Stats: 3,155,796 members, 7,827,941 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) (3606 Views)

Meet The Most Handsome Guy In Naija / The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland. / Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* (2) (3) (4)

Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Sep 24, 2014
1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
Am having 32 GF in Anambra state
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by dablazor: 2:58pm On Sep 24, 2014
even the mild photoshop filters you use cant even blazon any form of good look from your ugly self son, sorry for my frankness.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Tapout(m): 3:00pm On Sep 24, 2014
Bro u just strolled into the lions den grin....u should know what to expect next.......lemme run first and watch from afar cheesy

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by nkeona(m): 3:06pm On Sep 24, 2014
op

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 3:12pm On Sep 24, 2014
hnnnnm....

You don die....

Welcome to Nairaland Adonis.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Fulaman198(m): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2014
When people must brag about how good looking they are (or lack of good looks), it shows they are insecure. A good looking person doesn't need to announce to the whole world that they are good looking.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Adeoba10(m): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2014
Only a lazy and dirty guy uses black singlet....
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by SPEEDEPITOME(f): 3:31pm On Sep 24, 2014
YaddatManfa: 1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof
You are not handsome-not by any definition i know of, neither is your english.
Ps: how old are you?

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by sommyqueen(f): 3:33pm On Sep 24, 2014
Who is deceiving this guy, seriously dis op needs to be checked
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Eberex(m): 3:34pm On Sep 24, 2014

I bet these ''1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof '' are lyrics from your quack music you are composing.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 3:43pm On Sep 24, 2014
Bwahahaha .
Are you kidding me ?

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by McWhillion(m): 3:50pm On Sep 24, 2014
That your black singlet fit kill mosquitoes grin

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Sep 24, 2014
kid. Enjoy yourself.
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Surplus90(m): 4:01pm On Sep 24, 2014
a 17year old BOY with GALLAS PUNK who just learnt HOW TO BROWSE the net using NOKIA 3110c stumbles on Nairaland looking for ATTENTION...the background of the second pix, looks like a sec. school dormitory

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by nickz(m): 4:15pm On Sep 24, 2014
First picture got me *rotfl*
Nice cap OP
You should have worn a c0nd0m on your head
If you're going to be a d1ck at least,dress like one...

I smell inferiority sad sad

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by dablazor: 4:19pm On Sep 24, 2014
sommyqueen: Who is deceiving this guy, seriously dis op needs to be checked
lol wont u ask him out? perhaps be one of his imaginary 100 gfs?
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by hannesy(f): 4:43pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wtf is this
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Uglyduckling: 4:48pm On Sep 24, 2014
YaddatManfa: 1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof
Guy check yourself, you may be an HIV resovoir.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Natascha(f): 5:41pm On Sep 24, 2014
;DHeheehhehehehhehhehehhehe! grin grin grin
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Destinygrl(f): 6:34pm On Sep 24, 2014
the reason I click on such threads is just to read comments , lol CLASSIC
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by chrislu(m): 12:30am On Sep 25, 2014
Nairaland should have a children section please, It's important.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by c0nd0m: 9:42am On Sep 25, 2014
nickz: First picture got me *rotfl*
Nice cap OP
You should have worn a c0nd0m on your head
If you're going to be a d1ck at least,dress like one...

I smell inferiority sad sad
why you dey mention me? sad
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 12:56am On Sep 30, 2014
See more pixs .girls pls don't 5ite because of me

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by cashkid: 9:38am On Sep 30, 2014
all these small small boys with tecno phones sha!!!!!!!!!
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Sep 30, 2014
All these underage teenagers sef. Smh for u op
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by destante(f): 10:11pm On Sep 30, 2014
Yess you are grin
By the way, its good these kyna threads are making their ways off the romance section undecided

100% Human Hair / Burberry 2012 Collection Shows Some African Wax Print / Most Affordable & Effective Hair Treatment Only N400

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19