Stats: 3,153,379 members, 7,819,381 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:14 PM

Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech (25607 Views)

Goodluck Jonathan Hailed For His Speech At Oxford University (Pics) / Buhari Delivering His Speech At Chatham House Now. Pics & Statements / Dickson Bans Activities Of Group Supporting Jonathan Re-election (2) (3) (4)

Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by oziduru: 3:05pm On Jan 09, 2015
Former Super Eagles captain Joseph Yobo yesterday gave a
speech at the GEJ rally supporting his reelection.

Fans have taken to twitter to blast him.Here are some of the reactions from his followers on twitter...

Source: http:///772

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by donphilopus: 3:08pm On Jan 09, 2015
Waiting for those guys to come tell us that the fans were paid by Buhari to come blast Yobo!

165 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Adextaiwo48(m): 3:10pm On Jan 09, 2015
It is not bad for a CLUBLESS man to endorse a CLUELESS man... Yobo dy find wetin he go chop nii

268 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Crocz(m): 3:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
Una never here say the guy dey on verge of bankruptcy?...he's getting paid for that

He's on operation rescue my red

25 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by olaric(m): 3:25pm On Jan 09, 2015
While most of us may not agree with what Yobo has said, at least we must all agree he has a right to free speech and to pitch his tent with whom he likes.

97 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Champele(m): 3:36pm On Jan 09, 2015
Its a norm,ordinary me have beenblasted many times for supporting GEJ talk more Yobo.when Reno first told nigerians about some foreigners imported and employed by APC we thought it was joke.im feeling them all over the media now,especially this nairaland.hope they wont end up influenceing seun's decisions.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by lacasa: 3:47pm On Jan 09, 2015
Champele:
Its a norm,ordinary me have blasted mant times for supporting GEJ talk more Yobo.when Reno first told nigerians about some foreigners imported and employed by APC we thought it was joke.im feeling them all over the media now,especially this nairaland.hope they wont end up influenceing seunLs decisions.

Not so sharp ^^ undecided

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by dejisky(m): 3:49pm On Jan 09, 2015
He erected some billboards in support of GEJ in Abj.The guy s fool, he is not a threat , who know him ,who is yobo?

45 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by LagosBoi2(m): 3:57pm On Jan 09, 2015
I am not surprised

Only a failure will endorse his brother.

Vote wisely

Vote for Change

Vote GMB/Osinbajo

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by braine(m): 4:08pm On Jan 09, 2015
I don't see why his opinion should cause a stir up. The good thing I see about this Yobo dude is his wife.

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by pat077: 4:10pm On Jan 09, 2015
those fans are mad, if they'r nt okay wit his choice they shld unfollow him or is he forcin them to vote 4 GEJ @ gunpoint?

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by freshness2020: 4:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
Because he is not foolish like you lot ...see frustration written all over them from the top. They have been looking for a way in spewing down their foolishness . But y'all fail..
..we are not foolish only ignoramus opts for illiterate leader as followers!
GEJ all the way!

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by scribble: 4:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
They r stupid fans

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Ojestas(m): 4:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
. So, he's not entitled to his own personal opinions again cos he's a celebrity? Cos I don't get undecided.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by hazyfm1: 4:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
[size=18pt]HE SPOKE LIKE AN ILLITERATE [/size]

STUPIID BENCH WARMER AT AFCON 2013

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by haibe(m): 4:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
The guy is just after money, because I see no reason why a man in his right sense will give a clueless fellow the permission to govern him a second time. If GEJ likes, he should beg Messi to campaign for him but there is no going back in this one.

In feBUHARI
Vote BUHARI

#Buhari4change

GMB TILL 2023

56 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Damalex4luv(m): 4:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
Good for him! He want to chop out of the national cake when no club is ready to sign him. But come to think of it if it's me nko when millions upon millions is on my table why won't I pretend to support out clueless president.

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by 5p1naz(m): 4:12pm On Jan 09, 2015
Blast him or not. He was surely rewarded heavily (cash) to make that speech, And he wont really care about what people say.

My opinion. Both GEJ and GMB are not worthy of the throne. We need fresh blood. I dont do politics so I never vote anyways.

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Damalex4luv(m): 4:12pm On Jan 09, 2015
YOBO OLE NI E...

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by dridowu: 4:12pm On Jan 09, 2015
If Jonathan is the reason we WON , he is also the reason we did not qualify, he also the reason Nigeria could not claim 1 medal during London 2012.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by jamilkb(m): 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Nobody: 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
See my guy alpacino grin ..Apc pple and anger.. Shuoo

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by yurme(m): 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
U mean Apc fans?

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by hotswagg12: 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
Okay
Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by orlaryhincah(m): 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
Same tweeters that make those trends?

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by baybeeboi: 4:14pm On Jan 09, 2015
Jonathan Making Brain In Enugu
I wish this Man is as smart as His words

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by kurt09(m): 4:14pm On Jan 09, 2015
Good for democracy
Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by atlwireles: 4:14pm On Jan 09, 2015
Which fans? is Yobo not a Nigerian? He has the freedom of choice.

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Crispels(m): 4:14pm On Jan 09, 2015
#SAIBUHARI!!!

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by juliusocean(m): 4:14pm On Jan 09, 2015
Insult him all u want but am sure d young man has a certificate... undecided

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by Nobody: 4:14pm On Jan 09, 2015
Apc die grin

Re: Fans Blast Joseph Yobo On Twitter For Supporting Jonathan Via His Speech by ephemm(m): 4:15pm On Jan 09, 2015
We all have rights to express our opinion and/or support for one politician or another, but I think our celebrities should keep their opinion to themselves for the sake of their career.

Just learn to STFU, don't always open your mouth like GEJ.

fayose Rejects Mimiko As PDP Governors’ Forum Chair / Nigeria Buys New Aircraft From Russia / President Buhari Attends Eid el-Fitr Prayers In Abuja (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20