Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,910 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:16 PM

“Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo - Religion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo (79799 Views)

Queen Esther, An Usher: "Apostle Suleman And I Were In Sexual Relationship" / Old Testament Is The Only Holy Doctrine Of The Ancient Israelites. / Picture Of The American Missionary Who Was Released By Kidnappers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by dinggle: 12:17am On Feb 17, 2015
why are we gullible in the hands of these idiots?

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Nobody: 12:18am On Feb 17, 2015
datalossvictim1:

Lmao grin He might be into SnM too cheesy yeye pashtor
shocked shocked grin
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by lolaxavier(m): 12:20am On Feb 17, 2015
Bonapart:
with common sense you should know your body is the temple of God.
Keep giving head, one day you won't take it back.
You get lane....
Headmistress grin grin grin

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by dabossman(m): 12:21am On Feb 17, 2015
Serenity22:
I get what the pastor is trying to say, majority of those styles originated from pornography and we all know pornography is demonic.
Homosexuality, bestiality and all sort of horrors originated from pornography. People see it, try it out, like it and adopted it as normal. They proceed to teach others these ame things they copied from pornography.
Not like I am perrfect but if you read between the lines you will get what the pastor is trying to say. Therefore before you begin to mock the pastor, pray to God to teach you what to do and grant you a spouse who is ready to do God's will in every area of his or her life.
Donot think God doesn't care about your sexual life, everything counts before God even to the minutest detail. Before you practice that style as yourself where it originated from.

okay now you're going to make me comment.

Homosexuality originated from pornography? Seriously? I'm guessing television and the internet existed in the days of Abraham. Or you never read about Sodom and Gomorrah? Besides I wonder if the good Pastor mixes fabric in his clothes, because that is banned in the bible
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Tashaamania(f): 12:21am On Feb 17, 2015
Truckpusher:
Self denial . cheesy

Come joor ,come carry your block. grin
Na only you waka come cheesy

so, you been doing Missionary? See me thinking you are not a christian sef grin
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by lazsnaira(m): 12:22am On Feb 17, 2015
Oga Pastor, as I dey look you so, I dey sure say you no go fit go common 2rounds, but who cares? Why you wan come use your laziness koba some of us who like to try new style every other time! Abi you think am say we like boring sex like you? Abeg we like to take care of konji anywhere Wey the opportunity arrive meet us, whether na for kitchen, centre table, balcony, bathroom, parlour, reading table, on top of rug, by the wall; and Oga pastor all this places carry their own styles; so I use God beg u, do your one round as you like, make we do our multifacet styles

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Faraidi(m): 12:28am On Feb 17, 2015
Dyt:
I need a date with this man of God.
so you can Bleep him abi?
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by lolaxavier(m): 12:29am On Feb 17, 2015
BoiledPlantain:
Hmmmm....
Sex should be based on conviction.
if you're having sex with your spouse and start to feel guilt, I guess that act might be sinful for you.Imagine your G.O's wife giving her hubby a head. Does it look clean??
Again I reiterate, it all comes down to conviction.God expects more from those he calls his own.

I no blame u...I no expect make anytin wey make sense commot from person wey dey bear boiled plantain...
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Thomsyne(m): 12:30am On Feb 17, 2015
BoiledPlantain:
Hmmmm....
Sex should be based on conviction.
if you're having sex with your spouse and start to feel guilt, I guess that act might be sinful for you.Imagine your G.O's wife giving her hubby a head. Does it look clean??
Again I reiterate, it all comes down to conviction.God expects more from those he calls his own.
Just a tit bit... Dnt imagine it coz what happens btw them is btw them... As well as every other couple...

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by UpLoyo: 12:34am On Feb 17, 2015
Are you sure God really showed you all these all your made up sentiments? Now please somebody ask this clown to asnwer these questions:

1. How did you know about all these sexual positions?
2. God showed you pornography on a screen in heaven right? I'm guessing the pornography you missed on earth, heaven showed it to you
3. So when your wife is pregnant you will still have missionary position?
4. In heaven, they didn't have 'Jesus of Nazareth', "David and Goliath", "John D Baptist" movies, so God had a porn collection to show you?

The award for the dumbest statement should go to you mr. You are not a pastor and you so far from one, I'm tempted to call you the " The Last Nigeria Virgin". Please take a seat way at the back. Whatever a married couple does behind close doors in none of your damn business and I think God has better things to worry about than sexual positions.

[size=20pt]You are a Pervert not a Pastor[/size]
...because only a pervert will think heaven will show him pornography he didn't watch on earth.

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Badgers14: 12:35am On Feb 17, 2015
Wetin dis pastor dey even talk self
Anyways na on top him matter na him the gods dey now angry angry

Pastor for talk say na only that style him fit handle undecided
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by BoiledPlantain: 12:36am On Feb 17, 2015
bros na only me u see for nairaland.....I'm just stating facts, no personal jabs please.
lolaxavier:

I no blame u...I no expect make anytin wey make sense commot from person wey dey bear boiled plantain...
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by uzolexis(f): 12:39am On Feb 17, 2015
CFCfan:

20 likes grin grin grin grin

20 likes for ur like smiley smiley

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by redcliff: 12:41am On Feb 17, 2015
Serenity22:
I get what the pastor is trying to say, majority of those styles originated from pornography and we all know pornography is demonic.
Homosexuality, bestiality and all sort of horrors originated from pornography. People see it, try it out, like it and adopted it as normal. They proceed to teach others these ame things they copied from pornography.
Not like I am perrfect but if you read between the lines you will get what the pastor is trying to say. Therefore before you begin to mock the pastor, pray to God to teach you what to do and grant you a spouse who is ready to do God's will in every area of his or her life.
Donot think God doesn't care about your sexual life, everything counts before God even to the minutest detail. Before you practice that style as yourself where it originated from.

