Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,010 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:57 AM

Batch C14 Lagos - NYSC (30) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Batch C14 Lagos (73905 Views)

Nysc Batch C14 TARABA STATE Let's Meet Here / Nysc Batch C14 Plateau State, Let's'meet Here / BATCH C14 OYO STATE THREAD (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) ... (36) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by CoCoLav(f): 3:26pm On Nov 28, 2014
Anugod:
No, not really. Most have registered already. But they said files have finished for Lagos corpers, so when they are available (I think later in the evening), registration will continue.

For Ipaja camp?
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 5:53pm On Nov 28, 2014
CoCoLav:

For Ipaja camp?
No, Iseyin camp. The person you asked is in Iseyin.
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 5:57pm On Nov 28, 2014
cedidiong:
Had fun at the mammy market this evening gradually beginning to like this Iseyin of a place
Had fun shey? Kontunu. Am watching you in 3D. tongue

By the way, nice time out today cool
Catch more of you later...

And do not forget mumsy's warning gringringrin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 9:53pm On Nov 28, 2014
Open mic 9t here in La- Gos! Mizenkay can Danceeeee! Really hvin a 9ce time! cool
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 10:30pm On Nov 28, 2014
jenyunwojo:
Open mic 9t here in La- Gos! Mizenkay can Danceeeee! Really hvin a 9ce time! cool
We just closed here too...
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 10:34pm On Nov 28, 2014
Anugod:
We just closed here too...
. Owite sweedie! Wish u wr here tho!

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by dollyptosh(m): 10:46pm On Nov 28, 2014
Jenny, you're in what platoon?
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 4:27am On Nov 29, 2014
dollyptosh:
Jenny, you're in what platoon?
. Platoon 6
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 11:33pm On Nov 29, 2014
Drakula:
Well, iyana-ipaja camp is truly going to be fantastic, the girls out number the boys by 1:5 this is constituting an issue in my platoon where out of over 300 only 40 are boys, we go carry last for everything.

All those without profile pictures have made, identifying them on camp really difficult , it's not fair oh

The food in this camp has been tremendous. It very ok, so we NL have been having our meals together like a family, if you haven't, please join us, usually outside behind the union bank mobile atm, it's fun.

My advice goes to those dodging parade, they are stressing us out this early cos, swearing in of Corp members is on Monday, they want you to get the routine, if you dodge it, you might look like a black sheep that day, especially removing and replacement of head dress grin

Girls just outnumbered all the boys in this camp by 70 to 30 percent.

This is the first camp to readily grant people permanent exit after registration, we are more than required, over 3000 over the supposed 2000, they had no option but to accept even those sent to iseyin camp in Oyo that reported here, this lead to overcrowding, nysc was literally pleading with Corp members to take exit forms. All the pregnant and disabled were given compulsory exit.

Enough Ajebutter and people forming what they are not, I will catch my fun, make new friends and also make history grin

Gold, gbemi, juju, chizzydiamond, etc you guys rock.
4 ur small mind wea my name de?
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 11:35pm On Nov 29, 2014
jenyunwojo:
abeg ooo am still a learner
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 7:20am On Nov 30, 2014
mizenkay:
4 ur small mind wea my name de?
. No vex na camp food make am 4get
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 6:19pm On Nov 30, 2014
Mydex watz ur code num so dt I can knw u mine is 1430
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by ZainabOO(f): 11:25pm On Nov 30, 2014
There is so much fun in this camp.... And I really need to see Dracula...
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by ZainabOO(f): 11:26pm On Nov 30, 2014
10 Platoon is so much fun... Crazy boys and girls there
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by sdot4(m): 4:25am On Dec 01, 2014
ajimobi boys...where una dey

holla @ me 08096882521
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mydex93(f): 11:12am On Dec 01, 2014
ZainabOO:
10 Platoon is so much fun... Crazy boys and girls there
wots ur code no..mine is 1650..
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 2:29pm On Dec 01, 2014
ZainabOO:
zee watz ur code num...if u want to see drakula cum 2 dat canopy wea de dj stays dis nite u will see him der
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 5:31pm On Dec 01, 2014
sdot4:
ajimobi boys...where una dey

holla @ me 08096882521
Ajimobi boys... Wetin una dey do wey camp director dey always hail una?
I've met with some of us, which platoon u dey?
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Drakula(m): 2:10pm On Dec 02, 2014
ZainabOO:
Just call or watapp me 08133458461 grin grin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by sdot4(m): 2:43pm On Dec 02, 2014
Anugod:
Ajimobi boys... Wetin una dey do wey camp director dey always hail una?
I've met with some of us, which platoon u dey?
am in number 9 platoon, av nt met anyone yet
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Nobody: 2:38am On Dec 03, 2014
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by ZainabOO(f): 9:45am On Dec 03, 2014
My code number is 1340.....
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 9:20pm On Dec 03, 2014
Day 8! I'm tired. Ooooooooo! Fake pple evrywr! Fake accents, fake evrytin! Just can't wait 2 go HOME! D moment u change ur self 2 pls some1 else u bcom a photocopy, shikena!
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 9:29pm On Dec 03, 2014
jinwaz:
Anugod, you're in no wat platoon? I'm in platoon 9, social committee member. Drop ur mail, lemme reach out to you or pass ur contact over to me thru mine Jinwas91@gmail.com either ways
Am in 7 platoon. You can reach me on 07061873876
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 10:08pm On Dec 03, 2014
Hehehe... These soldiers don even tire to dey order people around.grin

