Stats: 3,152,397 members, 7,815,865 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:44 PM

How May I Use My Visa Card To Buy Laptop Online - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How May I Use My Visa Card To Buy Laptop Online (729 Views)

I Want To Buy Laptop Hp! / How Can I Use My Laptop To Record Sounds/audio? / How Can I Use My Computer As A Router (2) (3) (4)

How May I Use My Visa Card To Buy Laptop Online by skweezer: 6:59pm On Aug 31, 2008
Hello Nairaland,
I need any one of you to help me on how i can use my nigeria visa card and US visa card to buy/ purchase laptop online beside i had already tried all i could do to no avail,

Thanks in a million
Re: How May I Use My Visa Card To Buy Laptop Online by ogb5(m): 7:14pm On Aug 31, 2008
make sure say them nor job you. open your eye o
Re: How May I Use My Visa Card To Buy Laptop Online by Holyrule(m): 8:32pm On Aug 31, 2008
Guy be careful. This nairaland bad oh! Don't give anybody your visa card info. A word is enough, lipsrsealed
Re: How May I Use My Visa Card To Buy Laptop Online by lynxnoon(m): 8:51pm On Aug 31, 2008
@poster,
i feel d best tin for u to do is get som1 ova dere to buy it for u
cos most authentic sites wud reject any transaction frm naija n d site dat does not, hmmmmm beta be very very very careful its secured lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
In short just go to a reputable company here wit specs of d laptop u nid
Tk kia
Cheers smiley smiley

I Can Get You Any Laptop / How Can We Rebrand Nigeria Through The Internet / Free Internet Browsing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7