I was looking for a sensible post on this thread.. its unfortunate that this was the only sensible post

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Ralphlauren(m): 12:44am On Feb 17, 2015
He didn't talk about sucking women's tities/nip*ples or a lady giving her man a solid handjob before the main action.

Are those sins too? Or was that one skipped in his vision? Spooning nko? Is that one allowed?

What about when the Mrs is pregnant? Is missionary sex feasible? Yeye dey smell.

As long as sex is practised in the confines of lawful marriage, man and wife are allowed to fu*ck in each other in whatever form pleases them.

In classical wedding vows, one of the lines is "I give you my body as a token. . . .". That alone says a lot. Your husband's body is yours and your wife's is yours as well. You can use each other in whatever shape or form you wish as long as you two are comfortable with it.

It's men like this pastor that ruin marriages and leave many couples unhappy and frustrated.

Just imagine if this man engages in premarital counselling for about-to-wed couples? Smh. Are these the rubbish he will be dishing out to young, vibrant men and women?

I won't be surprised if this so called pastor mastur*bates seriously in private. Rubbish!

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by uzolexis(f): 12:48am On Feb 17, 2015
[quote author=lolaxavier post=30801262][/quote]

ur signature though....oh lawd grin grin grin
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Nobody: 12:50am On Feb 17, 2015
CFCfan:

shocked shocked grin

This is the one you saw abi tongue my runaway friend. Hope law is treating you well. I'm dreading my first semester results embarassed
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Nobody: 12:51am On Feb 17, 2015
uzolexis:

20 likes for ur like smiley smiley
lmao
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Badosqi(m): 12:53am On Feb 17, 2015
redcliff:

I was looking for a sensible post on this thread.. its unfortunate that this was the only sensible post
ehen! Ehen!....you sex styles originated from pornography videos of not more than 40years ago but homosexuality was in this world as far back as sodom and gomorrah.. Better improve on ur history lesson maybe u will learn one or two teams about sex in rome.

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Truckpusher(m): 12:54am On Feb 17, 2015
Tashaamania:

Na only you waka come cheesy

so, you been doing Missionary? See me thinking you are not a christian sef grin
Smh .....Wetin you smoke ? The thing dey work well. grin
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Nobody: 12:55am On Feb 17, 2015
datalossvictim1:

This is the one you saw abi tongue my runaway friend. Hope law is treating you well. I'm dreading my first semester results embarassed
:DIts been a hectic ride, but Im doing ok.
This one you are dreading, were ur exams too hard?
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by nebukadnezzari(m): 12:56am On Feb 17, 2015
More religious venom sold to the public. undecided

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by romzyxy(m): 12:56am On Feb 17, 2015
jnrbayano:
This post looks exactly like the pastor.

A joke!

I hope u got it.
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Nobody: 12:57am On Feb 17, 2015
priscaoge:
Lwkmd! cheesy cheesy cheesy Some 'Pastors' won't stop to amaze me cheesy cheesy cheesy.....So if I give my hubby 'head' or [b]'D*og*gy' na sin? cheesy cheesy

Bia Pastor face ur work oooooo angry angry
[/b]
Please, how can u, as a lady, "give dog'gy" to a man? cheesy
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Cesclxg(m): 12:58am On Feb 17, 2015
I love kitchen s3x, bathroom s3x and I have had car s3x 4 times which I found quite pleasurable. I have also done 50 shades of grey... I love eating punnani... No way I'd have s3x with a beautiful babe without eating her paradise! Buh really kitchen s3x is super fun!!! wink

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by cherryice(f): 12:59am On Feb 17, 2015
CFCfan:

With an inverted Pen1s, that would work out just fine cheesy
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Ralphlauren(m): 1:01am On Feb 17, 2015
So according to him, personal lubricants are allowed grin grin

This man is really a joke.

So is he saying it's okay to buy and apply and finger KY Jelly or those Durex gels into a lady's vagina? grin grin yet, dog*gy style sex, spooning, girl on top are all immoral? Smh! Dude is just a joker!

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by sammie55(m): 1:02am On Feb 17, 2015
pastor, where is it in the bible that we should use only missionary style
Whenever a pastor says "God told me that.." HE IS LYING. EVERYTHING GOD WANTS TO TELL US IS ALREADY WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE. 2 TIMOTHY 3 :16
the Bible does not put any restrictions on how a couple perform sexually.

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by Truckpusher(m): 1:02am On Feb 17, 2015
CFCfan:

Pervert. grin
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by jibbzion(m): 1:02am On Feb 17, 2015
How did he know of something as carnal as that? Oh! I forgot, he is a MOG and it's probably written in the bible.
Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by holyokoto(m): 1:04am On Feb 17, 2015
If you no marry them go say fornication, now you Marry missionary don enter again

Re: “Missionary” Is The Only Holy Sexual Position - Pastor Olugbenga Oladejo by billyG(m): 1:04am On Feb 17, 2015
hmmmm!I am coming...i go reply soon

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Pastor Adeboye Leads RCCG Protest Against Insecurity In Nigeria (Video, Photos) / How Prophet ‘Daniel’ Abodunrin Was Killed & Eaten By Lions At Ibadan Zoo In 1991 / Stephanie Otobo Turns Born Again After Apostle Suleman's Saga: "This Is New Me"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44