Stats: 3,152,386 members, 7,815,824 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:57 PM

Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] (48490 Views)

2baba Crashes Couple's Wedding Party (Photos) / Security Officials Guard Osita Iheme At Emeka Offor's Dad's Burial(pic / Omotola Dancing Shoki At Ben-Bruce's Birthday Party(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by neyur: 11:12pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
I care less about that

So y naging? Keep it to your self now...

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Thebrightest(m): 11:13pm On Feb 10, 2015
neyur:

'Like erand boiz' can pay ur bills..hope you know that?
Maybe and maybe not.
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by spanzed(m): 11:13pm On Feb 10, 2015
duduhemit36:
in airforce1 voice- working on my musical album. join you guyz soon
grin waiting earnestly for the album...
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Mimienudles(f): 11:14pm On Feb 10, 2015
steppin:

Like seriously?
Am sorry really, ain't hating, just don't like him especially how he's looking in the pix
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by UncleSnr(m): 11:14pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
I don't like this Phyno guy. Ain't hating o. More Success to the Celebrant!
But love Idris Abdulkareem?
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Nobody: 11:15pm On Feb 10, 2015
spanzed:
grin waiting earnestly for the album...

no be only u o....me sef dey wait

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Mimienudles(f): 11:15pm On Feb 10, 2015
neyur:

So y naging? Keep it to your self now...
Sweetie, it was on my post not yours, remember?
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Nobody: 11:17pm On Feb 10, 2015
FlirtyKaren:
Billionaire businessman Sir Emeka Offor and his beautiful 29 year old very pretty wife, barrister Adaora Ufondu are celebrating his birthday today. Pictured above are the super rich couple with Nigeria's top entertainers - Phyno, Flavour & Kcee who thrilled guests with their hits at the exclusive birthday party.

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/02/photos-phyno-flavour-kcee-storm.html
Nigerians are not serious,this is the man that got the contracts to repair our refineries and he embezzled the money. Keep praising billionaire thieves,we have no value in this country. He became a billionaire by embezzling public money,he is the reason Nigerians pay more for petrol because we have to import our oil

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by pwerrymansion(f): 11:17pm On Feb 10, 2015
Aku kalia.....nwebenu anuli jor. Oga Emeka I pray to be like you soon or more than you!
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Mimienudles(f): 11:17pm On Feb 10, 2015
UncleSnr:
But love Idris Abdulkareem?
Iduno, really
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by steppin: 11:18pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
Am sorry really, ain't hating, just don't like him especially how he's looking in the pix
Phyno wants you to hug a transformer. grin

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by neyur: 11:19pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
Sweetie, it was on my post not yours, remember?

But the thread is publicity...aint bagging on you ooo..just saying noni
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Mimienudles(f): 11:19pm On Feb 10, 2015
steppin:

Lie
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Mimienudles(f): 11:20pm On Feb 10, 2015
neyur:

But the thread is publicity...aint bagging on you ooo..just saying noni
No stress, sweetie
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by dannyfillz(m): 11:20pm On Feb 10, 2015
Emeka offor......a billionaire indeed
I remember jan. 3. 2014 when he wedded Adaora in Anambra state. It was such an elaborate wedding which worth billions of naira. That day I missed the free iphone/ipad...chai OIL money
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by IGBOSON1: 11:20pm On Feb 10, 2015
What companies/investments does he have in the east.....anyone know?
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by pwerrymansion(f): 11:20pm On Feb 10, 2015
(
Mimienudles:
he dosent like you either! How can one be this hateful? sad
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by neyur: 11:21pm On Feb 10, 2015
steppin:

Abeg don't make me have ribs problem..can't laugh abeg
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by stigman(m): 11:22pm On Feb 10, 2015
himkers:
He's throwing parties meanwhile we never get light for like 54weeks here kiss

#EEDCIsWicked!

Go and pay ur bill

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by neyur: 11:22pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
No stress, sweetie

No dey call me sweetie....

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by IGBOSON1: 11:23pm On Feb 10, 2015
dannyfillz:
Emeka offor......a billionaire indeed
I remember jan. 3. 2014 when he wedded Adaora in Anambra state. It was such an elaborate wedding which worth billions of naira. That day I missed the free iphone/ipad...chai OIL money

IGBOSON1:
What companies/investments does he have in the east.....anyone know?
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Aida13: 11:23pm On Feb 10, 2015
So many billionaires in Nigeria and it makes me wonder what they do to earn money on that scale in such an unfavorable economic environment.

@Atk01

hope you see this mention---yes I was banned AGAIN while trying to write the SAME post I wrote to you that day smh. Devil is at work grin grin Check out the video below, sometimes this is how I enjoy my K-drama osts where I can sing along with the lyrics while seeing the translations - so I understand what the heck they're saying grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xg89zwT1th4
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by eseosa44: 11:24pm On Feb 10, 2015
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Nobody: 11:25pm On Feb 10, 2015
duduhemit36:
in airforce1 voice- working on my musical album. join you guyz soon

I swear you said my mind... ROTFL
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by eseosa44: 11:27pm On Feb 10, 2015
Make money as a young man without sweat and with ease just follow this link... http://youthincome.com/?user=23356
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Nobody: 11:28pm On Feb 10, 2015
I must make real money. MUST, I SAY MUST.!!
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Nobody: 11:33pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
walk down d road n go hug transformer. As if he knows u exist
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by jdbrasco(m): 11:39pm On Feb 10, 2015
Mimienudles:
Who cares if u don't like him for no reason. Did he snob u? U can only dream of having sm1 like phyno by ur side. Who sabi u ? Hater. Abeg comot for road
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by hedonistic: 11:39pm On Feb 10, 2015
Emeka Offor is too rich and powerful. Moves about with truckloads of armed bodyguards and countless SUVs in his convoy. Multi billionaire without a doubt.

Heard the story about how he ordered Flavour to cancel a show he had been booked for elsewhere to perform impromptu at his wedding to this girl last year or so. As an Anambra boy who knows the powers that be in his state, Flavour happily complied. Of course I am sure he was paid 3x his normal fee for that.
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Aida13: 11:41pm On Feb 10, 2015
Much respect to Phyno, KCee and Flavour - they're the few Igbo entertainers who brought back some credibility for their Igbo ethnicity grin grin Yoruba and Calabar boys were just taking over anyhow lol

Phyno for one is one of my fave artistes. Swaggyyy the guy has style for days.

Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Dotwillis1(m): 11:42pm On Feb 10, 2015
Nokialumia720:
I must make real money. MUST, I SAY MUST.!!
hustle hard
Re: Phyno, Flavour & Kcee Storm Emeka Offor's Birthday Party [Photos] by Mimienudles(f): 11:44pm On Feb 10, 2015
jdbrasco:
Who cares if u don't like him for no reason. Did he snob u? U can only dream of having sm1 like phyno by ur side. Who sabi u ? Hater. Abeg comot for road
Why misinterpret someone else's dislike as hate? Calm down, you ain't his sibling or dream relative

Dorathy Bachor's Fans Surprise Her With 25 Pairs Of Shoes On Her 25th Birthday / Anichebe Victor Is D.J Cuppy's Boyfriend - Fan @zee.audu Reveals / Jennifer Obayuwana Flaunts Her Massive House(Photos)