Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,229 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:11 AM

Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire (31998 Views)

10 Popular Yoruba Actors And Their Wives (Photos) / A Fan Gave Muyiwa Ademola A Car And Some Dollars For A Film He Did 14years Ago.. / Top 14 Yoruba Actors You Never Knew Are Not Yoruba (2) (3) (4)

Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by onlykay(m): 7:43pm On Mar 27, 2015
show casing there love for APC ........... who are you for?

78 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Airforce1(m): 7:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
dis ones don miss road

73 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Acekidc4(m): 7:51pm On Mar 27, 2015
Ok Na!!!
Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Mimienudles(f): 7:53pm On Mar 27, 2015
Sanyeri ehn

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by praxisnetworks: 7:56pm On Mar 27, 2015
too gbaski

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by silverdam(m): 8:19pm On Mar 27, 2015
Airforce1:
dis ones don miss road
Its a lie, they are on the right track.

Even tho I don't like the ankara, too cheap.. Well, as long as it is APC, I love them and I want change.

Too bad I can't vote tomorrow cos INEC denied me of PVC

207 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by priscaoge(f): 8:54pm On Mar 27, 2015
Airforce1:
dis ones don miss road

Lmao cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

BTW are u through with ur album? lipsrsealed embarassed

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Airforce1(m): 9:38pm On Mar 27, 2015
priscaoge:

Lmao cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

BTW are u through with ur album? lipsrsealed embarassed

Soon

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by juman(m): 10:17pm On Mar 27, 2015
If I remember well, I think that was during sai buhari campaign in kwara.

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by MaZterZ(m): 10:47pm On Mar 27, 2015
K
Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Misogynist2014(m): 10:47pm On Mar 27, 2015
sad
Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by peteruuu(m): 10:47pm On Mar 27, 2015
E no concern me.

GEJ TILL 2019 !!!

HIT LIKE FOR GEJ !!!!!

44 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by husnath(m): 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
sai bava

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by omanifrank(m): 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
hmmm
Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by umarc19: 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
You too want #Change..?
GMB all the way.

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by lonelydora: 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
Sai Baba

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Sunday8650: 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
Ambassadors of Change are ready to bring in a new age.

I am ready

Nigeria is ready.

Change is here.

SAI Buhari
cool cool cool cool cool

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by pabon(m): 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Nobody: 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
Irrespective of who wins Saturday's election we still won't have 6,000 megawatts of electricity by 2019.
There will still be at least 2 ASUU strikes before 2020, garri will still never be sold at 20naira per derica, ponmo will still be cheaper than beef, your landlord will not reduce his rent,
your salary will most likely remain the same for another couple of years, I will still have to pay for electricity that I'll never get to use, MC Oluomo will still control Oshodi, DSTV will not
reduce monthly subscription, MTN will not give you FREEBIES without hidden charges, the list is unending, but one thing is super certain, your
hustle will always put food on your table. Just vote, don't impose your opinions on us, GEJ is a Wolf, BUHARI is a Lion, even we sef we no be Sheep, we are a lawless lot. Irrespective of who wins, just give me PEACE cos I need to go out on Monday and get my daily food. God bless U as U vote!

40 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by haywhyy(m): 10:48pm On Mar 27, 2015
chai see sanyeri ooo
Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Nobody: 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
Na only Fathia and Femi-Adebayo I recognise there. undecided

This next_house neighbour of mine, has been playing music _dancing_ drinking _ chopping meat...etc with his friends.

Them dey celebrate person wey never win.

Don't ask me who biko. lipsrsealed

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Firefire(m): 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
Bribed, tax payers money in action.

eee go do them like film trick when APC lose. smiley

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Nobody: 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
And so what?? Mak i jump hit my head for table? These ones na for the love of their pockets and Account.
Tufiakwa apc
GEJ carry go

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Richie0974: 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
....Sai Buhari

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Ahmed4002(m): 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
March 28.

I remember that guy on the right hand side.

He act a Movie called JONATHAN .

very clueless.

March 28.

Gmb Vs Gej

roman reigns Vs brock lesner

Sting vs Triple H

Badnews Vs Doph zigler.

oh boooy. This day I have been waiting for

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Hollawaley(m): 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
History in the making!! Lets start the polls here, hit like for GMB and hit share for G-HEJAY

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by pTomz(m): 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
last day of rockin it

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Sunday8650: 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
APC on display. Tomorrow all the tanoid here will secretly vote for buhari in mass.

We know all that GEJ Till crap na joke. Some tanoids do have conscience and I believe they will vote for buhari.

And for those who are PDP robots here, your vote is not needed keep it for Mr. Jona.

Buhari has the most important votes. The average nigerians seeking change and they will vote Badluck out tomorrow.

Sai Buhari
Change4Nigeria

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by Chiefia(m): 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
I predict future happiness for Nigerians, if We can prevent the government from wasting the labors of the people under the pretense of taking care of them.++ #PrayForViolenceFreeElection...

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by RichDad1(m): 10:49pm On Mar 27, 2015
Change is in the Air cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by simdam500(m): 10:50pm On Mar 27, 2015
APC = chanting Change!!!

Change is needed! It in the air! Look in the sky and you will see the sign!

Once upon when u graduate from school, govt go dash u car. Not now again, naa celeb dem dey dash car! We need some change...

Sai GMB!!!!! grin

Quote me for all I care

Patoranking Pictured Doing Private Meetings On A Private Jet / Photos From Fathia Balogun Sister's Wedding / 'Wizkid's Fever Is A Jam': Shola Ogudu Endorses His New Song

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19