Stats: 3,194,356 members, 7,954,442 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:02 PM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (618) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2487936 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (615) (616) (617) (618) (619) (620) (621) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Chillout: 1:40pm On Oct 09, 2015
Experienced Marketing Manager needed urgently at Amuwo Odofin Lagos. Send cv to bpissrecruitment@gmail.com. Interview holdsnet week
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by 4soft(m): 6:01pm On Oct 09, 2015
Please help me comfirm this text
FCMB invites you 4 an apt text@28 Creek Road, apapa lagos on 12/10/15 9am. Come with a cv and passport photograph 4 enquiry call 08187281224 and it was sent from a phone number 08117831860, can't remember applying for fcmb job even doh i wouldn't mind the job, am currently far from lagos and want to be sure before going.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by SegunMike(m): 9:19am On Oct 10, 2015
Morning Guys. Hope we're fine?
Been a while smiley

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by SegunMike(m): 9:21am On Oct 10, 2015
Do u know any ND or HND holder in accounting who graduated with Upper Crédit? ND holder not more than 24 years old and HND holder not more than 28 years old.

There is need for such persons in KPMG urgently. Please contact them asap!. They shd send their CVs to Careers@ng.kpmg.com and the title of the email should be 'AUDIT DELIVERY CENTRE'. Such persons should prepare for a test on 13th October, 2015.

Note: the HND holder must have completed NYSC year. Thanks and remember to help people in need.

Cheers wink

4 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 3:36pm On Oct 10, 2015
Hello people!!!

It's been a long while! How's everyone doing??

How's the weekend going??
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ElDeeVee(m): 3:49pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:
Hello people!!!

Hi Nana
Wassup with you?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:19pm On Oct 10, 2015
ElDeeVee:
Hi Nana Wassup with you?

Hiya! smiley

I'm beginning to like this 'Nana' name, courtesy of davide470.

I'm alright jare, them wan wound but God pass them!
How did your day go??
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ElDeeVee(m): 7:34pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:

Hiya! smiley

I'm beginning to like this 'Nana' name, courtesy of davide470.

I'm alright jare, them wan wound but God pass them!

How did your day go??
Twas cool...anything for the boys?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:37pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:
Hello people!!!

Hey!!!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:37pm On Oct 10, 2015
ElDeeVee:
Twas cool...anything for the boys?
Where the boy dey?? tongue
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:38pm On Oct 10, 2015
Trendyprince:

Hey!!!
My run-away prince!

Hey to you too smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ElDeeVee(m): 7:43pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:

Where the boy dey?? tongue
Here
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 7:45pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:

My run-away prince!

Hey to you too smiley
you forgot about me na.....
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:04pm On Oct 10, 2015
Trendyprince:

you forgot about me na.....

You have always been in my thoughts mi amor wink

U know.....
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:09pm On Oct 10, 2015
ElDeeVee:
Here
Ehen....
Ok, see me in camera....
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by ElDeeVee(m): 8:10pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:

Ehen....

Ok, see me in camera....
Right away
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:30pm On Oct 10, 2015
kiss kiss kiss
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:43pm On Oct 10, 2015
naanxie:

You have always been in my thoughts mi amor wink

U know.....
I don't know anything oooo...What happened to our date?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:44pm On Oct 10, 2015
Hollabesea:
kiss kiss kiss
Hi Bisi
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by tojazz: 10:42pm On Oct 10, 2015
good evening guys i need help i want to know if there are factories located in ajah that employs people on daily bases or employs people with no qualification or any job in ajah that would pay a little salary of about 12,000 to 20,000 i need something doing! please guys i need your help!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 11:36pm On Oct 10, 2015
Hollabesea:
kiss kiss kiss
how far with the job hunt? We no dey see you for WhatsApp group
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 10:38am On Oct 11, 2015
Trendyprince:

I don't know anything oooo...What happened to our date?
Lol. You know joor.

Na you na, you hold the key wink

Happy Sunday!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 12:13pm On Oct 11, 2015
naanxie:

Lol. You know joor.

Na you na, you hold the key wink

Happy Sunday!
No, I don't. You do.
How was service today?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 12:18pm On Oct 11, 2015
....That awkward moment when pastor says "If you need a good job, come out for prayers" and you are seated near your boss.... Lol

Abeg wetin una go do in this case?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by eipreel(f): 1:20pm On Oct 11, 2015
Trendyprince:
....That awkward moment when pastor says "If you need a good job, come out for prayers" and you are seated near your boss.... Lol

Abeg wetin una go do in this case?
Tell him you are standing in for someone(the person could be you so it's no lie) who needs a job

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 3:02pm On Oct 11, 2015
eipreel:

Tell him you are standing in for someone(the person could be you so it's no lie) who needs a job

Hmmmm, this babe too get brain...dats y I like her, only dat she's too smart to bear
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by gohzieh(m): 5:57pm On Oct 11, 2015
Hi landers, I'm new here and as well a fresh graduate too seeking for a job, studied engineering electrical and electronics to be precise. I see this thread promising I'd like to be up to date with the latest and trending jobs.

(1) (2) (3) ... (615) (616) (617) (618) (619) (620) (621) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46