Stats: 3,153,906 members, 7,821,145 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:58 AM

Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. - Jobs/Vacancies (46) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. (438849 Views)

Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee / HARPS Online Aptitude Test. / FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE (faanrecruitment.com Or Faanonlineexam.com) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) ... (150) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by sonssyo: 10:03am On Mar 01, 2015
confusion everywhere,faan wats all dis,pple writing exams two,three times and still d same question. na waohh,hwevr d day i wrote dey wrote on d site dat u dnt need to write more dan once dat d system hv been configured to capture d first score. na. waohhhhhh
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by justinkelz: 10:05am On Mar 01, 2015
Geraldboy:
is true go to your spam u will c yours if u hv written.... just saw mine now.
i did not get any mail,.but wen i submitted i got my score....dont understand d implications of dat mail
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Drbazz(m): 10:41am On Mar 01, 2015
Emmasonic4me:
[color=#006600][/color] Finally written the test. After so much stress, time and wasted resources (fuel and data)...scored 67% though. I believe FAAN must have learnt their lessons the hard way. Implementing innovation is not that easy but we improve on it. Nigeria is still a developing nation. We shall arrive and beat America someday. shocked tongue

Glory be to God.
bros Nigeria cant beat America any day or time ever

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Geraldboy(m): 10:45am On Mar 01, 2015
justinkelz:

i did not get any mail,.but wen i submitted i got my score....dont understand d implications of dat mail
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Fugitive: 10:49am On Mar 01, 2015
I didn't get any email too. but i saw my score after i submitted. both spam and inbox has been checked.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Joyhuxley(m): 10:50am On Mar 01, 2015
Please House, I applied for the post SO II and have not recieved an invitation for the online test. Please is there any thing I could still do? Any hope again? Pls reply

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by methyl: 10:56am On Mar 01, 2015
how could I have been invited and I am unable to take the test
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 11:03am On Mar 01, 2015
Joyhuxley:
Please House, I applied for the post SO II and have not recieved an invitation for the online test. Please is there any thing I could still do? Any hope again? Pls reply
bro me too, still waiting, I think this test is in batches, and they'll still send invite, lets see Wat will happen tomorrow.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by arinze84: 11:11am On Mar 01, 2015
Faan una don dull mi o.no wahala deris God o
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by freshyabstel: 11:17am On Mar 01, 2015
Hello house, so wats next after the test? because it appears most of us passed the test.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Markshevy(m): 11:19am On Mar 01, 2015
[quote author=Onyiclara post=31188191]
This worked like magic, just tried it once n I wrote my test peacefully, scored 73%. Thanks a lot. my dear,hapi sunday and new month.congratulations for ur success.I applied for Aerodrome fire officer and am yet to write.I just returned from church and I want to go and give a try again.pls can u send to my mail likely questions.engrmezie@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Markshevy(m): 11:22am On Mar 01, 2015
[quote author=freshyabstel post=31193975]Hello house, so wats next after the test? because it appears most of us passed the test. Pls on my way to a cafe to do mine,help me wit likely questions,my mail is engrmezie@gmail.com or drop it here.thanks
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Onyiclara(f): 11:30am On Mar 01, 2015
[quote] my dear,hapi sunday and new month.congratulations for ur success.I applied for Aerodrome fire officer and am yet to write.I just returned from church and I want to go and give a try again.pls can u send to my mail likely questions.engrmezie@gmail.com. Thanks [\quote]
Try http://www.insidify.com/jobs/in/235022/template-current-affairs-nigeria-immigration-test-exam-past-questions-answe%22
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Fugitive: 11:39am On Mar 01, 2015
my friend got the confirmation email about the test score from 'faanrecruitment@gmail.com'.
my question is, how can FAAN not have a proper email address?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by sonssyo: 11:48am On Mar 01, 2015
Fugitive:
I didn't get any email too. but i saw my score after i submitted. both spam and inbox has been checked.

same here oooo,i saw my score too but did nt get any mail frm dem. faan,i dnt undastand ll dis oooo.but dey said d test shld be done once,dat d system wil capure d first score. am gona mail dem
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by jamauldeen: 12:04pm On Mar 01, 2015
i got mail from FAAN now to go write test oo..but
no log in details....am I the only person that got
the mail?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Nobody: 12:31pm On Mar 01, 2015
I got it too and I've never received log-in details b4.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Rizstar: 12:39pm On Mar 01, 2015
Error
The requested exam is no
longer available. Please
contact the administrator for
further assistance.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by mooyewhy(m): 12:41pm On Mar 01, 2015
I got a mail from faan too not quite long ooooh to write the test but deer is no login in details. help! help!! though I applied for SO11 sha

