Stats: 3,194,328 members, 7,954,322 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 04:40 PM

Answer A Question With A Song Title - Forum Games (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Answer A Question With A Song Title (1857 Views)

Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded / Answer A Question With A Question / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Answer A Question With A Song Title by olusolamii: 11:10am On Aug 02, 2014
BoboYekini: chai cheesy ' freak in the mawnin, freak in the evening..
You dey make me buzz o, abi na the weather?

Ah o JASI (Banky W) this kain one ehn... to say 'for two' na to ruin the buffet of hot bodies fa. 'three is a crowd' no b wia I dey o, it's just getting started!!! grin grin

Where we go start?

Re: Answer A Question With A Song Title by shaboti: 5:41pm On Aug 02, 2014
Re: Answer A Question With A Song Title by HFOG(f): 11:39pm On Aug 02, 2014
olusolamii:

Ah o JASI (Banky W) this kain one ehn... to say 'for two' na to ruin the buffet of hot bodies fa. 'three is a crowd' no b wia I dey o, it's just getting started!!! grin grin

Where we go start?

Thank You Lord (Don Moen)

How was your weekend?
Re: Answer A Question With A Song Title by Kimmo(f): 9:48pm On Aug 14, 2014
HFOG:

Thank You Lord (Don Moen)

How was your weekend?

Doro mega, Doro super! This should be a fun thread, why isn't anyone posting?
Re: Answer A Question With A Song Title by Agybabe(f): 1:34pm On Aug 15, 2014
Kimmo:

Doro mega, Doro super! This should be a fun thread, why isn't anyone posting?
Because this thread is LIKE PLAY LIKE PLAY (Kelky Handsome)

Who Can Solve These Riddles? Let's See Just How Smart You Are! / Riddle : What Is On The Way But Never Arrives? / Finish The Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11