Stats: 3,151,269 members, 7,811,775 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:24 PM

Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! (1756 Views)

Estate Managerial Position / Experienced Skillful Marketers Wanted For Managerial Position / Managerial Position For Modelling Agency (model Mart Management) (2) (3) (4)

Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Tstone1(m): 12:47pm On Oct 06, 2014
I saw it some weeks ago and decided to give it a try. Though being a managerial position I felt it might be all those unwanted positions but it was real. Special thanks to nairaland and Etumgbe!

Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by docjuli(m): 12:59pm On Oct 06, 2014
Tstone1:
I saw it some weeks ago and decided to give it a try. Though being a managerial position I felt it might be all those unwanted positions but it was real. Special thanks to nairaland and Etumgbe!

Congrats.
We g wash am na. At all at all. wink
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Tstone1(m): 1:05pm On Oct 06, 2014
docjuli:

Congrats.
We g wash am na. At all at all. wink
Really it worth celebrating...quickly run back to my office cool

Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by vycee01: 1:58pm On Oct 06, 2014
Congrats! What's the name of the coy and location please?

Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Nobody: 2:02pm On Oct 06, 2014
Tstone1:

Waow!congrats hun....
Now you v something doing,plss dnt forget to lend a helping hand to people like me stil hunting for one oh,~smiles~Thanx
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by PapaNnamdi: 2:38pm On Oct 06, 2014
*goes to babalawo shrine*

ehen op, wat is d name of d company sef,
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Anoneism(m): 3:10pm On Oct 06, 2014
I am surely going to be the next person to share this kind of testimony on this forum. I have been expectant and ur testimony and that of others here have just given me more reasons to keep believing. Congratulations guy.

Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Tstone1(m): 4:30pm On Oct 06, 2014
Thanks all for your comments and wishes. Please for those asking for the name of the coy I guess I may still make it confidential for now. It's a coy with head office in Lagos and branches across all states of Nigeria. God will answer all our prayers.

Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by abdulslutsky(m): 9:19pm On Oct 06, 2014
T okuta.... I hail my boss

We go see when I finally enter that side
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Tstone1(m): 7:03am On Oct 07, 2014
abdulslutsky:
T okuta.... I hail my boss

We go see when I finally enter that side
Yes sire!
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Isryl02(m): 7:41am On Oct 07, 2014
Mak I dy observe
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 9:35am On Oct 07, 2014
I tap your testimony brother
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by sonssyo: 9:09pm On Oct 08, 2014
Tstone1:

Congrats bro,but plz i need ur help on d pay package cos am about pickg same job iin another location and same position.just flash. +2348027931727.plz i need ur help in taking decision
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Etumgbe(m): 7:21am On Oct 09, 2014
Tstone1:
Tstone I dey feel u
Re: Got A Managerial Position Through A Nairalander! by Tstone1(m): 5:09pm On Oct 09, 2014
Etumgbe:
Tstone I dey feel u
Yes Boss!

Polyethylene Company In Osogbo (urgent) / Teachers Wanted In Arepo, Ogun State / For Female Only!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13