Stats: 3,155,435 members, 7,826,688 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 06:26 PM

In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! (3102 Views)

I Need A Fine Boy With Online Money Making Ideas. We Can Benfit Together.. / Please Hook Me Up With A Fine Man / Do You Need A Fine Boy? Check Me Out ! (2) (3) (4)

In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by lauradovey(f): 9:59pm On Sep 22, 2008
I need a Fine "BOBO" for a friend, leave your emails here and your pictures here to clarify how HANDSOME YOU ARE, I will contact you.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by arramyjay: 11:42pm On Sep 22, 2008
@ poster

Didnt you just refer that most of them are woowoish? Mmm they are coming.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by StephenP(m): 12:58am On Sep 23, 2008
NO! We're too ugly for your royal highness.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by opsydudu(m): 1:04am On Sep 23, 2008
post a pic on your profile and let us the worh-worh guys take a good look to know if it is really worth the stress of typing our emails out on nairaland.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 1:05am On Sep 23, 2008
Lets see you first. Didnt you say the guys here were all ugly? grin
Maybe the cute ones dont consider you better looking than us . . .
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by dyabman(m): 4:11am On Sep 23, 2008
oga oooooooo different ways to judge nairaland guys , u wan destroy us abi , haba , but why we nairaland boys we ugly sef? grin
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by dyabman(m): 4:18am On Sep 23, 2008
okay heres mine, have posted this pic several times on my profile but it would not just upload, hope u like it.

THIS IS DYABMAN!

emmanuelone1@yahoo.com
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by hixxx1(m): 9:56am On Sep 23, 2008
emma, why u dey waste ur time naa? better go hussle money so that babes go dey hussle you.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Uby40(m): 10:25am On Sep 23, 2008
Here comes one Atutu-poyoyo in the house. Guy why u go post ur pics na, u dey fall our hand. abi u know no say by the year 2011 every guy go get at least 5girl wey wan die for am?
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by lauradovey(f): 10:41am On Sep 23, 2008
dyabman:

okay heres mine, have posted this pic several times on my profile but it would not just upload, hope u like it.

THIS IS DYABMAN!

emmanuelone1@yahoo.com

I have seen this picture many times here guy, Abeg you no fine, just accept it like that! but I like your courage anyway, Na 90% self Esteem, lol,
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by tumfulu: 10:47am On Sep 23, 2008
see this stupid poster, you cant even post your picture, but you want others to post their pictures for you to see, what if you turn out to be the ugliest person on earth?
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Handsome4u: 11:16am On Sep 23, 2008
@poster
If you are really interested,send your pictures to my email address donlace2003@yahoo.com or we exchange pictures through phone.My phone number is 2348034156305.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by osasp(m): 11:27am On Sep 23, 2008
lauradovey:

I have seen this picture many times here guy, Abeg you no fine, just accept it like that! but I like your courage anyway, Na 90% self Esteem, lol,

looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

una no go kill person 4 dis site o

no b u dey find fyn boi?
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 11:57am On Sep 23, 2008
lauradovey:

ROFLMAO

Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Opslag(m): 12:18pm On Sep 23, 2008
*Sighs,heavily*
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by dyabman(m): 4:47pm On Sep 23, 2008
lauradovey:

yeeeeeeeeeeeee chineke! i swear , u no fit get fine husband as cool as me, yeeeeeeeeee fyne boi like me , u say i no fine or ur not interested, damn it,

why u con dey fom laura?

Guys i no say she go jabo , and she has, You see me at Mr Universe this year in California. okay. i swear i go dey follow u on this forum anytime u post a message . we don enter sokoto ,  make una no beg me , plssssssssssss ejo! HABA!
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by nuruokcmeg(m): 7:56pm On Sep 23, 2008
am interested so u can check my profile for my pics.here is my mail add nuruokcmega@yaho.com mail me will send u my pics n number
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 8:09pm On Sep 23, 2008
But guys dey f--k up ooooo embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

see this guy just fall naija boys hand because him won get awuf girlfriend

absolute f--k up cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by lauradovey(f): 8:13pm On Sep 23, 2008
nuruokcmeg:

am interested so u can check my profile for my pics.here is my mail add nuruokcmega@yaho.com mail me will send u my pics n number

@ nuruokcmeg

I just pity u oh if not that I won upload your picture( as seen on your profile) here make everybody see how Buuuuutiful you are, but just because say you be gentleman, I go leave you.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Moyola(f): 8:14pm On Sep 23, 2008
@ lauradovey

were u nt d 1 claimin NL dudes are wohwoh? undecided

nw u want d£m. . .

nwaizz. . . karri go!!! wink
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by lauradovey(f): 8:21pm On Sep 23, 2008
osasp:

looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

una no go kill person 4 this site o

no b u dey find fyn boi?

@ osasp

Thank your stars say u fine small, if not I 4 upload your pic for this place,

@GETLUST

I don see am now, the pic dey myspace, lol, I cant laugh oh, Nairaland Guys won kill me oh, see the person wey dey talk to nuruokcmeg , if I upload his pic, u go laugh die., but I 4give u sha
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 8:58pm On Sep 23, 2008
woooo woooo girl like you.

i dare you to upload my pics

you go just create unnecessary market for me

nkpii like you
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by lauradovey(f): 9:39pm On Sep 23, 2008
GETLUST:

woooo woooo girl like you.

i dare you to upload my pics

you go just create unnecessary market for me

nkpii like you

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!, You are Daring me, Boya lo mo, No be you be this?

Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by DualCore1: 10:15pm On Sep 23, 2008
Ummm. . . the fine ones are already taken, u came late.
Meanwhile, u can still see wht i look like, and erm. . . i'm with Creamish wink

Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 10:35pm On Sep 23, 2008
[size=20pt] FINE BOY[/size]

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by KEBY(m): 11:47pm On Sep 23, 2008
D'm u sound sexy,i think i like u.[center][/center]
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by dyabman(m): 2:46am On Sep 24, 2008
GETLUST:

[size=20pt] FINE BOY[/size]

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

abi oooooooo
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 2:50am On Sep 24, 2008
Speechless. . . .truly speechless.
Plz, no more pics lipsrsealed
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by DualCore1: 3:23am On Sep 24, 2008
like sey she fine. . .
abegiiiiiii atutuboyoyos, post on.
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by dyabman(m): 3:28am On Sep 24, 2008
free the girl
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by Nobody: 3:30am On Sep 24, 2008
Dual Core:

like sey she fine. . .
abegiiiiiii atutuboyoyos, post on.
C, wetin do you?
So na your pics I see so or wetin? angry angry tongue
Re: In-need Of A Fine Bobo For A Friend! by dyabman(m): 3:32am On Sep 24, 2008
:p :p :p :p :p

Southwest Meet-up Zone 23years And Above :) / Hello Nairalanders / Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23