Stats: 3,150,615 members, 7,809,255 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:51 AM

Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) (60909 Views)

Governor's Son Arrested For Killing A School Student / Ekiti State Deputy Governor Promoted To Associate Professor In OAU / Cross River State Loses Another Former Deputy Governor. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by MizMyColi(f): 7:38pm On Mar 03, 2015
iykedare:

Say something o

@topic,
He wants to be like me.

Speechless cuts it.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by temmypotter(m): 7:40pm On Mar 03, 2015
Dyt:

Koredes are small men na

Gimme banky
Tho ik ogbonna has got small arms

I love them tall slim n bald
They make the world go round
...lol...wtf!...bald?...woah..you are one strange lady,me likey..but then sadly enough,I'm neither Bald nor ''small-armed'' ..
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by dustydee: 7:40pm On Mar 03, 2015
He should learn to close his mouth nah. undecided
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by watered(m): 7:41pm On Mar 03, 2015
moonnstar:
I no fit trip 4 man where I no fit get oo,I dnt even knw where he is.
Usman lives in Maitama District of Abuja.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by watered(m): 7:42pm On Mar 03, 2015
Sijo01:

Yes o. Are you dark? tongue
I dey like yummy chocolate
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Dyt(f): 7:43pm On Mar 03, 2015
temmypotter:
...lol...wtf!...bald?...woah..you are one strange lady,me likey..but then sadly enough,I'm neither Bald nor ''small-armed'' ..

Sorry then u don't have a chance
Yes I also forgot to add stutterer and left handed
Oh my days
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by lockupman(m): 7:44pm On Mar 03, 2015
Keep aspiring...It shows you're optimistic about life tongue

octopusfreaky:
Awwwwww so cute,,,we gona make pretty kids
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by cirmuell(m): 7:48pm On Mar 03, 2015
breathless:
As handsome like my son.

Trying selling "Jihad" to this guy and see his reaction.

You can never find the children of the rich in any form of "Jihad".

I know of some ladies who will convert to be his "hajia".
Wrong bro, you should go to middle east, and europe...people far richer than this guy abandon their life of luxury for that Jihad ish.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by lockupman(m): 7:49pm On Mar 03, 2015
He is also rich na, going to school in a developed country where education and excellent research works. What else do you want that he can't give you? sad shocked

remember007:
am not speechless okay? na fine body person Wah chup?....if nah fine body nd packs come to education field and watch guys playing ball........but those tins don't sway me
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by moonnstar(f): 7:49pm On Mar 03, 2015
watered:
Usman lives in Maitama District of Abuja.
sannu Usman
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by PrettySpicey(f): 7:49pm On Mar 03, 2015
Mein Gott!
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by temmypotter(m): 7:50pm On Mar 03, 2015
Dyt:

Sorry then u don't have a chance
Yes I also forgot to add stutterer and left handed
Oh my days
I was gonna start scrapin all my hair and dietin...so I could becum bald and ''small armed''...but in view of the latest developments,I'm glad to announce that I'm no longer interested.lol..
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Dyt(f): 7:51pm On Mar 03, 2015
temmypotter:
I was gonna start scrapin all my hair and dietin...so I could becum bald and ''small armed''...but in view of the latest developments,I'm glad to announce that I'm no longer interested.lol..

cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Nobody: 7:51pm On Mar 03, 2015
Euckybaby:
hahahahahaha sounds funny

Funny but true abi?
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by baybiemee: 7:55pm On Mar 03, 2015
Freshness!!!
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Mar 03, 2015
freecocoa:
If my husband fine like this no be crime o, choi! See fresh boy, this one can totally be my kryptonite, dude come slim on top join.

