Stats: 3,153,382 members, 7,819,390 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:25 PM

23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) (668 Views)

CCT Trial: APC Leaders Divided Over Saraki / Buhari And Other APC Leaders Meet IBB In His Hilltop Residence In Minna / Prof. Yemi Osinbajo And APC Should Tell Us The Truth -woko (A Must Read) (2) (3) (4)

23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by Nobody: 1:18pm On Dec 21, 2014
APC Leaders 23 Notable
Quotes.
1] We will run a parallel government if we lose in 2015- Rotimi Amaechi (2014)
2] Go and die! -
Oshiomole to the
widow
3] I only reduced tuition fees to N50,000, I did
not reduce school fees. That's why the students are paying N120,000- Fayemi
4] I only congratulated
my brother, Ayo
Fayose, I did not
concede defeat- Fayemi
5] APC will end
bokoharam within 100 days in office- Buhari
6] IBB is nigeria's
biggest problem -
Tinubu (2004)
7] We need IBB's
wisdom to move our nation forward - Tinubu
(2013)
8] If you pay N25,000 as school fees, you will get N25,000 worth of
knowledge, but if you pay N350,000 as school fees, you will get N350,000 worth of
knowledge- Raji Fashola
9] You can't expect me to run for 2nd term
because it is only a failed student that repeats a class- Raji
Fashola
10] Abuja is not for poor people -Nasir El-Rufai (2006).
11] Take charms, guns and cutlasses to polling units- Aregbesola
12] If I lose the
election, Nigeria will be soak in blood- Buhari (2011).
13] I only got N5bn contract from CBN governor- El rufai
14] If I don't allocate FCT lands to my friends
will I allocate it to my enemies." - Nasir el Rufia to the Senate
Committee 2009
15] If your monthly salary is below N100, 000. leave Abuja
because u don't
deserve to be there".- Mallam Nasir El-rufai,
FCT Minister -
Addressing low Income Nigerians living in Abuja
in 2004.
16] I open this
university for the poor and the school fees is
N800,000.00- Atiku abubakar
17] Tinubu is a regional leader - El rufai.
18] Buhari is unelectable and not corruption free- El rufai, (2011)
19] Rig election and be roasted - Tinubu (2014).
20] He who make
peaceful resolution
impossible makes
violent resolution
inevitable. - Atiku
Abubakar.
21] Fashola should sack all striking workers -Tinubu
22] I'll make d country ungovernable if I lose the election- Buhari.
23] If wat happenz in
2011 hapenz in 2015, d "dog and d baboons will be soaked in blood" -
Buhari.
This is the few I can remember now, you can add yours.
Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by Viktoh(m): 1:28pm On Dec 21, 2014
Apshit.....carry on oga jona
Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by SirHouloo(m): 1:37pm On Dec 21, 2014
Though PDP has theirs, APC has never for once been a good substitute for PDP.
Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by alexitohan2020(m): 1:54pm On Dec 21, 2014
APC has been consistent in saying that the PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency,armed robbery and several ills of society halfway,but at a very close look at the APC, I am seeing Amaechi - 8yrs speaker;7yrs governor under PDP,Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP,Akume -8yrs governor under PDP,Bukola Saraki -8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP, Timipre Sylver -4yrs governor under PDP, Audu Ogbe -2yrschairmanofPDP, Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps speaker under PDP, Chris Ngige - 3yrsgovernorunder PDP, Kwankwaso - 7yrsgovernor,3yrsDefense minister under PDP, El rufai - 4yrs FCT minister, 2yrsBPE chairman under PDP and to cap it all they went to OBJ begging, a man who spent 8 of the disastrous 16yrs as the maximum ruler of Nigeria to come and lead them on a rescue mission. It is now clearer that APC is a wastebasket of the PDP, where the people who created and perpetuated the " 16 Disastrous years" are now dumped. please Nigerians what is the change in this APC?

Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by alexitohan2020(m): 1:55pm On Dec 21, 2014
Even if Oga Jona is bad, Buhari is not any option
Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by dunkem21(m): 1:55pm On Dec 21, 2014
It is democratic to scale fences - Lai Mohammed.
Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by tobechi20(m): 1:59pm On Dec 21, 2014
In 2015, nigerians will choose between the devil and satan -mumumugu
Re: 23 Notable Quotes From APC Leaders- Woko (A Must Read) by donmalcolm21(m): 2:32pm On Dec 21, 2014
Please move this to FP, I will be back to win over another APC member on this forum

Breaking News:Governor Jang Of Plateau State Names Son Commissioner / Wow Igbo People Are Just Too Creative See What They Did / Watch And Pray, Watch And Prey By Wole Soyinka

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14