Stats: 3,153,211 members, 7,818,720 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:49 PM

Nigerian Women Are All Cheats - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Women Are All Cheats (2142 Views)

Things I Am Seeing In Guest House, Women are not to be trusted / See What Nigerian Women Can Do (photos) / Why We Cheat On Our Husbands - Nigerian Women Open Up (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by IAMBREEZY: 9:28am On Feb 26, 2015
yeah i can say it a million times that they are all cheats, they ain't loyal, they are very aggressive, they lack home training and moral upbringing and there thinking faculty are very shallow almost 92% of them.

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by skylane: 9:32am On Feb 26, 2015
IAMBREEZY:
yeah i can say it a million times that they are all cheats, they ain't loyal, they are very aggressive, they lack home training and moral upbringing and there thinking faculty are very shallow almost 92% of them.
guy wat happened again

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Dyt(f): 9:33am On Feb 26, 2015
Children of God
Will u shout halleluyah?
Yes
Shout halleluyah to the Lord 20times

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by okonja(m): 9:36am On Feb 26, 2015
IAMBREEZY:

Sorry bro, that's not possible, this is a fallacy of generalization. Otherwise, you seriously need to take care of yourself. cool cool

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Percentile: 9:38am On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
Children of God
Will u shout halleluyah?
Yes
Shout halleluyah to the Lord 20times

Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Dyt(f): 9:41am On Feb 26, 2015
Percentile:

Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah
Halleluyah

Is that up to 20?

Oya follow the chorus
Amen!
Amen!!

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Mynd44: 9:46am On Feb 26, 2015
Another one?

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by parismarc: 9:46am On Feb 26, 2015
Op it's true o, we are polygamous by nature.

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Beamborla(f): 9:54am On Feb 26, 2015
Yet you were raised by a Nigerian woman. Awesome! cheesy.

Wait o! Who do they cheat with

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by sexynabila(f): 9:54am On Feb 26, 2015
Another victim of heartbreak...... undecided

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Adesiji77: 10:00am On Feb 26, 2015
Fallacy of illicit generalization sad
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by johnjon: 10:06am On Feb 26, 2015
Not all, but most of them are.
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by nickusoro(m): 10:08am On Feb 26, 2015
And I'm gonna say this just once... whatever happened to you, MOVE ON, DUDE. It's not easy but you gotta deal with it.
And please, stop acting like you've met up to 0.00000001% of the women on the planet. An average woman is angelic and a gift to men. Discard that notion of yours hastily and good luck to you

#QuoteMeIfYouWanna

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Gloriagee(f): 10:20am On Feb 26, 2015
Bla, bla, bla

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by EngrRolly(m): 10:28am On Feb 26, 2015
I totally disagree wit u my friend, its unfortunate uve been warped wit cheats(I am nt insinuatin ur mum n sisters are cheats) and am terribly sorry for dis most recent heartbrk u just met dat made u go red( in disappointment) in ur reprobatory words

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by EngrRolly(m): 10:28am On Feb 26, 2015
I totally disagree wit u my friend, its unfortunate uve been warped wit cheats(I am nt insinuatin ur mum n sisters are cheats) and am terribly sorry for dis most recent heartbrk u just met dat made u go red( in disappointment) in this reprobatory words

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Nobody: 10:54am On Feb 26, 2015
Some not all.
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by SAMBARRY: 10:57am On Feb 26, 2015
Orisirisi

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Nobody: 11:41am On Feb 26, 2015
IAMBREEZY:

Get well soon!

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by pickabeau1: 1:21pm On Feb 26, 2015
generalisation
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Noloss(f): 1:24pm On Feb 26, 2015
Even ur mama? Well if u must know I am not a cheat, I've never heated on my hubby n we've been married for close to 8yrs.
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by warrior01: 2:03pm On Feb 26, 2015
Noloss:
Even ur mama? Well if u must know I am not a cheat, I've never heated on my hubby n we've been married for close to 8yrs.

Hmmmmm...don't mind him but he is somehow right sha o! Nigerian women, either they cheat on you physically or they cheat on you by heart. They are never satisfied with what they have and their men? Almost all are guilty.
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by sisisioge: 2:09pm On Feb 26, 2015
Oga, no vex! Who's been stressing you like this? Just move on with your life if she's making you right in red.

Advice: never consider a job as a researcher...you suck at it!
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by onegig(m): 3:21pm On Feb 26, 2015
And 99.8 percent of people you follow are women. cheesy
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by chival(f): 6:14pm On Feb 26, 2015
Heartbreak is a nasty pill to swallow. OP sorry. Time heals most wounds.
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by auntymi(f): 6:18pm On Feb 26, 2015
G.ay alaRt cool, wen did 92% bcme ALL
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by veave(f): 8:29pm On Feb 26, 2015
Including your mum and sisters I agree with you cool

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by jayne8585yahoo(f): 9:44pm On Feb 26, 2015
Who broke your heart,

please take heart.

Nkea dikwa very risky
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by SAMBARRY: 2:06pm On Feb 27, 2015
Mr man are you not the same person who created a thread about a married woman makingpasses at you. Abeg shut the f**up joor

Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Nobody: 11:13pm On Feb 27, 2015
Dyt:

Is that up to 20?

Oya follow the chorus
Amen!
Amen!!
Let's change the song cheesy

since I was born! And now I am getting old, I have never seen my Lord changeth! Sister have you seen?
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Dyt(f): 11:16pm On Feb 27, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Let's change the song cheesy

since I was born! And now I am getting old, I have never seen my Lord changeth! Sister have you seen?

What song is that?
undecided undecided
Re: Nigerian Women Are All Cheats by Dyt(f): 11:18pm On Feb 27, 2015
SAMBARRY:
Mr man are you not the same person who created a thread about a married woman makingpasses at you. Abeg shut the f**up joor

How abt this

Should A Nursing Mother Work To Support Her Husband / Would You Rather Live A Short But Successful Life Or A Long And Unfulfilled One? / Reason Why Some Young Children Suck Their Fingers