I'm c*ming already.cheesy
aghhh so u no go marry me again?
i be think say u like guys like us wey dark like charcoal......
anyway dhere is God ooooo
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by cold(m): 8:06pm On Mar 03, 2015
Dyt:

Even if its the tiniest man, he can lift the fattest woman
tongue tongue

U cute too
wink
Aww..tains..tains wink
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by kinibigdeal(m): 8:13pm On Mar 03, 2015
And dem go giv cutlass to some hopeless youth telling them western education is a crime..am sure shakau son dey school for britain...tchewww una better wakevup sad
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by patrick89(m): 8:20pm On Mar 03, 2015
watered:
Northerners open your eyes: obviously this handsome dude lives and studies overseas and not going through any 'makarantan alo' unlike many blinded folks

Islam is his religion but he won't fight for jihad unlike most urchins will do

He won't even fight for any political party but retard.s will do that

Northern elites send their wards abroad to study so that after the elites have finished humiliating the 'aminu talakawas' then their children will continue.

Northern youths open your eyes!!!
my brother I have tried to educate some of them but they wouldn't listen, did you know that the more, GEJ keep talking about almajiri schools, the northern elites feel bad about it. They send their wards to abroad, in places like Egypt, Saudi London, America and etc leaving their state impoverished, they have all the almajiri scattered all over the place as their foot soldiers. This is how they planned to continue to survive. But these northerners don't listen.

Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by UnimkeAk(m): 8:23pm On Mar 03, 2015
Our Money na,
Nigga got notin on me, and I neva even see reach 1 % of the money where him don spend; I suppose.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by fairygeh(f): 8:27pm On Mar 03, 2015
How can he be this cute angry I love you boy #drooling
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by obaayo2: 8:29pm On Mar 03, 2015
the guy mouth no dey close?..haha!!
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Mar 03, 2015
tope24:

Hi there, you sent me a pm recently. dunno how to reply back though. Tried to but couldn't decpiher.

Can't remember why I did so don't bother. Thanks anyway
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by RaeMystix: 8:37pm On Mar 03, 2015
Saw his pic on a version of either an episode of Aso-ebi sometime last year, but was with clothes on.
Gosh!!!!!... This guy is FIONE as hell.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by LewisO: 8:38pm On Mar 03, 2015
Herzumpther:
Lol.

Anyway! Just go and prepare me some meal for dinner. tongue Or no meal for me today?
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Nobody: 8:45pm On Mar 03, 2015
LewisO:

Anyway! Just go and prepare me some meal for dinner. tongue Or no meal for me today?
I have already lol.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Euckybaby(f): 8:46pm On Mar 03, 2015
RedBenson:

Funny but true abi?
Lie
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Nobody: 8:52pm On Mar 03, 2015
Euckybaby:
Lie

Ifahear! Person wey u don trip for die sef.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Euckybaby(f): 8:53pm On Mar 03, 2015
RedBenson:

Ifahear! Person wey u don trip for die sef.
lielie trip ke
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by Nobody: 8:57pm On Mar 03, 2015
Euckybaby:
lielie trip ke

U no wan talk true shame the devil abi?
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by gidjah(m): 8:58pm On Mar 03, 2015
Unfortunately my self ,murtalab and the elder brother to this young man up there grew up in the same locality .they are all as calm as the morning breeze.you could never suspect that they can venture in to such.the shagari's are quite peaceful people .i have been with them since child hood and thier way of life quite good to imitate o.i still visit dr Murtalab's Office till date as my father is still his chief engineer .a very peaceful man to the core.his only senior secretary is aunty C', an igbo lady . The trouble with them comes up with religion if they do not stay long or much in to deep or rather good relationship with their parents over here . They in to other evil nation like you all use to know and get radicalised in to another being fiddsent from what we all use to know .the average Hausa man hardly altitates a good relationship with his son ,he leaves that over to his mother ,who in turns is so limited by religion which gives them a very thin line to cross interms of relating with their kids.but they give good time in communication to their female kids.
alexlee50:
Abdulmutalab is far richer than this deputy governor, his son lived in a £4m house in London yet the son wanted to blow up a plane.
Re: Muktar Shagari, Sokoto Deputy Governor's Son, Usman (Photos) by rondo235: 8:59pm On Mar 03, 2015
all the blessin n'luv i dey see just dey make me dey shout alleluiah....NL holdin me for ransome because am young n rich n' handsome

See The "Baby Mamas" Of Obasanjo's 21 Children . / NDA Past Questions And Answers (nigerian Defence Academy) / Big Python Killed In Lagos Today, Lagosians Pose With It (Photos)