Stats: 3,194,839 members, 7,956,164 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 06:23 AM

My Crony - Literature (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Crony (88758 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Crony by chii8(f): 6:47am On Aug 29, 2014
Ah!breaks my heart buh its all for the best,a little pepper will do
Re: My Crony by dammygoody(m): 8:34am On Aug 29, 2014
Good decision you took there boss....
You can do it.
Re: My Crony by Flakeey(f): 11:03am On Aug 29, 2014
wishing you all d best in your endeavour
God will grant u all ur heart desires and make u great
take all the time you want, it's for the best and i know you will come back better...
greater height is your portion

*stillyourfan*
Re: My Crony by Tipiflexy(m): 11:20am On Aug 29, 2014
Following.......
Re: My Crony by Queenxstar(f): 12:46pm On Aug 29, 2014
Dear friend, I will miss you. God guide you in your quest to develop you.
Re: My Crony by MoriYanu(m): 1:00pm On Aug 29, 2014
Ogbeni, update us biko! Abi mak I help u finish d tori ni...............?
Re: My Crony by Nancydearie(f): 5:43pm On Aug 29, 2014
Am glad that you are ok,wish you the best!! GOD is your strength!!!
Re: My Crony by Trypa(f): 8:30pm On Aug 29, 2014
hello temii, I swear am enjoying ur story keep it up bro n luv u[color=#990000]
Re: My Crony by Holubunmi(f): 8:51pm On Aug 29, 2014
I knw ur brk is 4 a gud purpose......use ur brk wisely nd may ur wisdom,knowledge nd understanding receive a new development.wish u well
Re: My Crony by AudreyTimms(f): 9:29pm On Aug 29, 2014
I wanted to say this to you personally but ur number is still unavailable and my msgs 2 ur whatsapp is still undelivered. So bear with me pls.

My dear, I have thought and thought of what to say to you but words still fail me bcs I was overly touched by wat u wrote yesterday. I was particularly worried abt u bcs I ws used as d benchmark for d comparism.

I've read ur post ova and ova again and all I can say is I bliv u. I know it might sound sick to a lot of pple bt dsame Spirit talks 2 me too. I no He's d third person of d blessed trinity and I call Him, Awesome. He's nt jst my inspiration bt my best friend as well. So I bliv u and I also no dt if u learn to walk with Him completely, He'll take u places. I'm grateful 2 Him dt He used me, lowly me, as an instrument of change in ur life.

I agree with ur decision of taking tym out 2 work on ursef. Am abt 2do d same also wen my story ends. I dnt jst want 2 learn at d feet of my superiors bt 2 hv a degree in our field as well 2 learn d rules of our trade. If u can find where 2 study 'Creative Writing', I bliv it will help doe I hvnt sin anywhere dey do it in naija. We might hv 2 do it online.

I luv ur determination evn in d face of criticism and I also luv d fact dt u dint ignore dem lyk sum pple wanted u 2 do bt decided to make ur self better. It rily shows ur passion for writing.

Now I don dey fear u. Cos wen u com bck, o boy! Nobody go fit near u o! Make dem no go dey compare me wit u o! I go cry pass who dey peel onions dt day!

Nothing would please me more than to have u as my competitor when dey r deciding btw d two of us who to giv d Nobel Prize for Literature award in future. Dts my target and I bliv we'll get there.

God bless.

*i'll say a prayer 4u everyday*

Re: My Crony by Nobody: 9:50pm On Aug 29, 2014
I see Temitope cumin back fulfilled cheesy bt I'm gonna misz ya cry
Re: My Crony by Beckytee(f): 9:52pm On Aug 29, 2014
Hmmm! Am short of words..... All I could say is " wishing u all the best bro. And abt the spirit issue I believe you, dnt ask me y?.... Take all d time it takes to do the needed and God will crown your effort but it pains me dat u will nt give us updates ooooo but no wahala.will patiently wait for your Wonderful return
Re: My Crony by Hameenat94(f): 10:23pm On Aug 29, 2014
Will surely miss u
Re: My Crony by pricelesslove(f): 10:27pm On Aug 29, 2014
it is well my dear Temitope.
Re: My Crony by horlah1(f): 11:01pm On Aug 29, 2014
I'm missing Ɣ☺ΰ already buh i knw Ūя̲̅ return sha βε̲̣̣̣̥ swit n great..Gods grace dearie
Re: My Crony by Essyydiamond(f): 11:35pm On Aug 29, 2014
This is good,just good,infact this is d goodest good 4 u n we who hv patiently been ur fan 4 long hoping u wud listen and u listened,I didn't know u wud but u did and am like "wow,he listened!". U r coming back stronger,believe me.
Re: My Crony by ThaRuthlxx7: 5:20am On Aug 30, 2014
am sorry pls wats d meaning if criticism?? am sure dis dudes wanna illuminate u....°°°°°••••••
Re: My Crony by Ziziola: 6:24am On Aug 30, 2014
Hmmmm...... T. Dan I am sorry I've been off for days. From all the criticisms and ur reaction towards them, I will call you a rear gem. Wish u all the best but please make your research snappy. GOD BLESS U AN MORE POWER TO YOUR ELBOW.
Re: My Crony by Ziziola: 6:25am On Aug 30, 2014
Hmmmm...... T. Dan I am sorry I've been off for days. From all the criticisms and ur reaction towards them, I will call you a rear gem. Wish u all the best but please make your research snappy. GOD BLESS U AND MORE POWER TO YOUR ELBOW.
Re: My Crony by sod09(m): 8:00am On Aug 30, 2014
abt d spirit I 100% believe u......BT I don't say my own out, I only pray to avert it cos I'm scare of been label a wizard.
just take ur time
Re: My Crony by Trypa(f): 8:27am On Aug 30, 2014
temii am going to miss u like crazy BT I still wish u luck in d research n I believe in ur return may it b well wit u amen.
Re: My Crony by Cindydearie(f): 10:44am On Aug 30, 2014
Miss u so much tdan
Re: My Crony by abisco08: 12:36pm On Aug 30, 2014
hmmm also short of word...
T.DAN u ar dah best,i blieve u,i dnt knw y buh i blieve u,u ar UNIQUE..do u knw y?u av d ability 2 do wat oda pple wants..in 2 words u ar a RARE GEM....love u!
Re: My Crony by Abbey2580: 2:36pm On Aug 30, 2014
AudreyTimms: I wanted to say this to you personally but ur number is still unavailable and my msgs 2 ur whatsapp is still undelivered. So bear with me pls.

