Stats: 3,195,592 members, 7,958,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 04:04 AM

The Complete Assassin - Literature (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Complete Assassin (174880 Views)

"The Complete Assassin" / Patron Of Matrimony (the Complete Story) / TWO MAN BUSINESS - (The Complete Series) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (50) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Complete Assassin by yusuff4u2c(m): 9:10am On Jul 20, 2014
From the past to the moment, you have really done a great job. More grace.
Re: The Complete Assassin by weezii(m): 12:57pm On Jul 20, 2014
Nice one boss. #StillIFollow
Re: The Complete Assassin by Teespice(f): 1:11pm On Jul 20, 2014
kayemjay: Good morning guys. Thank you all for sticking around. To all the new members of TCA, I welcome you. Big hugs. And the ghost members, una well done o.

I have posted all updates till before the tsunami. Now, we begin fresh new episodes...

UPDATES resume tomorrow at our usual time, 8pm.
Fasten your seat belts for one of the most mind blowing car chase scenes ever read.

Keep it locked.

Love you all. Happy Sunday.

Still I follow.

How are you? Happy sunday.
Re: The Complete Assassin by bukatyne(f): 1:19pm On Jul 20, 2014
@kayemjay:

Brillant piece of work cheesy

Your imagination and crearivity is legendary! keep it up.

Still you write and still I follow!

Lol!
Re: The Complete Assassin by Skimpledawg(m): 1:47pm On Jul 20, 2014
stil ah follow bro! api sunday pipoh
Re: The Complete Assassin by adebayo201: 12:01am On Jul 21, 2014
embarassed
Re: The Complete Assassin by oluwashedy: 7:14am On Jul 21, 2014
*Ghost Mode Deactivated
Re: The Complete Assassin by kayemjay(m): 11:46am On Jul 21, 2014
Yeah. Its the D-Day!

The action resumes tonight!

Brace yourselves.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Sallychizzl3: 12:33pm On Jul 21, 2014
kayemjay: Yeah. Its the D-Day!

The action resumes tonight!

Brace yourselves.

Waiting impatiently.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Nobody: 1:22pm On Jul 21, 2014
`...
Re: The Complete Assassin by kayemjay(m): 2:31pm On Jul 21, 2014
Teespice:

Still I follow.

How are you? Happy sunday.

Thanks honey. Been a while. Sorry this is coming late. Hope you are good.
Re: The Complete Assassin by kayemjay(m): 2:43pm On Jul 21, 2014
@Sallychizzl3, @Austeenx, @oluwashedy, @adebayo201, @Skimpledawg, @bukatyne an @everyone...

Thanks.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Sallychizzl3: 3:23pm On Jul 21, 2014
4hrs, 38mins to go. Don't even think about delaying for a sec. angry
Re: The Complete Assassin by kingphilip(m): 3:24pm On Jul 21, 2014
still u write
still I follow keeping it locked on till 8pm
Where the action will resume and the car chase ever been written will surface

KMJ ride on jare I de ya back
Re: The Complete Assassin by oluwashedy: 4:00pm On Jul 21, 2014
kayemjay: @Sallychizzl3, @Austeenx, @oluwashedy, @adebayo201, @Skimpledawg, @bukatyne an @everyone...

Thanks.
We're waiting to hear 4rm u 2nyt
Re: The Complete Assassin by rapmike(m): 4:38pm On Jul 21, 2014
Kuchiyose no Jutsu!

Landing here Summoning style( Naruto Fans will understand this).
KMJ am here oh...Serve it hot while i copy your style with my Sharingan (lol).

Well done
Re: The Complete Assassin by walewunmi(m): 7:19pm On Jul 21, 2014
Oooooohhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!....finally I'm here its bin so long meeeehhhhhnnnnnnn....dis hackers ehn lemme just reserve my comment....wow I tink I came in just in time dis was were I was b4 d tsunami...
Sweeps all d cobwebs in my lil office (it feels gud 2b back like seriously)...
#walewunmi reporting for duty *KAYEMJAY*#
Pls sit back and enjoy d rollacoaster ride!!!
Signed:walewunmi(PRO/BARMAN)
Re: The Complete Assassin by oluwashedy: 8:47pm On Jul 21, 2014
Its 8:47, yet no update. Still patiently waiting sha
Re: The Complete Assassin by kayemjay(m): 8:52pm On Jul 21, 2014
UPDATE DELETED

Re: The Complete Assassin by oluwashedy: 9:02pm On Jul 21, 2014
Ride on KMJ ur fans and i are wif u always even till the end of the story
Re: The Complete Assassin by funlover1(m): 9:06pm On Jul 21, 2014
I'm not happy...I'm so disapointed...u had close to a month to come up with a very lenghty update !
Re: The Complete Assassin by steve888(m): 9:07pm On Jul 21, 2014
Baba kay!! You are on point ride on jare. Your Fans are with you no lele...lol
Re: The Complete Assassin by Teespice(f): 9:09pm On Jul 21, 2014
kayemjay:

Thanks honey. Been a while. Sorry this is coming late. Hope you are good.

Yeah I am fine.

Thanks for asking.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Mczigx(m): 9:33pm On Jul 21, 2014
Plz ride on i nid 2 read d oda update b4 i slip o
Re: The Complete Assassin by estiedoll(f): 9:48pm On Jul 21, 2014
More updates o....*waiting...
Re: The Complete Assassin by Sallychizzl3: 9:56pm On Jul 21, 2014
Warrizdiz kmj angry

No no no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: The Complete Assassin by 3Dimension: 10:30pm On Jul 21, 2014
Kmj haba!!! After waiting for 100 years na this shikini update u go give us?

Still u have to continu writing o
Re: The Complete Assassin by Ziziola: 11:04pm On Jul 21, 2014
Still Following....... This is becoming hotter..... Welldone KMJ
Re: The Complete Assassin by bukatyne(f): 11:14pm On Jul 21, 2014
kayemjay: @Sallychizzl3, @Austeenx, @oluwashedy, @adebayo201, @Skimpledawg, @bukatyne an @everyone...

Thanks.

You are welcome cheesy
Re: The Complete Assassin by labaski(f): 11:52pm On Jul 21, 2014
ride on kmj..we dey ur bk like spinal cord..
Re: The Complete Assassin by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:55pm On Jul 21, 2014
Ride on bro..
Still I read..

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (50) (Reply)

Flow And Snow / A Soldier That Loves Me- A Fat Girl's Story / Iyawo Mammy-water(18+)