Monday's swearing in ceremony was ok, people just dey do fake faintinggrin
We stood from around 9am till past 12pm. Na people wey dey front and people wey march feel am pass, people for back just dey sit down or do fake faintingcheesy

Today, we had the Aseyin of Iseyin come visit us (so yesterday, we had to practice how to greet Kabiyesi oo grin). SAED lectures have been educative, but me dey sleep half way through (no be my fault na, na short night dey cause am lipsrsealed).

They have started paying 1k 5h sha, but me never collect.

Kitchen food have been nice, sincerely yours have been patronising theregrin I no send anybody.

Our camp director's a very nice and friendly mummy. Everyday, at morning devotion, she starts the day with her two best songs, "Anytime I see another breaking of the day", and "Ancient of Days, as old as You are"gringringrin

As for social events, "Porcupine" has been cracking ribs here every night. That guy is just talented. Initially, those soldiers used to come drive us out of the hostel compulsorily, but now e be like say dem don tire for uscheesy

I've not seen Jennii for some time now but I usually see Carmal90. Cedidiong is who I always see, actually quite inseparablecheesy

This is Mercy reporting live and direct from Iseyin camp. More coming your way as time goes on... Ciaokiss
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Nobody: 10:35pm On Dec 03, 2014
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 7:40am On Dec 04, 2014
Like seriously, camp doesn't have to be too stressful. Just do what you can do and leave the rest (na so nagringrin).

We wey no dey match dey flex jare. My platoon drama is today so we're away from the parade ground, rehearsing. Me cannot stand the stress of that parade, God knows.

My platoon Man o' war drills is today. Those drills jus dey dirty person khaki angry I hope it will be fun sha

NCCF is a wonderful family to be with. Today is family meeting. Drama team meets everyday. Sometimes I take advantage of that to miss parade lipsrsealedlipsrsealedlipsrsealed

More reports coming ahead from Iseyin camp.kiss
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 8:58am On Dec 04, 2014
Jinwaz were you the one who called me last night? Sorry o, for asking smiley
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Nobody: 10:11am On Dec 04, 2014
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jennyesh(f): 3:18pm On Dec 04, 2014
Anugod:
Hehehe... These soldiers don even tire to dey order people around.grin

Monday's swearing in ceremony was ok, people just dey do fake faintinggrin
We stood from around 9am till past 12pm. Na people wey dey front and people wey march feel am pass, people for back just dey sit down or do fake faintingcheesy

Today, we had the Aseyin of Iseyin come visit us (so yesterday, we had to practice how to greet Kabiyesi oo grin). SAED lectures have been educative, but me dey sleep half way through (no be my fault na, na short night dey cause am lipsrsealed).

They have started paying 1k 5h sha, but me never collect.

Kitchen food have been nice, sincerely yours have been patronising theregrin I no send anybody.

Our camp director's a very nice and friendly mummy. Everyday, at morning devotion, she starts the day with her two best songs, "Anytime I see another breaking of the day", and "Ancient of Days, as old as You are"gringringrin

As for social events, "Porcupine" has been cracking ribs here every night. That guy is just talented. Initially, those soldiers used to come drive us out of the hostel compulsorily, but now e be like say dem don tire for uscheesy

I've not seen Jennii for some time now but I usually see Carmal90. Cedidiong is who I always see, actually quite inseparablecheesy

This is Mercy reporting live and direct from Iseyin camp. More coming your way as time goes on... Ciaokiss
U dey dodge from me shey??
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 3:35pm On Dec 04, 2014
jennyesh:
U dey dodge from me shey??
Sis mi, ma binu si mi jare cheesy No vex abeg. Why would I? Which hostel u dey? And which platoon? Can we meet before the end of today?
U know u're my switeekiss
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 3:36pm On Dec 04, 2014
jinwaz:

Yep, I was.
Hey dear, I didn't hear from you again. U still busy

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) ... (36) (Reply)

Corper Uwaoma Susan Joseph Buys Keke Napep From Her NYSC Allowance Savings / Deborah's Murder Reminds Me Of My Service Year In Yobe / Female Corper Slays In Her NYSC Khaki Skirt (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36