Stats: 3,153,790 members, 7,820,773 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:16 PM

Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo (37618 Views)

Akwa Ibom Stadium, Nominated As World Stadium Of The Year (Pic) / New Pictures Of Akwa Ibom Stadium (2014) / We Sell Sports Equipment At Ehi Sports Mart National Stadium Complex Surulere (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by jazzydee: 2:34pm On Aug 18, 2014
abeltolu: Kudos to the Governor. At least he has done something reasonable with all the money he has been looting.

I have one problem tho. Why do these guys finish building but then they cannot maintain it?. A good example is the Abuja national stadium. Nigerians generally lack maintenance culture. Until we learn to maintain properly, we would keep doing unnecessary things.

This building is another waste of money.
Akwa Ibom people have a good maintenance culture be rest assured that the stadium will be well maintained.

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by shevon: 2:34pm On Aug 18, 2014
What next do we expect? Praise singers that will come and tell us the governor is doing well.
We are so used to a low level of life such that when a Governor lives up to his 'normal' civic duties we think he is doing well.
I would not blame those Governors 'doing well' thought, it is their counterparts that have decided to live a cursed life I will blame, let them continue and see what posterity has in stock for their generation. angry

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by wiseonemomoh(m): 2:34pm On Aug 18, 2014
See governor,see state,see project.Edo Edo Edo.God dey Sha
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Airforce1(m): 2:35pm On Aug 18, 2014
Partners in progress

God bless Nigeria
smiley
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by upko: 2:36pm On Aug 18, 2014
Aitee1: Never envy someone with a fine trouser, his boxer might be full of holes undecided
[size=30]Lol an abia state indigene would really laugh at this, they know they don't even have boxers......their governor just leave their nyashh open. grin[/size]

17 Likes

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by PAGAN9JA(m): 2:36pm On Aug 18, 2014
The Gods Bless Nigeria.

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by wiseonemomoh(m): 2:36pm On Aug 18, 2014
shevon: What next do we expect? Praise singers that will come and tell us the governor is doing well.
We are so used to a low level of life such that when a Governor lives up to his 'normal' civic duties we think he is doing well.
I would not blame those Governors 'doing well' thought, it is their counterparts that have decided to live a cursed life I will blame, let them continue and see what posterity has in stock for their generation. angry
Guy wi even see d one may do,make wi nor happy?

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Arysexy(m): 2:37pm On Aug 18, 2014
Watch how the haters of good news apshit touts invade this thread to yarn trash as usual.

PDP oni baje
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Nobody: 2:38pm On Aug 18, 2014
Nice
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by wiseonemomoh(m): 2:39pm On Aug 18, 2014
upko: E better
e even better pass d one may nor get Boxers out all ooooo
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by omoredia: 2:40pm On Aug 18, 2014
&*()

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by rozayx5(m): 2:40pm On Aug 18, 2014
Haters on the way cheesy
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Nobody: 2:41pm On Aug 18, 2014
Atouke:
kogi state has a lot of industries and jobs dangote cement is there providing jobs and the ajoukuta steel mill is open again etc.

Is there any development in that state despite the Mineral and Natural resources the State has?
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Eyop: 2:41pm On Aug 18, 2014
Aitee1: Never envy someone with a fine trouser, his boxer might be full of holes undecided
Don't mind them. The governor is only using just 1% of the state Allocation for all he's doing that's why he's doing all he can to make his candidate succeed him.

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by jazzydee: 2:41pm On Aug 18, 2014
Akpabio is working i cant wait for the opening of this stadium.

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by wiseonemomoh(m): 2:41pm On Aug 18, 2014
e better pass person may nor get Boxer out all.Ok
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by rozayx5(m): 2:41pm On Aug 18, 2014
jazzydee:
Akwa Ibom people have a good maintenance culture be rest assured that the stadium will be well maintained.
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Bryan12(m): 2:42pm On Aug 18, 2014
Sometimes I wonder If Other state governors see this....
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by gistmelove(m): 2:43pm On Aug 18, 2014
Weldone!!! Great job! Great nation!!

