Stats: 3,152,767 members, 7,817,117 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:20 AM

Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt (31143 Views)

Bayelsa: Soldiers Escorting Thugs — PDP / 2 Police Officers Escorting Election Results To Collation Centre Drown In Taraba / Crowd Escorting Buhari To The Palace Of Emir Of Kano (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by pencil143(m): 1:04pm On Mar 28, 2015
They should try harder cus Notin can stop GEJ,.. tongue[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by nerodenero: 1:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
Unfortunately, it's just N32k. GOD,please protect the corp members.
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by simdam500(m): 1:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
undecided why can't fighting be ignored in this kind of time shocked
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
VickyRotex:

Awwww.... It is well, God be with her... smiley

Thank you

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
Amaechi hand work
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Rochero(m): 1:06pm On Mar 28, 2015
hardbody:
I am reporting from the comfort and saftety of my home........

Watching events unfold through the eyes of NL
Are you not voting?
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by lionstone: 1:07pm On Mar 28, 2015
CR77:
APC is the problem of this country

APC ''Association of past criminals''

#TeamGEJ
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by lonelydora: 1:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
This is the reason why Buhari will win Jonathan. GMB will sweep the whole North while election will not take in some places in the South which in turn reduces GEJ's vote.
Hope they won't call for cancellation when Buhari wins.

Sai Buhari.

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Tinder: 1:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
[quote author=hardbody post=32094797]I am reporting from the comfort and saftety of my home........

Watching events unfold through the eyes of NL[/quote
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 1:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
Make uh na DIE dia, but leave my FAMILY out of this..
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by tomzman: 1:12pm On Mar 28, 2015
I wonder what is wrong with Rivers State
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 1:13pm On Mar 28, 2015
chinex276:
Abeg who dey wed 4 9ja 2day??
my sista
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by phintohlar(f): 1:14pm On Mar 28, 2015
goryorhal:

Abi CHIBOK guys .. grin
yeah u are right my dear
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by popcykaylah(m): 1:14pm On Mar 28, 2015
ojaydedon:
hmmm

God help us in this elections..

Voting about to start @ my centre.

Vote Gej for continuity
continuity of darkness,corruption and stagnancy?
as it is ...at least 80℅ of Nigerians will be using generators to watch the results..and you dey there dey say continuity? smh

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Ilekeh(f): 1:17pm On Mar 28, 2015
PDP has a history with election and violence.
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by isan(m): 1:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
Make una take am easy oooo
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by VickyRotex(f): 1:20pm On Mar 28, 2015
kalindaminda:

Thank you

You welcome
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Rhozabeth(m): 1:20pm On Mar 28, 2015
CR77:
APC is the problem of this country

APC ''Association of past criminals''

#TeamGEJ

Really? Do you know that much? In your mind of minds can you tell me the problems in Rivers is not becos mama peace wants to stamp her authority?

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by ojaydedon(m): 1:21pm On Mar 28, 2015
popcykaylah:

continuity of darkness,corruption and stagnancy?
as it is ...at least 80℅ of Nigerians will be using generators to watch the results..and you dey there dey say continuity? smh

me too... Smh

gej is the man

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by CR77(f): 1:22pm On Mar 28, 2015
Pls go and ask google.nl
Rhozabeth:

Really? Do you know that much? In your mind of minds can you tell me the problems in Rivers is not becos mama peace wants to stamp her authority?
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by goryorhal(m): 1:22pm On Mar 28, 2015
phintohlar:
grin yeah u are right my dear

Ow you doing ?
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by micrep3030(m): 1:23pm On Mar 28, 2015
Grj all the way
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by DeCritique(m): 1:23pm On Mar 28, 2015
VickyRotex:
Dear Lord, please protect our Corps Members cry

Best comment since the beginning of this thread..

#GEJ for continuity

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by DeCritique(m): 1:24pm On Mar 28, 2015
micrep3030:
Gej all the way

Thank you. It's

GEJ All The Way... Please modify!
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by kelobestline(m): 1:25pm On Mar 28, 2015
PDP is at it again!!!
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by phintohlar(f): 1:32pm On Mar 28, 2015
goryorhal:

Ow you doing ?
am good... U?
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by philips70(m): 1:34pm On Mar 28, 2015
Jelo4kul:
Don't have much to say but pls remember hoodlums or no hoodlums Jonathan must win

Vote wisely
Jonathan must win
Vote Goodluck Jonathan

If you want him to win tell these illiterate hoodlums to stop reducing his chances here in the south. But it will be easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle than for Jonathan to win this election.

Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Kingspin(m): 1:34pm On Mar 28, 2015
APC are cancer in our society, imagine if the security agencies were not invited today the disruption would have be massive and uncontrolible.
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by goryorhal(m): 1:35pm On Mar 28, 2015
phintohlar:
am good... U?

Good too..
What's good sweetie ?
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by Maxcollins042(m): 1:38pm On Mar 28, 2015
Phooey!!!,if not for the selfish interest of some of this politicians,elections in Nigeria shouldn't be a do or die affair.
Re: Hoodlums Shoot At Police, Soldiers Escorting Corps Members In Port Harcourt by phintohlar(f): 1:38pm On Mar 28, 2015
goryorhal:

Good too..
What's good sweetie ?
me just dey on a low key ni ooh my guy

NAF Wings 4 New Pilots, Certifies 2 Combat Rated Pilots (Photos) / Election 2023 : Pastor Sarah Omakwu Asks Nigerians To "Waste" Their Votes. / My Govt Inherited Nothing From Obasanjo, Yar’adua, Jonathan – Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21