Stats: 3,154,191 members, 7,822,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:27 AM

Take Me As I Am - A Love Story - Literature (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Take Me As I Am - A Love Story (153849 Views)

A Love And Hate Relationship (based On A Truelife Story) / Love Story Of A Unilag Babe And Bus Conductor / My Complicated Love Story (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (59) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by emma2day(m): 12:17am On Sep 03, 2014
Ashonibarenla: Rukky! Dat boy is juz xo smart, way beyond his age. Madam PrettySpicey, weldon, gud job. This last episode was excellenté, infact, it's fíníto. Muaah...
...the boy rukky!...is just like me(smart)
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by onosj(f): 9:06am On Sep 03, 2014
Rukky ur stepmum is on d way. Mama p welldon aways on point!
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by bellefidel(f): 11:33am On Sep 03, 2014
Gosh am in love with this story to an extent that i am now dreaming about calab and liz .......but still wondering wats up with liz and real woman
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by repogirl(f): 1:18pm On Sep 03, 2014
Now that's what am talkin' bout...... Lovely, well done spicey!
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by Maryclaire1(f): 2:12pm On Sep 03, 2014
Ur story got me grinning 4rm ear 2 ear couldn't help lafin as well.u ve a way of writing dat makes 1 feel we ve kwn d character of ds story 4 long n ur description of tins as well.1 cud learn a whole lot asides cuking,kwning how 2 create small talk wit sum1 new,bin d best parent n best friend of our kids etc.#mayb am d only 1 datz feeling it#.love every bit of it.ur gifted sp.#wud b api if u got a tonye's love story#. wink

Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by ebonyme890: 3:22pm On Sep 03, 2014
I am feeling so loved like say na me be Liz wey Caleb dey look so. 3gbosas for u prettyspicey grin
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by Daintydaisy(f): 3:56pm On Sep 03, 2014
Waow!! U r jxt d bxt. I neva knew a story lyk dis is going on hia. Am sooo sticking 2dis thread. Thumbs up spicey.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by kingsilly(m): 7:34pm On Sep 03, 2014
Daintydaisy: Waow!! U r jxt d bxt. I neva knew a story lyk dis is going on hia. Am sooo sticking 2dis thread. Thumbs up spicey.
TAKE IT EASY
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by tommynico(m): 7:43pm On Sep 03, 2014
if
to sey una sabi mama p wen she small, una no for dey suprise at
all, She badt....BTW, kudos to you mama p for not overlooking this
delicious talent of yours, it would av been bad if u had ignored it's
call.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by lenmafon: 8:49pm On Sep 03, 2014
no update 4 today,wednesday.hope PHCN no go f**k up 2morow? #waiting mode activated cool and *crosses legs on my chair eating doughnut and kunu*
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by lenmafon: 8:53pm On Sep 03, 2014
tommynico: if
all, She badt....
. abey na u and her grow up 4 de same neighborhood? just asking o!

Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by vonn(f): 11:22pm On Sep 03, 2014
Heheheheh.........Prettyspicey nah confirm night-crawler.
Btw 1am and 4am, that's when I catch her.....
Patiently waiting ma'am..... grin
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by Luvlyeye(f): 12:11am On Sep 04, 2014
Prettyspicey u r a talented writer,i've been a ghost reader since OSTW. I think Rukky's actions r becoming too obvious,all of a sudden he starts failing n it had to happen nw that miss Elizabeth is d new teacher.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by merieam16(f): 12:13am On Sep 04, 2014
Nice story...keep it up more ink to ur pen
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by Luvlyeye(f): 12:23am On Sep 04, 2014
still far behind sha bt i'll catch up soon,keep it up.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by daveP(m): 2:01am On Sep 04, 2014
Hmm.

Youre taking it this time.

Prettyspicey..
Your ink bottle plenty ooo smiley
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 4:39am On Sep 04, 2014
xx

Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 4:48am On Sep 04, 2014
Hiya peeps,

I am much grateful for all your comments. Thank you all for sharing your thoughts. I'll do my best to reply some... not all though.

I think I need to clarify again - Updates are MONDAY, TUESDAY, THURSDAY and SATURDAY - I don't do daily updates... I never said I would.

So unless it's any of those days and I am missing, there's no need to ask why update is missing.

