Stats: 3,152,443 members, 7,816,020 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:37 PM

M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers (951 Views)

Stella Damasus Reacts To Those Criticizing Her For Sharing A Photo Of Doris Son. / Sarkodie Is Not Dead, See His Latest Tweet (Snapshots) / Chioma Akpotha Slams Gideon Okeke For Criticizing Chiwetalu Agu (2) (3) (4)

M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by xtrix: 12:42pm On Feb 14, 2015

Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Joshkid(m): 12:49pm On Feb 14, 2015
sad
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Nobody: 12:52pm On Feb 14, 2015
Hey! The short boy is angry.
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by axortedbabe(f): 12:53pm On Feb 14, 2015
Who b dis echetara sef..
Bad belle is allowed..
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by yemicoal(m): 12:56pm On Feb 14, 2015
Lmao angry angry, them go still break that etcetera leg with range sport, he criticizes everything around him... angry angry
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by santos876(m): 12:57pm On Feb 14, 2015
how is it ma biz.etcetera or etc........m.i or i.m non of ma biz
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by yomskin(m): 1:43pm On Feb 14, 2015
Waiting for etcetera or etc ' s response
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Safecozzy: 2:13pm On Feb 14, 2015
yomskin:
Waiting for etcetera or etc ' s response

Do u think he would respond
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Nobody: 2:33pm On Feb 14, 2015
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by floragregs(f): 2:37pm On Feb 14, 2015
Etcetera is just pained becos his music didn't blow! Bad belle is allowed sha
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by ShakurM(m): 2:39pm On Feb 14, 2015
Tweets with a straight face! MI ain't rhyming with this

Etc, him own too much sef angry
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Nobody: 2:43pm On Feb 14, 2015
ShakurM:
Tweets with a straight face! MI ain't rhyming with this

Etc, him own too much sef angry

Everyone has a breaking point... we all humans, you can't expect him to keep shut
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by ShakurM(m): 2:45pm On Feb 14, 2015
topsnet:

Everyone has a breaking point... we all humans, you can't expect him to keep shut
No doubt about it.
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by xtrix: 3:03pm On Feb 14, 2015
They should carry their madness out of social media and settle among themselves
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Teamsafecozzy: 3:15pm On Feb 14, 2015
xtrix:
They should carry their madness out of social media and settle among themselves

abi ohh
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by xtrix: 3:23pm On Feb 14, 2015
floragregs:
Etcetera is just pained becos his music didn't blow! Bad belle is allowed sha

Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Nobody: 5:18pm On Feb 14, 2015
Tot M.I was a london nigga
Re: M.I Comes For Etcetera Over His Latest Article Criticizing Entertainers by Soul2Soul20: 7:21am On Feb 15, 2015
tongue

Kim Kardashian Carries North West To Ballet Class [photos] / Who Rocked It Best - Bongy Or Bonang / Pictures: One Of Alaafin Oyo Wife Celebrate Her 60 Year Old Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18