Stats: 3,151,315 members, 7,811,941 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:14 AM

Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly (916 Views)

Don't Blackmail Us, Our Promises Were Mere Campaign Promises!.... APC / Why Is Ebola Only Happening In APC Controlled States?(must read) / Facts About "APC" Controlled States And "PDP" (2) (3) (4)

Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by ogbonnajoe(m): 9:49pm On Aug 27, 2014
Okorocha promises APC chapters
in PDP-controlled states 1m
monthly
2014-08-27 15:37

Katsina - In order to give the All
Progressives Congress (APC)
members in the Peoples Democratic
Party (PDP) controlled sates a sense
of belonging, Gov. Rochas Okorocha
of Imo has promised to give them 1
million each every month, reports
Information Nigeria

According to Bashir Uwakwue,
Okorocha’s Liaising Officer in
Katsina and Zamfara States, the
government has promised to make
the payment available on a monthly
basis to the 21 states that are
currently being controlled by other
parties.

Speaking shortly after presenting
N1 million to the Katsina State
chapter of APC on
Tuesday, Uwakwue said the gesture
was to ensure the victory of the
party in the 2015 general elections.

News24.com
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Nwaoguta(m): 9:54pm On Aug 27, 2014
Our money abi! Thunder go fire dis okorocha

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Arysexy(m): 10:02pm On Aug 27, 2014
Alhaji umaru olaniyi cockROACHAS ojorocha is an OGBANJE!

This clown must leave Douglas house.
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by ogbonnajoe(m): 10:13pm On Aug 27, 2014
It may not be unconnected with his vice presidential ambition on the APC platform.
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Rijes: 10:18pm On Aug 27, 2014
Imolite come nd defend ur broda. Rochas we shall see on 2015
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Nobody: 10:18pm On Aug 27, 2014
Another Rochas Okorocha bashing thread? Nna ndi a dikwa mean o!

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by biafranqueen: 10:18pm On Aug 27, 2014
I told you guys I saw Roaches in Atlanta lavishly spending Imolites money!
Now see how he is dashing all his secondary school mates from the North Imolites money again.
The guy is so wicked! Where are the Plantations you promised them, the free education, better health care?

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Iluvberem: 10:22pm On Aug 27, 2014

I go follow chop Imolites tax moni ooooo

*painting my broom to green,white,red*

I don decamp ooooooo

APC power oooooooooooooo

BUHARI till 2019

Say no to

PE D PE

My love berem abeg make una accept me

Cc

Gbawe
Koboko69
Egift

Others

I million naira monthly no be beans oo
Even level 20 nigga no dey collect such monthly

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by EasternLeopard: 10:22pm On Aug 27, 2014
We don enter one chance if this news na true undecided

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by EasternLeopard: 10:25pm On Aug 27, 2014
Iluvberem: shocked

I go follow chop Imolites tax moni ooooo

*painting my broom to green,white,red*

I don decamp ooooooo

APC power oooooooooooooo

BUHARI till 2019

Say no to

PE D PE

My love berem abeg make una accept me

Cc

Gbawe
Koboko69
Egift

Others

You wan burst my stomach with laugh

Make I join you enjoy the money

Berem abeg register me cheesy

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Nobody: 10:25pm On Aug 27, 2014
Iluvberem: shocked

stop tagging names unnecessrily. You're trying to abuse it. angry
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Iluvberem: 10:28pm On Aug 27, 2014
berem: stop tagging names unnecessrily. You're trying to abuse it. angry

not abuse dear

#1m monthly choi!!!!

No be small moni naa

Decamping things on my mind

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Iluvberem: 10:32pm On Aug 27, 2014
Bye bye to pdp

#singing in igbo#
Okorocha
Okorocha
Okorocha
Okorocha ka anyi ga esooo
Ma ona ejeje ma ona ana ana
Okorocha ka anyi ga esooooooooooooo

APC powerrrrrrrrr

Rochas
Till

So far I milla dey involve
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by lilprinze: 10:38pm On Aug 27, 2014
Okorocha is just wasting imo state's money. Money that he suppose to use to develop and transform Imo state he is using it any how over unnecessary thing that are not relevant .
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by priscaoge(f): 10:58pm On Aug 27, 2014
Nwaoguta: Our money abi! Thunder go fire dis okorocha
And u believe this poo abi? Am no fan of APC but I don't believe sh1ts like thisundecided

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by ogbonnajoe(m): 2:46am On Aug 28, 2014
berem: Another Rochas Okorocha bashing thread? Nna ndi a dikwa mean o!

Nwoke m, nke a abughi maka idi mean.

How can Rochas crop up such scheme. Can you calculate #1m multiplied by the number of APC chapters in States controlled by PDP and other parties...
Tell me how much that is and I will tell you with analysis what economic problems that sum will solve for Imolites.
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Plshavmercyamen: 7:07am On Aug 28, 2014
berem: Another Rochas Okorocha bashing thread? Nna ndi a dikwa mean o!
My sister, expect more of this kinda threads after this weekend in nairaland and other social media. PDP in Imo state in particular have mobilised and stil mobilising to occupy the social media against Okorocha. But, we are watching maka na aka adighi ekpuchi onwa. Rochas I Know!
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Nobody: 7:14am On Aug 28, 2014
Plshavmercyamen: My sister, expect more of this kinda threads after this weekend in nairaland and other social media. PDP in Imo state in particular have mobilised and stil mobilising to occupy the social media against Okorocha. But, we are watching maka na aka adighi ekpuchi onwa. Rochas I Know!
Do not worry. anyi no ebe a eche ha. their plans to rubbish Rochas is dead on arrival. No matter how hard they try to tarnish his image, his good works will always speak well for him.

Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by Plshavmercyamen: 7:19am On Aug 28, 2014
berem: Do not worry. anyi no ebe a eche ha. their plans to rubbish Rochas is dead on arrival. No matter how hard they try to tarnish his image, his good works will always speak well for him.
No probs. Be rest assured that we are on ground here and we have got our own strategy. If only they know the undue advantage they are giving to APC in Imo state with their outdated and malicious strategy. Udo diri gi
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by size38: 7:30am On Aug 28, 2014
Yes, make Okorocha promise and give them whatever. That's the same way GEJ has been spending billions to destablise APC controlled states. Like Adamawa, Rivers, Nasarawa, kano Edo states etc
Re: Okorocha Promises APC Chapters In Pdp-controlled States# 1m Monthly by ogbonnajoe(m): 2:25pm On Aug 28, 2014
size38: Yes, make Okorocha promise and give them whatever. That's the same way GEJ has been spending billions to destablise APC controlled states. Like Adamawa, Rivers, Nasarawa, kano Edo states etc

are you serious ?

name where and when

.. Cleared / Apc's Road Map For Rural And Urban Industrialization / Sanusi’s Emirship: Kwankwaso Accuses Presidency Of Victimisation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20