Anyhoo, do have a great day and continue to enjoy your blessing-filled September.

Cheers smiley

Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 4:53am On Sep 04, 2014
Luvlyeye: Prettyspicey u r a talented writer,i've been a ghost reader since OSTW. I think Rukky's actions r becoming too obvious,all of a sudden he starts failing n it had to happen nw that miss Elizabeth is d new teacher.

aww Luvlyeye, a ghostreader since OSTW... tut, tut, tut sad... I'm glad you've seen the light of change now... may it remain permanent in Jesus Name grin.

You think? @ Rukky's actions wink
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 4:53am On Sep 04, 2014
vonn: Heheheheh.........Prettyspicey nah confirm night-crawler.
Btw 1am and 4am, that's when I catch her.....
Patiently waiting ma'am..... grin

Hehehe you have catch me o grin
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 4:54am On Sep 04, 2014
tommynico: if
all, She badt....BTW, kudos to you mama p for not overlooking this
delicious talent of yours, it would av been bad if u had ignored it's
call.

Tommynico, always naughty after a kissing scene grin... ejor take it easy
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 4:58am On Sep 04, 2014
AudreyTimms: Okay! I jst have 2 comment now! Am nt here yet (totally envious of dose who r already here and beefing dem 4 nt telling me abt it earlier) but I must say am totally blown away. I'm actually holding on to a pole 4 dear life yet am still reading! Beautiful!

Have u or did u read Nyengi Koin's Time Changes Yesterday? D few pages I've read so far reminds me of dt buk and I loved it so much then. This totally surpasses it though. This is.....classic!

Many, many, many thanks Audrey Timms grin *this is me grinning my cheeks off* cheesy. Thanks for being here, girl and for enjoying this.

Never read Nyengi Koin... I'll certainly look her up now... but I'm honoured you consider mine a classic *blushing in an African way embarassed*
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by PrettySpicey(f): 5:02am On Sep 04, 2014
[quote author=Lawconfessor]One an awesome proficient writer.

You share a rapturous love of words, a quick and delicate wit n a somewhat lyrical elegance that makes every single word and sentence silly with pleasure *winks* wink filling us with such freshness and emotion that one feel drunk n beaten up bu still wanting to be dunk in this your romantic spicey world.....wicked romantic world of pretty n spice.

I pray the Good GOD ALMIGHTY will continue to endow u with unending inspirations n make it easy for you- dat u find it too, playing n having fun like Ray n James respectively.
/quote]

Choi! You pinished with the bolded grin grin grin I just love grammar and fluid words from a confessor of the Law wink...

I love the play and the fun... been getting that... now I want the big bucks too cheesy cheesy cheesy

Many thanks Lawconfessor
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by ruthobaz(f): 6:08am On Sep 04, 2014
Hmm.Am getting all mushy inside.I know it's only a matter of time nd I'll experience this too.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by gravinto: 6:48am On Sep 04, 2014
Hmmmmmmm. Nyc episode . Is dat all?
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by tommynico(m): 7:15am On Sep 04, 2014
i would neva get enough of you, till am married with my elizabeth ofcourse.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by tommynico(m): 7:17am On Sep 04, 2014
lenmafon: . abey na u and her grow up 4 de same neighborhood? just asking o!
yeah, we lived very close together back then along thesame street.
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by pweeeetychi: 8:30am On Sep 04, 2014
wow, thanks alot dear. U're a darling ma'am
Nice update
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by missterious(f): 8:50am On Sep 04, 2014
ruthobaz: Hmm.Am getting all mushy inside.I know it's only a matter of time nd I'll experience this too.

Me too. grin
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by adewealth027(f): 9:55am On Sep 04, 2014
Prettyspicey dearie............I don dey do like say na me be Elizabeth......so much love in d air...........buh....is dat all we get for today?....its too small joooor
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by gal10(f): 10:48am On Sep 04, 2014
Short short... cry cry thanks pretty can't wait for saturday
Re: Take Me As I Am - A Love Story by sebak(f): 11:53am On Sep 04, 2014
Tnx dearie 4 diz wonderful update. God bless u

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (59) (Reply)

Love, Lust And Lost. Part 1 And 2. / Three Sides Of A Coin / Lost in Lust [A story by Toyin Olorunsola]