Stats: 3,162,736 members, 7,851,535 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:47 PM

What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (2356) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (3814329 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2353) (2354) (2355) (2356) (2357) (2358) (2359) ... (3857) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 3:11pm On Nov 27, 2020
MhisTahrah:
He's very handsome and fit. Plus his chocolatey skin color, makes me want to taste him.

Well you're one of the thousands of Nigerian girls that want to do so.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Tolu131: 3:50pm On Nov 27, 2020
MhisTahrah:
He's very handsome and fit. Plus his chocolatey skin color, makes me want to taste him.
what do you mean by taste him?
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by StPete: 4:27pm On Nov 27, 2020
MhisTahrah:

See how you just sexualised the poor guy undecided
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Suicide666(m): 4:27pm On Nov 27, 2020
Tolu131:
sex maybe
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Tolu131: 4:34pm On Nov 27, 2020
Suicide666:
sex maybe
oh my God
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 4:37pm On Nov 27, 2020
Tolu131:
Put my tongue to his skin and confirm that he isn't a gaint bar of chocolate.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 4:42pm On Nov 27, 2020
StPete:

See how you just sexualised the poor guy undecided
You have a carnal mind.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by stillmaticOG(m): 5:03pm On Nov 27, 2020
MhisTahrah:
Put my tongue to his skin and confirm that he isn't a gaint bar of chocolate.
come and taste me instead. I'm all shades of chocolate grin
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by newguy1(m): 5:16pm On Nov 27, 2020
Let him go ..2020

An interesting movie n at d same time I am
Pissed at d woman, so she traded are husband for her grand kid, hope it was whot it....
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 5:26pm On Nov 27, 2020
stillmaticOG:

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by nani667: 5:52pm On Nov 27, 2020
6.4 / 10

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Gmajor(m): 6:50pm On Nov 27, 2020
Jui-jitsu 2020

Have you ever watched a movie and thought "hmm, this movie needs more martial arts/fight scenes? " well, Jui-jitsu may be for you.

Unfortunately, jui-jitsu only has martial arts (most of which are poorly choreographed) to offer. No story, no meaningful dialogue, no convincing acting, no like able characters, no discernible character motivation, just fight sequence after fight sequence.

The storyline is incredibly nonsensical and was added as just an excuse to fight.
I'm sure that 90% of the cast for this movie are stuntmen and not real actors.
They were smart enough to include Nickolas Cage in this movie because I don't think anyone would have seen the movie otherwise.

2.5/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Liposure: 7:02pm On Nov 27, 2020
MhisTahrah:
he looks like a younger version of idris elba. My thoughts sha

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by fairlyisabel(f): 7:04pm On Nov 27, 2020
Gmajor:
Jui-jitsu 2020

Have you ever watched a movie and thought "hmm, this movie needs more martial arts/fight scenes? " well, Jui-jitsu may be for you.

Unfortunately, jui-jitsu only has martial arts (most of which are poorly choreographed) to offer. No story, no meaningful dialogue, no convincing acting, no like able characters, no discernible character motivation, just fight sequence after fight sequence.

The storyline is incredibly nonsensical and was added as just an excuse to fight.
I'm sure that 90% of the cast for this movie are stuntmen and not real actors.
They were smart enough to include Nickolas Cage in this movie because I don't think anyone would have seen the movie otherwise.

2.5/10
. You are very kind with your rating. For me, the movie doesn't exceed 0.1/10. Nicholas is busy killing his career by featuring in low Bleep up films. Greenland for me is 7/10...it was very predictable. Unhinged is a very nice and well articulated film...8/10. Ratatouile(animation) is a bomb 9/10.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 7:24pm On Nov 27, 2020
Liposure:
he looks like a younger version of idris elba. My thoughts sha
I think he's even cuter.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 10:30pm On Nov 27, 2020
Tolu131:
John Henry: 1/10

Terry crews and ludacris really did no impact in the movie

Didnt you see the trailer. ?

It was dead on arrival.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 10:32pm On Nov 27, 2020
nani667:
4 / 10

Some premium garbage

Well said.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Tolu131: 10:38pm On Nov 27, 2020
armadeo:

Didnt you see the trailer. ?

It was dead on arrival.

I was even happy to download it.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Tolu131: 10:44pm On Nov 27, 2020
nani667:
6.4 / 10
rubbish movie
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by seanwiIIiam: 11:19pm On Nov 27, 2020
nani667:
6.4 / 10
Link to download
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by seanwiIIiam: 11:26pm On Nov 27, 2020
nani667:
4 / 10

Some premium garbage
I hate this movie ehn.
Just recently watched it and I'm so disappointed with Michael Fassebender after all the hyoe
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by seanwiIIiam: 11:35pm On Nov 27, 2020
Tolu131:
go watch

DRAG ME TO HELL

watched it in the middle of the night and still didn't feel any creepy shits
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by seanwiIIiam: 11:37pm On Nov 27, 2020
sajmark:
BLOOD DIAMOND 2006... 7.3/10

"sometimes I wonder, will God ever forgive us for what we've done to each other?... and I look around and I realise that God left this place a long time ago"

~Danny Archer (Blood Diamond)
mehn make I quick go download, be like movie go dope
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by seanwiIIiam: 11:40pm On Nov 27, 2020
Silentgroper:
Which horror movie has ever gotten to u?

mine is the Nun

shiit i got a little bit scared 4 d 1st time. Maybe bcuz it has a religious feel or bcuz i saw it at d middle of d night.
horror movies are meant to watch it in the night and the scary part is where it heightens the interest
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Silentgroper(m): 11:46pm On Nov 27, 2020
seanwiIIiam:
horror movies are meant to watch it in the night and the scary part is where it heightens the interest
Jxt what i've been trying to tell dem.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Silentgroper(m): 11:48pm On Nov 27, 2020
stillmaticOG:
Remember to gist us at d beer parlour if e set grin

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Silentgroper(m): 12:30am On Nov 28, 2020
Pls what is d genre 4 movies like mines nd 12 Strong.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Silentgroper(m): 12:36am On Nov 28, 2020
Liposure:
DEMOLITION MAN I enjoyed myself
Lmao.. I was a lil kid when i saw dz movie.
where have u been all these while.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Dotng: 8:07am On Nov 28, 2020
TENET!
Finally.
HDrip version on tfp dott is
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by nani667: 9:20am On Nov 28, 2020
seanwiIIiam:
Link to download

Netflix
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by nani667: 9:22am On Nov 28, 2020
seanwiIIiam:
I hate this movie ehn.
Just recently watched it and I'm so disappointed with Michael Fassebender after all the hyoe

Decided to see it cos it was "Assassin's Creed"

Expecting loads of Epicness... As soon as I saw Fassebender I already knew I was in for some Shite... Terrible stuff

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 10:29am On Nov 28, 2020
Already downloading cheesy

Let me see what the hype is all about.
Dotng:
TENET! Finally. HDrip version on tfp dott is

(1) (2) (3) ... (2353) (2354) (2355) (2356) (2357) (2358) (2359) ... (3857) (Reply)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)

Viewing this topic: Omoluabi16(m) and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28