Stats: 3,152,554 members, 7,816,344 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:52 AM

Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland (667 Views)

Corrupt Ex-governors Who Are GMB Supporters Will Create Problems For Him – Tsav / Buhari And Obasanjo's Tenure More Corrupt Than GEJ Tenure - TI (2) (3) (4)

Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by Ohislee(m): 4:32pm On Jan 22, 2015
Going by the likes and shares on each comments relating to both candidate, I believe there are more Buhari supporters than GEJ supporters here on nairaland.

If that's the case, there is hope for change.

Sai Buhari cool cool cool cool
Re: Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by Kingsimmer(m): 4:38pm On Jan 22, 2015
do you know that: there is a presidential election going-on on nairaland as we type ...vote for your party now ...make your party no carry last for febuary14

click https://www.nairaland.com/2104123/nairaland-presidential-election
Re: Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by SeverusSnape(m): 4:40pm On Jan 22, 2015
Yes, It's true.
But the question is, Who has more supporters among the whole Nigerian populace?
Elections are won at the polls not on Nairaland.
Re: Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by enoqueen: 4:41pm On Jan 22, 2015
Click like if you are for Buhari.

Re: Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by adanduka: 4:43pm On Jan 22, 2015
How YOU WISH that translates to votes.
Re: Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by thunder74(m): 4:44pm On Jan 22, 2015
Ohislee:
Going by the likes and shares on each comments relating to both candidate, I believe there are more Buhari supporters than GEJ supporters here on nairaland.

If that's the case, there is hope for change.

Sai Buhari cool cool cool cool
You are right, moreso, we have people who are paid agent with multiple usernames. Unfortunately, most of them do not have PVC and can not vote, the people that will vote are not on Nairaland to read propaganda, they are on the street counting Jonathan achievements and are more than GMB supporters.
Elites dont vote, artisans, market women/men, okada riders do. Elites read newspapers, twitt, facebook, on election day. That is why GMB keeps loosing election.

Re: Opinion: There Are More GMB Supporters Than GEJ Supporters On Nairaland by okpamson15(m): 4:54pm On Jan 22, 2015
That is just a bloody lie. Just watch my like now. My fellow GEJ oya let prove it click like

I’m Not Desperate To Govern Akwa Ibom — Umana / We’ve Forgiven Buhari, Says Chief Tokunbo Ajasin- Family Spokesperson / An Open Letter To Gen. Mohammadu Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13