Dont forget to call me for ur original stone coated roofing tile ooo

call/whatsapp on : 08085310359

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by wiseonemomoh(m): 2:43pm On Aug 18, 2014
Eyop:
Don't mind them. The governor is only using just 1% of the state Allocation for all he's doing that's why he's doing all he can to make his candidate succeed him.
see people ooo.oga d one may nor dey do out all,watin u don do ham.?.

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Aitee1: 2:45pm On Aug 18, 2014
Are u one? I weep for abians though, when ever I ply ikot ekepene-umuahia road I visit my masseuse after while aba-ikot ekpene road is permanenty non motorable
upko: Lol an abia state indigene would really laugh at this, they know they don't even have even a torn boxers.
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Nobody: 2:45pm On Aug 18, 2014

If you know my state, you will laugh in sarcasm.

My state was created in 1976 but successive governments ( military or democratic ) have left her worse than they met her.

I visited Akwa Ibom some 3 years ago and I honestly shed a tear or two at the spate of transformation I saw and which was lacking in mine.

My state can't pay primary school teachers and has only recently had to deduct money from other workers to be able to pay the same teachers who only recently called off an 8 months strike.

If you have decoded this state by now, you will know why a boxer riddled with holes under a fine trousers is better than our " komo village" attire.

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Eyop: 2:45pm On Aug 18, 2014
wiseonemomoh: see people ooo.oga d one may nor dey do out all,watin u don do ham.?.
Speak english please or use the normal vernacular

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by amagabeme: 2:49pm On Aug 18, 2014
good work
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by tuffgongjo(m): 2:49pm On Aug 18, 2014
Oga jona rocking Channels made traditional cap.
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Aitee1: 2:50pm On Aug 18, 2014
I feel ur pain though, which stateis that?I bet it not in the SS, SE nor SW
matify:

If you know my state, you will laugh in sarcasm.

My state was created in 1976 but successive governments ( military or democratic ) have left her worse than they met her.

I visited Akwa Ibom some 3 years ago and I honestly shed a tear or two at the spate of transformation I saw and which was lacking in mine.

My state can't pay primary school teachers and has only recently had to deduct money from other workers to be able to pay the same teachers who only recently called off an 8 months strike.

If you have decoded this state by now, you will know why a boxer riddled with holes under a fine trousers is better than our " komo village" attire.
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by aminho(m): 2:51pm On Aug 18, 2014
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by wiseonemomoh(m): 2:51pm On Aug 18, 2014
Eyop:
Speak english please or use the normal vernacular
I nor enter class o,but u go still cod ham,if u nor fit people go help u
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by DaBozz(m): 2:53pm On Aug 18, 2014
Etang ekak, Akwa Ibom ado ok!
Proudly Ibom boi!

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by upko: 2:54pm On Aug 18, 2014
Aitee1: Are u one? I weep for abians though, when ever I ply ikot ekepene-umuahia road I visit my masseuse after while aba-ikot ekpene road is permanenty non motorable
grin atleast anybody coming to invade abia state by road would have logistics nightmare...

Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Nobody: 2:55pm On Aug 18, 2014
EFCC should be compiling a dossier on all these people...including the visitor by now. shocked
You go to a construction site with crash helmet and safety boots. grin
Re: Jonathan Inspects Akwa Ibom Stadium Complex Under Construction In Uyo by Lassb4: 2:58pm On Aug 18, 2014
Photo how Singer Lily Allen show case nipples during V Festival set

http://lassbsmall..com/

Mikel, Victor Moses, Iwobi Mobbed After Super Eagles Training / English Man Arrested For Masturbating In Public In The Centre Of Madrid / Odion Ighalo Is The Highest Goal Scorer In England In 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39