Stats: 3,152,986 members, 7,817,905 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:30 PM

Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. - Technology Market (183) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. (1010777 Views)

My Traumatic Buying Experience With Acunon - Buy Plasma, Led, Lcd Smart Tv's / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions At Affordable Price / Plasma, Lcd And Other Electronic Repair Expert. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) (186) ... (566) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Voy(m): 12:44am On Aug 28, 2017
acunon:

Hi

It can be rectified with just 20k ma. Thanks
my Samsung 32” is broken, how much will it cost me to fix d screen?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:36am On Aug 28, 2017
Samcoflex75:

no, nothing displays

It may be the power unit.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:38am On Aug 28, 2017
makavele:

i have this same exact issue, same TV

but 8 spots ,... 2 went on their own,, remaining 6
Hi

Is it the same LCD TV?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:38am On Aug 28, 2017
makavele:

And the issue would be gone once and for all times?
For life?

Yes, it will be changed for life smiley
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:40am On Aug 28, 2017
maakie:
Tanx for Ur help. What am looking for is in d range of 25k for my children to play their PlayStation games pls

Hi

You can get a 40/42" LED or Plasma TV for 25k,else a smaller size like 24" and below
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:41am On Aug 28, 2017
Voy:
my Samsung 32” is broken, how much will it cost me to fix d screen?
Hi

What is the model number?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:41am On Aug 28, 2017
Good morning World, have a great day ahead!!!!
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by femi4: 8:52am On Aug 28, 2017
Model: LA32B450C4

Samsung 32 LCD screen replacement cost

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by makavele: 11:58am On Aug 28, 2017
acunon:

Yes, it will be changed for life smiley

Expect me soon, sir

Thank you
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by makavele: 11:58am On Aug 28, 2017
acunon:

Hi

Is it the same LCD TV?

its a LED, not LCD
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Samcoflex75(m): 1:15pm On Aug 28, 2017
acunon:

It may be the power unit.

can you fix it?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Acidosis(m): 6:45pm On Aug 28, 2017
oga acunon, please what can you make of a LG LED tv that suddenly lost picture? The sound is okay but the screen is black. Problem still persists after switching off and on. NB: this particularly one was gotten brand new some 3 years ago, not the one I got from you earlier this year.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:57am On Aug 29, 2017
femi4:
Model: LA32B450C4

Samsung 32 LCD screen replacement cost
Hi

35k sir with cost of fixing.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:57am On Aug 29, 2017
makavele:

its a LED, not LCD
makavele:

Expect me soon, sir

Thank you

Okay
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:59am On Aug 29, 2017
Samcoflex75:

can you fix it?

Are you in lagos?

If yes, you can bring it to alaba international market ojo. If it can't be fix then it can be replaced.

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:59am On Aug 29, 2017
Acidosis:
oga acunon, please what can you make of a LG LED tv that suddenly lost picture? The sound is okay but the screen is black. Problem still persists after switching off and on. NB: this particularly one was gotten brand new some 3 years ago, not the one I got from you earlier this year.

Hi

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 8:00am On Aug 29, 2017
Good morning World, have a great day ahead!!!!!!!!
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by tohby2(m): 8:14am On Aug 29, 2017
Got my tv from him in good condition...keep it up
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Acidosis(m): 9:05am On Aug 29, 2017
acunon:

Hi

32LN570B-TB

Thank you
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:38am On Aug 30, 2017
Acidosis:

32LN570B-TB

Thank you

Hi

Its the backlight sir, it can be fixed. Are you in lagos?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:41am On Aug 30, 2017
There is this Philips 55" 2016 model 55PUS6410 ANDROID TV UHD 4K HDR PLUS and lots more available for distress sale

Price : 210k neg

Condition : fairly used

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:46am On Aug 30, 2017
Good morning World, have a great day ahead!!!!
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Samcoflex75(m): 3:06pm On Aug 30, 2017
acunon:

Are you in lagos?

If yes, you can bring it to alaba international market ojo. If it can't be fix then it can be replaced.

amm in asaba
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Acidosis(m): 3:17pm On Aug 30, 2017
acunon:

Hi
Its the backlight sir, it can be fixed. Are you in lagos?
Yes I am... please, what's the cost?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by killzone(m): 7:54pm On Aug 30, 2017
Hello acunon . How much is your LG 40" SMART 4K UHD 2016 HDR pro WebOs 3.0 colour prime LED boardless TV with model 40uh630v
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by PotatoSalad(m): 11:43pm On Aug 30, 2017
Hi Acunon,
a friend told me about you.
Okay, i need a good LG 43" LED or 4k tv for video editing.
I want prices of New and fairly used and also the model numbers so that i can check reviews online.
hopefully I'll be buying from you.
thanks
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by GMZEE: 4:32am On Aug 31, 2017
Hello,I have a perfect working 32" LCD which I'll like to swap to 42" led with smart hub. Do you swap?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Femsyn(m): 6:50am On Aug 31, 2017
Please I have this Toshiba TV with a bad main panel. I need replacement/repaired. Model is attached.

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 9:08am On Aug 31, 2017
Samcoflex75:

amm in asaba

If you can't get someone to help you fix it there, I guess you have to send it down to me here. Thanks
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 9:09am On Aug 31, 2017
Acidosis:

Yes I am... please, what's the cost?

10k sir and it will be done well. Thanks
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 9:10am On Aug 31, 2017
killzone:
Hello acunon . How much is your LG 40" SMART 4K UHD 2016 HDR pro WebOs 3.0 colour prime LED boardless TV with model 40uh630v

Hi

Its been sold

But there are others

Samsung 40" UHD 4K

LG 43" UHD 4K

and others

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 9:12am On Aug 31, 2017
PotatoSalad:
Hi Acunon,
a friend told me about you.
Okay, i need a good LG 43" LED or 4k tv for video editing.
I want prices of New and fairly used and also the model numbers so that i can check reviews online.
hopefully I'll be buying from you.
thanks

Hi

If you will need one for video editing then it will be strictly 4K UHD TVS

I only sell London used for now

SAMSUNG UE40JU6000 / UE40JU6400

LG 43UF770V/ 43UF680V

(1) (2) (3) ... (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) (186) ... (566) (Reply)

Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21