Stats: 3,150,882 members, 7,810,381 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:01 AM

CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol (912 Views)

What A Doctor Did When I Accompanied A Female Friend To The Hospital / Having Serious Leg Pains When I Go Jogging / My Girlfriend Urinates On My Bed Every Night (bed Wetting): Help (2) (3) (4)

CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by snazzy5050(m): 5:24pm On Nov 20, 2014
grin grin ;Dmodifying
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by ebamma3: 5:30pm On Nov 20, 2014
snazzy5050:
hello peeeps I have this pain in my scrotum sack whenever I have a romance(not sex ) with my girlfriend....please what can I do about dis and d cause please
even bible don talk am say any part of your body were wan make may u sin cut am off, so brother cut that prick off
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by snazzy5050(m): 5:32pm On Nov 20, 2014
ebamma3:
even bible don talk am say any part of your body were wan make may u sin cut am off, so brother cut that prick off
Haba now e just new start so two times now
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by Ploy(m): 5:34pm On Nov 20, 2014
ebamma3:

Seconded.
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by Lordabas: 5:42pm On Nov 20, 2014
snazzy5050:
hello peeeps I have this pain in my scrotum sack whenever I have a romance(not sex ) with my girlfriend....please what can I do about dis and d cause please

Its called blue balls. Its happen when u have an erection or sexual excitement but you dont release
Its ur testicles way of telling u to use them nxt time cheesy
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by snazzy5050(m): 5:47pm On Nov 20, 2014
Lordabas:

Its called blue balls. Its happen when u have an erection or sexual excitement but you dont release
Its ur testicles way of telling u to use them nxt time cheesy
thanks doe
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by Extom(m): 5:58pm On Nov 20, 2014
Where's your learner's permit? undecided
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by Nobody: 6:04pm On Nov 20, 2014
sorry sweetheart sad you both should see a doctor.
Re: CNT believe I wrote this topic..lol by snazzy5050(m): 6:24pm On Nov 20, 2014
EroticAngelina:
sorry sweetheart sad you both should see a doctor.
thanks dear just confirmed it to b a blue ball stuff..
I don't rilli knw,about it doe

5 Things Your Doctor Dislike About You / Encomiun Roll-in As DR. OLUYOMBO AWOJOBI Is Lowered Today. / Could Immediate Strenuous Work Cause High BP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10