Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,615 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:10 PM

Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa (47106 Views)

Elderly Nigerian Couple On A Romantic Date At A Park / Nigerian Couple Reunited After 10 Years And Died 24hours Later In Horrible / Doctor Explain How Black Nigerian Couple Give Birth To White Baby (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by noblealuu: 8:37pm On Oct 22, 2014
ayusco85:

Is the woman a yoruba woman? Cos they ve a history of twins......

I pray they all survive

Raphael Agha! D name Agha sounds like Ebonyi name, Afikpo axis...

All the same, God Bless the Nigerian Family!
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by Nobody: 8:37pm On Oct 22, 2014
Lilimax:
Without Him you can do nothing smiley
I have no idea of what you are talking about. Are you okay? lipsrsealed angry
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by HopeAlive14(m): 8:39pm On Oct 22, 2014
Though they may have taken fertility treatment, God is just so awesome!
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by ugoboss26(m): 8:40pm On Oct 22, 2014
Arva:
Maybe they must have asled God for one but they got 8 in reply. That may just be wickednesss from nature o...what if the man is not financially strong ?

What is this one saying?
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by Asiwaju9ja(m): 8:42pm On Oct 22, 2014
Naim Super Eagles dey look for strikers?
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 22, 2014
Not my portion. Twins and triplets, I'll take.
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by bunmioguns(m): 8:43pm On Oct 22, 2014
This one is leku

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by bestlyAB(m): 8:43pm On Oct 22, 2014
Let us pray all the babies survive and the parents have money to take care of them

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by daey118(m): 8:48pm On Oct 22, 2014
prettythicksme:
chaiii love kids,bless me with triplet God(amen)
don't worry. You'll get triplets in triple folds #Amen
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by papichula: 8:48pm On Oct 22, 2014
Arva:
Maybe they must have asled God for one but they got 8 in reply. That may just be wickednesss from nature o...what if the man is not financially strong ?
u dull...bcus if u no dull...e mean say u no knw book...aw person wer no dhe financially strong go cari money do visa process flight reach SA ....e be lyk say u just finish skul u com stay auz 4 seven years
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by Nobody: 8:49pm On Oct 22, 2014
A
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by adet991(f): 8:49pm On Oct 22, 2014
Pls do not crucify me nairalanders

But na to castrate the man straight

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by LilPeezy(m): 8:51pm On Oct 22, 2014
And ma babe juz abort ma future pride wihout ma conscience....na only thunder go fire dis gurl.......8kids@once no b child's play o, aw d pushin level go be la? D man dey strike like me too
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by papichula: 8:52pm On Oct 22, 2014
ismailaja:
wow, diz wat i want for my wife in future nd dey must all be male
make god cum punish u ,u cum born 8 females....u cum Bleep again.....,u cum born anoda 8 female

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by manutdadex(m): 8:55pm On Oct 22, 2014
ismailaja:
apayan!! Murderer!!

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by ify84(m): 8:55pm On Oct 22, 2014
my concern.... how 8 pikin size one pregnancy... I don't know how these tinx work.....
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by mazizitonene(m): 8:56pm On Oct 22, 2014
Welcome??...hmmm...una sure say dem welcome dem ?
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by daey118(m): 8:56pm On Oct 22, 2014
englishmart:
don't use your sister's condition to beg for likes.

God has answered your prayers. But the number of likes you get is not a determinant.

God bless you jare.my person.. Iav been waiting for one better person to clarify it..

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by olaridwan(m): 8:59pm On Oct 22, 2014
Harmvirus:
Wow! The man is definitely a good strikergrin
llllloooooolllllll.......gud striker indeed...
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by daey118(m): 8:59pm On Oct 22, 2014
ismailaja:
try me, u wil see am a nice guy
Nice. Guys finish last bruh undecided #JustSaying
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by daey118(m): 9:00pm On Oct 22, 2014
ismailaja:
try me, u wil see am a nice guy
Nice. Guys finish last bruh undecided #JustSaying
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by chukkystar(m): 9:03pm On Oct 22, 2014
We want to repopulate South Africa with Nigerians.. Kudos bro na U try pass

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by roufy235(m): 9:08pm On Oct 22, 2014
good news
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by EbolaParasite: 9:08pm On Oct 22, 2014
adonbilivit:
Science (invitro tinzz) just decided to embarrass him with blessings in a good way. fixed.

Now it's really fixed

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by daey118(m): 9:11pm On Oct 22, 2014
papichula:
u dull...bcus if u no dull...e mean say u no knw book...aw person wer no dhe financially strong go cari money do visa process flight reach SA ....e be lyk say u just finish skul u com stay auz 4 seven years

Some people dey sell property to travel out bruh. Yeah. Its dar Bad. They think they'll get there and make it... E. Possible say the man no gallant with funds....#ShiiiHappens

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:13pm On Oct 22, 2014
mackmanuel:

government will take care of that......
Hmmmm...!! Okay
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by Nobody: 9:14pm On Oct 22, 2014
ismailaja:
shocked shocked I reject that!

Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by lizzycutie(f): 9:14pm On Oct 22, 2014
OMG! I claim this kind blessing , IJN, Amen
liftnaija:

A Nigerian man named Raphael Agha and his wife welcomed Octuplets (8 children at once) in a hospital in Pretoria, South Africa recently. incubators. Two babies were not responding well, so they wher kept inside the incubator.

http://liftnaija..in/2014/10/wonderfulphoto-nigerian-couple-welcome.html
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by guttentag(m): 9:15pm On Oct 22, 2014
South Africa Government should Help him financially since Nigeria is now Broke
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by Nobody: 9:15pm On Oct 22, 2014
let name them....
Ekeledirichukwu
Chukwuka
chukwudi
John
cynthia
Ifeanyi
Ayomide
Tolu.... God bless me like this ooo
Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Octuplets In South Africa by numen(m): 9:16pm On Oct 22, 2014
lawrenceunaa:
Congratulations cheesy

A beg next time use condom the world is over populated already undecided

It was an Octuplet. Thank God for the couples sha. Am next on the line. Dear God remember me and my wifey. Quadruplets no go bad Baba God! )-:

Husband Caught Having Sex With His Maid Just Hours After His Wife Gave Birth / My Wife Of Less Than Two Years Says It's Over Between Us / Parents Of Girl Who Kidnapped Herself Disown Her.(pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23