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 12:42pm On Mar 01, 2015
jamauldeen:
i got mail from FAAN now to go write test oo..but
no log in details....am I the only person that got
the mail?
Was it your 1st invitation?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Fugitive: 12:53pm On Mar 01, 2015
sonssyo:

same here oooo,i saw my score too but did nt get any mail frm dem. faan,i dnt undastand ll dis oooo.but dey said d test shld be done once,dat d system wil capure d first score. am gona mail dem
ok,please let us know when they reply your e-mail.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by lakecyd(m): 1:32pm On Mar 01, 2015
scoield:

Wheneva I click on the write exam button it keeps showin me "The retake limit has been reached for this exam, if you believe this is an error please contact the administrator for further assitance." Don't know wat 2do..any help plz
It gave me d same error yesterday evening and I sent them a message, but later tried it around 2am dis morning and it went thru. So just send a message and give a Lil time to try again
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by lakecyd(m): 1:33pm On Mar 01, 2015
Fugitive:
my friend got the confirmation email about the test score from 'faanrecruitment@gmail.com'.
my question is, how can FAAN not have a proper email address?
I hope we aint going thru all this stress for nothing cos dt mail Addy for an official site is a scam
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by lakecyd(m): 1:38pm On Mar 01, 2015
eedris07:
U can try 2 login 4 dose dat havnt wrtten dia aptitude tst, I use my bold 4 bb to login... I did mine midnyt bt waz nt lucky 2 cross d pass mark.. I score 40%...

Dia questions are current affairs wit much calculation wit litle english question... I failed coz waznt dat gud in calculation.. Anyway I hv tried my bst wish dos dat havnt writen d bst
Guy just try again, I believe its a two time trial, I did mine twice too. U can still pass
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by demolanaking(m): 1:41pm On Mar 01, 2015
The requested exam is no longer available. Please contact the administrator for further assistance. any help for this response pls.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by gistme1759: 1:55pm On Mar 01, 2015
Please house what is the contact email address of faan, having problem of retake limit reached, and I haven't write the test, plz if you knw faan email, kindly send it, God bless you
, I
lakecyd:

Guy just try again, I believe its a two time trial, I did mine twice too. U can still pass
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by naira0(m): 1:59pm On Mar 01, 2015
Fugitive:

ok,please let us know when they reply your e-mail.

does FAAN have a contact email?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Davivah: 3:14pm On Mar 01, 2015
pls guys, av done the test n also showed the score but i havent received email or message confirming it. I did it just once
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Davivah: 3:19pm On Mar 01, 2015
ejezie1:

They send mail. But i have no idea how they decide on that. After scoring 92%, i didnt get any mail. Rather they called and asked me to retake. I did that, scored 80%, no mail. It was then someone told me that its two trials. I did took the test again. 85% and immediately i got an email. I am sure they will send to everyone too. Be calm

congrats guy! seems they were trying to confirm if you are truly a genius
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by alsimon: 3:42pm On Mar 01, 2015
pls guys, i have been trying to write mine but it is not working.... i will appreciate if some1 can volunteer to help me try it...
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by dmcdad: 3:43pm On Mar 01, 2015
terrifiesme:
Funny it is seeing people posting their scores here because they passed, if they had failed.. they wouldn't post it. And besides, the score is not needed by us. It's the administration of FAAN that needs it. Besides, posting it online is a means to encourage others who are yet to wrote that that can make it. But it isn't the intents of these people so far, just a show off thing to them, that they pass.. grin grin grin grin

Na wa oooooo. English no easy sha.cheesy
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by alsimon: 3:55pm On Mar 01, 2015
pls house any1 who is willing to do it for me shld pls send his email or number xo i can send ma detail of the test him... i couldnt do it here and i can see that almost every1 have done it twice or more self.... pls i am desperate to do it.... i dont know what is wrong here.. it is giving me a response of "your username and password dont match or your account is not activated yet"...pls any1.

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) ... (150) (Reply)

Stanbic IBTC Is Currently Recruiting / Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 / Nigerian Army DSSC And SCC 2013 Recruitment Is Out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37