Stats: 3,153,144 members, 7,818,432 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:38 PM

Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. (1140 Views)

Nigeria Music Is Sensational! Which Tribe Has Da Best Rhythms Igbo,Yoruba,hausa / Wale In Naija; Who Should He Be Recording With? / Who Da Hell Is Desperado: (2) (3) (4)

Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by nkemkelly(m): 8:44am On Jul 19, 2006
Do we have good DJ'S in Nigeria?please tell me who you think is the best, his name and where i can i find him/her.thanks.
Re: Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by Mystique(f): 8:56am On Jul 19, 2006
Try DJ Jimmy Jatt, I heard he's the best , although i dont agree
Re: Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by Oracle(m): 3:28am On Jul 20, 2006
You hear his name in almost every nigerian music, he's doing a great job
i think he's the best for now
you can check his site www.djjimmyjatt.com
and if your speaker is high you've gotta reduce the volume
Re: Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by Mystique(f): 8:38am On Jul 21, 2006
lol grin
Re: Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by shabazz: 1:43pm On Sep 19, 2006
Jimmy Jatt and FX2 are off da chains!
Re: Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by candylips(m): 3:18pm On Sep 19, 2006
people say jimmy jatt is d best. cant confirm sha
Re: Do We Have Good D.jays In Naija?who's Da Best. by jaybaby(f): 3:38pm On Sep 19, 2006
F X 2 Enugu

Jimmy JATttttttt

Modenine Featuring 2face- It's Hot! / The Real Reason 9ice's New Album Flopped! / Babasala (Ace Comedian-Awadakerikeri) is now An Hip Hop Singer (find Out)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5