Stats: 3,152,897 members, 7,817,644 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:15 PM

Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart (18333 Views)

1000 NAMES, TITLES, AND ATTRIBUTES OF GOD (A-Z)WITH BIBLE VERSES / Is God A Creature Or A Creator?. / Dilemma : Is GOD a Trinity (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Kendzyma(m): 7:29pm On Aug 03, 2014
Apatheist: The made-up one. grin
BTW OP, you look pretty. smiley
lool,guys no dey even look gels face again..na der body dey determin der beauty..chai
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Lucasbalo(m): 7:30pm On Aug 03, 2014
THE MERCIFUL ONE.

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by yerokunphilips: 7:30pm On Aug 03, 2014
OBA AWON oba
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:30pm On Aug 03, 2014
Satan's mugu.

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by SmashingM(f): 7:31pm On Aug 03, 2014
Andikeme Ndinam Kpukpru Mkpo

Everfaithfull
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Elijah348(m): 7:31pm On Aug 03, 2014
my Best Pal .... I think that d greatest name i can think of........ And i knw he appriciates it...

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:32pm On Aug 03, 2014
the GOD of sharp sharp
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by checkdate(m): 7:32pm On Aug 03, 2014
EVER LOVING FATHER

KING OF KINGS.
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:32pm On Aug 03, 2014
Harbinger of Madness.

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:33pm On Aug 03, 2014

wey her face?
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:33pm On Aug 03, 2014
Oba to n gboju elekum lowo omije------ The king that wipes our tears
Eleyinju aanu-----------merciful God
Oke kan gagara ti n ka satani laya-------the big mountain that weighs satan down
Kiniun eya Juda---------The lion of the tribe of Judah

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Emmaomotob(m): 7:33pm On Aug 03, 2014
Zikdik: The great, big, sexist, misogynist, racist, bloody Asian prick.
ifeness:

sorry i forgot you were made in the image of the jewish god.
My 'Jewish god' told me not to lie,steal,cheat,fornicate,move around with loose women,work hard,not to discriminate,kill or fight over religion,he also told me to love my greatest enemy and have faith when everything seems to have been lost and the world against me.He unlike your philosophers promised me that I will not die like a chicken and will live my entire afterlife in opulence and joy if I do his bidding smiley If at all he doesn't fulfil this,and I eventually die like a chicken embarassed sad cry I would still be grateful to him for wishing I lived a meaningful and disciplined life. grin

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by doyouknowjohnny: 7:34pm On Aug 03, 2014
Jehovah overdo
The all sufficient God

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Japlon(m): 7:34pm On Aug 03, 2014
How you know say she dey pretty.Shey you see her face ni.She get figure...
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 03, 2014
Atofarati
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by kendrick93(m): 7:35pm On Aug 03, 2014
pretty ke.. seriously?
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:35pm On Aug 03, 2014
The great murderer.

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:36pm On Aug 03, 2014
Odogwu na aha,

Chi m ji eje ogu!

Agbakwuru obi esie ike

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by kolanutt: 7:37pm On Aug 03, 2014
Agbanilagbatan...Absolute Savior
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Mentcee(m): 7:38pm On Aug 03, 2014
Omepulu Onye Ona Afia Aru; help of the needy!
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:38pm On Aug 03, 2014
The slave trade regulator.
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:39pm On Aug 03, 2014
[size=18pt]The one who opens a door and no one can shut it![/size]

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by AlfaSeltzer(m): 7:40pm On Aug 03, 2014
The father of illiterate.
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 03, 2014
[size=18pt]The beginning and the end![/size]

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 03, 2014
A human creation that is existing in the mind.
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by geeudy(f): 7:41pm On Aug 03, 2014
Bertbert: The greater than the greatest.
. King of my heart, Ever faithful God. My Mentor.

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by PrettySpicey(f): 7:41pm On Aug 03, 2014
The Definer of my destiny.

Eze kwesi ntukwasi obi - The King who is worthy of our trust.

Chi mara obim - God who knows my secret desires.

Tamuno i gbakam - God you are too much.

Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:42pm On Aug 03, 2014
`Wankster.

Maga.

The Legendary Sugar Daddy.

The Widower That Impregnated Mary[spiritually]
From the bottom of me heart, huh?
There you go.
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Nobody: 7:43pm On Aug 03, 2014
PrettySpicey: The Definer of my destiny.

Eze kwesi ntuquasi obi - The King who is worthy of our trust.

Chi mara obim - God who knows my secret desires.

Nne it is ntukwasi Obi not ntuquasi
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by prophetone(m): 7:44pm On Aug 03, 2014
Sarkin Sarakuna! (King Of Kings)
Re: Giv God A Great Name From Yr Heart by Jaynec(f): 7:44pm On Aug 03, 2014
Orimiri Atu unu...
Onyeoma
oji nwa eme oji
Ikuku oma

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

How Many Times Do They Collect Offerings In Your Place Of Worship? / Pastor Wole Oladiyun: Payment Of Tithe Is For Every Christian / The Price Is Only Belief/faith In One Single God, Without Parnership. Buy It Low

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14