My dear, I have thought and thought of what to say to you but words still fail me bcs I was overly touched by wat u wrote yesterday. I was particularly worried abt u bcs I ws used as d benchmark for d comparism.

I've read ur post ova and ova again and all I can say is I bliv u. I know it might sound sick to a lot of pple bt dsame Spirit talks 2 me too. I no He's d third person of d blessed trinity and I call Him, Awesome. He's nt jst my inspiration bt my best friend as well. So I bliv u and I also no dt if u learn to walk with Him completely, He'll take u places. I'm grateful 2 Him dt He used me, lowly me, as an instrument of change in ur life.

I agree with ur decision of taking tym out 2 work on ursef. Am abt 2do d same also wen my story ends. I dnt jst want 2 learn at d feet of my superiors bt 2 hv a degree in our field as well 2 learn d rules of our trade. If u can find where 2 study 'Creative Writing', I bliv it will help doe I hvnt sin anywhere dey do it in naija. We might hv 2 do it online.

I luv ur determination evn in d face of criticism and I also luv d fact dt u dint ignore dem lyk sum pple wanted u 2 do bt decided to make ur self better. It rily shows ur passion for writing.

Now I don dey fear u. Cos wen u com bck, o boy! Nobody go fit near u o! Make dem no go dey compare me wit u o! I go cry pass who dey peel onions dt day!

Nothing would please me more than to have u as my competitor when dey r deciding btw d two of us who to giv d Nobel Prize for Literature award in future. Dts my target and I bliv we'll get there.

God bless.

*i'll say a prayer 4u everyday*

Is this not the number you've been calling?

I just called him now and it's been going 2ru.

WE MISS T.DAN!
Re: My Crony by Vivypretty12(f): 3:25pm On Aug 30, 2014
Have faith Tdan, it is well. Really gonna miss you. Waiting for your great return.
Re: My Crony by Nancydearie(f): 4:46pm On Aug 30, 2014
T-Dan,may GOD be with you as we await your return because I know you will come out stronger and better. All the best!!
Re: My Crony by Dahprech(f): 7:14pm On Aug 30, 2014
Oh T Dan I will really miss you but may God help you in all you do looking forward to see you write
Re: My Crony by Dipville(m): 9:23pm On Aug 30, 2014
@Tee-dan....plz is the story still on/u abandoning it cause so much ppl claim to know more than you do.....plz get us informed if u no longer continuing, so I can easily un-follow my crony plz..the number of pages of your story kips increasing witout an upd8....remember not evryone is into all that I beg....i read your stories cz they are nice.

Thanks...Simwaaz
Re: My Crony by LogoDWhiz(m): 4:03pm On Aug 31, 2014
Elantracey:

me too , he's message is not delivering and he's phone switched off.

Elan!!!

How're u?

Missed your story "itohan"

Is it still on?

Hope you're good
Re: My Crony by Nobody: 2:40pm On Sep 01, 2014
LogoDWhiz:

Elan!!!

How're u?

Missed your story "itohan"

Is it still on?

Hope you're good

Its kinda suspended for now till when am going to be able to bring it back.

am OK , you?
Re: My Crony by LogoDWhiz(m): 2:47pm On Sep 01, 2014
Elantracey:

Its kinda suspended for now till when am going to be able to bring it back.

am OK , you?

Okay. No prob.

Fine
Re: My Crony by TemitopeDaniel(m): 2:57pm On Sep 01, 2014
Hey guys! Missed you seriously, I've been good ere.. uu?

I'll return back to NL fully on Friday- September 5th

I'm gonna return with a new story then because this story and all other ones by me will be under reconstruction to be placed on my blog. I also lost three of my stories during the data loss, those who also wanna read IFH, I'll start posting them all on my blog and facebook page this weekend.

You can follow my blog: www.temitopedaniel.

and fb page: www.facebook.com/temitopePage

wish to start making use of them all now...

My return here doesn't mean I'm returning as a perfect writer, but a better one, don't expect a perfect work but a better one, I'm still learning.

Title of the story: ..

Audery, I sight u oh... here z ma no. na.. 08038100629 Dipville, sorry for d sudden pause and disappointment, the story needs real editing for real. If I don't edit, it won't be easy for me to continue it.. with what I have seen ppl putting down, this is low to the standard.

At least, if you aren't d best, be distinguished!

Tee'Dan.

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply)

On The Run (A Blockbuster Series) / Slaves In The Soul : A Novelette / James Hadley Chase Novels: Share Your Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50