Stats: 3,153,543 members, 7,819,928 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:58 AM

Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate (5668 Views)

Ambode In School Uniform To His Alma-Mater, FGC Warri (Photos) / Photos: Was V.P Osinbajo Scolding Gov. Ambode In This Photo? / Jimi Agbaje Lost To Ambode In His Polling Unit (2) (3) (4)

Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jan 16, 2015
Walphem:
During 2007 campaign Jimi was far better than Fashola at the debate, so Jimi has been an erudite speaker...just hoping it amount to votes
lagosians are fed up with Tinubu. They want change and not toutism. Jimi is the next Governor of lagos state while Jonathan will last on the presidential sit till 2019 in JESUS CHRIST Name. AMEN
Let them go with their terrorism and islamic extremism. They will go in JESUS CHRIST Name. AMEN
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by simdam500(m): 11:45pm On Jan 16, 2015
Lagos...... I think it ok if Lagos remains with the APC
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by ICHINONYE(m): 12:18am On Jan 17, 2015
I tink we shud just 4get parties n vote in d rite person inrespective of his party n wre he s from, APC n PDP 4me s shit

fijiano202:
That's nice....Jimi agbaje has vision but at the wrong party.....
PDP is a failed party
APC is a failing party
They are both clamoring for change...pls who are we to vote for...
Lets choose the right candidate regardless of party..
Change starts from you
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by Nobody: 12:26am On Jan 17, 2015
gbaskipro:

You are the biggest fool to talk about rigging with d current dispensation
you can make your point without the insult.
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by Agwaso: 12:56am On Jan 17, 2015
ÀPC: Buhari will stabilize oil price
dulaman:
The depth or shallowness of each candidate and his political form is further accentuated in the following joke currently trending in Nigeria’s social media:
1. APC: We will ensure power stability.
1. PDP: Where is Mrs Buhari?
2. APC: We are going to fight corruption
2. PDP: APC tried to hack INEC computers
3. APC: We are going to fight terrorism
3. PDP: Some APC elder statesmen are garage touts
4. APC: We will invest in agriculture
4. PDP: S/South will collapse the economy if Jonathan loses
5. APC: We are going to upgrade standard of education
5. PDP: I will expose failures of our ex heads of state
6. APC: We will curb degradation of environmental pollution
6. PDP: Buhari doesn’t know his phone number.
7. APC: Nigeria’s wealth must be enjoyed by all of us
7. PDP: Buhari put Umaru Dikko inside a crate
8. APC: We will encourage rural development
8. PDP: Buhari cannot use a computer.
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by hedonistic: 1:12am On Jan 17, 2015
They should have organised the debate in Yoruba language. I'm sure Ambode would have have easily defeated Jimi if that had been the case.
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by Chubhie: 1:21am On Jan 17, 2015
sbaks:

Pdp lagos! Pdp central (aso rock) in JESUS CHRIST Name AMEN!
we want role reversal between the two parties in the Masses name amen!
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by ebony2011(m): 7:22pm On Apr 03, 2015
Vicotex:
Nna Mehn, so this is the progress Mbaka spirit want us to vote against.

Mbaka make u stop to dey sell spiritual poison, u don hear so...

GEJ till Buhari finish school.

mbaka has been vindicated.
Re: Breaking News..jimi Agbaje Defeated Ambode In Lagos Governorship Election Debate by Vicotex(m): 9:27pm On Apr 03, 2015
ebony2011:
mbaka has been vindicated.
How e take concern me? When Rev. Father dey lie say dem freeze im bank acounts

List Of Military And Police Officers Retired By Obasanjo In 1999 / Compare Tinubu Rally In Warri Stadium With Buhari Rally In Warri(photos) / Nigeria Has Become The New Front For Western Countries Vs Al Qaeda War

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12