Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,099 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:26 AM

Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration (68375 Views)

Htc G2 T-mobile Internet Manual Configuration Settings (etisalat) / MTN/Glo GPRS Configuration for Windows Smartphones? / MTN Nigeria GPRS [Includes Configuration Settings] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by Mustay(m): 4:53pm On Nov 03, 2008
I believe the author of the thread required MANUAL CONFIGURATION(S) and not CHEATS

Fadajasi:

@donseaun,i believe u don't knw the word 'uncouth' untill u checked the dico right'/@ttdiamond,what rubbish?/@fdigital,that etisalad cheat no work o,it kept saying not responding
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by Donseaun(m): 5:04pm On Nov 03, 2008
live your life, eeeeh ooooh

mustay,help me tell dem o!
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 6:18pm On Nov 03, 2008
@MUSTAY yea man, am currently nt expecting any cheat frm ETI now,but am telling evrybody is a fan of network cheat i luv too,ok
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 7:45pm On Nov 03, 2008
Sup?
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by Ogboraph(m): 7:56pm On Nov 03, 2008
Ok oh.
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by skipo87(m): 9:14pm On Nov 03, 2008
hmm!!! ETI in trouble- We dont chase them out sha
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by stunty(m): 10:16pm On Nov 03, 2008
u guys are hot in here o!!!,which means ETISALAT is in trouble, fbt carry on.
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by tobs(m): 10:36pm On Nov 03, 2008
[size=18pt]imusalat . .boyz dey vex ooooo . .make them use a month nah . .atleats we are still feading on zain and MTN . .make una no kill etisalat o . .abeg grin [/size]
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 8:51am On Nov 04, 2008
No shakin 4 ETI, me dey enjoy their service for homezone and 300s fref cal,i think dey need 2 reduce there data service tarif anyway
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 8:52am On Nov 04, 2008
No shakin 4 ETI, me dey enjoy their service for homezone and 300s fref cal,i think dey need 2 reduce there data service tarif anyway
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by funybone(m): 11:04am On Nov 04, 2008
ìs that why they ve to ban fdigital frm posting on nland: stupid
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by BossTtdiamonds(m): 12:38pm On Nov 04, 2008
The bannin' stuff aint new to anyone. Dude. . . . This is the 4th Nland Id I'm usin' . . . .
Fadajasi . . . I'm talkin' 'bout what Fdigital posted . .the 'wap.etisalat.com.ng@bla bla' . .
I had already tried it b4 weeks or days b4 this thread was opened.

Has anyone tried usin' it with a secured connection. . . . . . . .
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 1:38pm On Nov 04, 2008
Hv nt tried the stuf,bt i doubt it coz it was just a copy of mtn cheat
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by abes(m): 4:32pm On Nov 04, 2008
their network is f**kin bad in my area, i had to feed the sim to my dog
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by Dclique(m): 4:54pm On Nov 04, 2008
Comparing all ntwrks GPRS rates,WHICH one is d cheapest sef
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by Mustay(m): 5:37pm On Nov 04, 2008
funybone:

ìs that why they ve to ban fdigital frm posting on nland: stupid

fdigital must have seen the reason why he was banned whenever he wanted to login so stop creating imaginary assumptions
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by BossTtdiamonds(m): 6:52pm On Nov 04, 2008
I'm very sure fdigital was banned 4 a stup?d reason
Whenever I try to login to Nland usin' my Tope_teadr Id, I always see th!s stup?d message

''You've been banned from replying posts or sending personal messages.
Reason : For blocking a nairaland members phone no.''

Last I checked, bannin' a fellow nlanders phone no was not in the 'terms and condition' I accepted durin' my registration process. . .into Nland

The worst part of it is that I didn't block anyones phone no. . . . . . Treason happens everywhere. . Even on net
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by funybone(m): 7:05pm On Nov 04, 2008
and who told u its imaginary weting i de use de post so although he gave me with an attached secure Ip .abeg make una realease his id cos fdigital na my man and we de live thesame area.
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by BossTtdiamonds(m): 7:57pm On Nov 04, 2008
No, the stuff didn't work. .
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by Fadajasi(m): 8:27pm On Nov 04, 2008
Me too
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by BossTtdiamonds(m): 8:39pm On Nov 04, 2008
We have to work really hard on tis' stuff. . . . . . . I guess I'd have to start the long Ip pinging process
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 1:49am On Nov 05, 2008
Hv said it here b4 that d trick is a copy of mtn cheat,is nt workin,ok
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 10:37am On Nov 05, 2008
Do u knw that There gprs connect opera and other useful application
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by BossTtdiamonds(m): 11:18am On Nov 05, 2008
YeAh. . . I usE th£ £tisAlAt **. . . . .int€rnEt. . . BUt thi$ guys t0o. .arE likE m+n. . ThEy strEam my m0nEY *. . .*with0ut evEn l0adin' a pagE. .

I havE etisAlAt c0mbinEd sEttngs 0n my ph0nE . . . Which inclUdEs. . . .

EtisAlAt wAp
. . . ~. . . Mms
. . . ~. . . IntErnEt. . .
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 5:59pm On Nov 06, 2008
Hmm, Uh
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by honsule(m): 6:23pm On Nov 06, 2008
@Boss/Tope.lol.Am in Redemption camp and there is no Etisalat network.Too bad.Mtn too no 3G
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by BossTtdiamonds(m): 6:27pm On Nov 06, 2008
Just flash ge when u're off camp
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by honsule(m): 6:32pm On Nov 06, 2008
@Boss/Tope.lol.Am in Redemption camp and there is no Etisalat network.Too bad.Mtn too no 3G
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by nazzyon(m): 3:56am On Nov 07, 2008
In my own opinion the ETISALAT's internet connection is faster than any other gprs connection I have used in the past.

Ever since I connected my phone displayed EDGE connection.

I guess it explains why they charge alot per kilobyte @ N0.35k

And it can be connected to the computer by using you phone as a modem.
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by just1n(m): 5:01am On Nov 07, 2008
honsule:

sorry bro (jtlyrics)
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by honsule(m): 8:02am On Nov 07, 2008
@just1n.What happen to your id?Am still expecting to get Etisalat Edge.
Re: Etisalat Gprs Or Edge Manual Configuration by oklaad(m): 11:36am On Nov 07, 2008
@nazzyon, Etisalat has no reason 2 charge 0.35k, as a netwrk that is just startin where there is a high competion, whatsoever they may be using either gprs or EDGE.So far so gud u can always browse at reduced rate be it glo,zain or mtn within their 2g or 3g coverage.

Itel Inote IT1701 Prime Discussion Thread / Iphone 6 Vs Tecno C8 : Camera Contest / The Truth About Tecno For Those Rushing The Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21