Stats: 3,152,459 members, 7,816,079 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:50 AM

Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... (5309 Views)

I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari / These four (4) Cities Are Competing Amongst Themselves, Wch Is Winning (pics) / Jonathan Afraid Buhari Will Jail Him — Obasanjo (2) (3) (4)

Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by elemic(m): 6:47am On Mar 30, 2015
With the recent updates on the election, buhari seems to be taking the lead.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by vjsmiles: 6:49am On Mar 30, 2015
result as F.A.K.E as card reader

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Idrismusty97(m): 6:51am On Mar 30, 2015
vjsmiles:
So INEC now release fake results?

29 Likes

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by vjsmiles: 6:51am On Mar 30, 2015
Idrismusty97:
So INEC now release fake results?
watch out

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by sehin79(m): 6:57am On Mar 30, 2015
DONT BE AFRAID HISTORY IS JUST REWRITING ITS SELF,WE HAVE PRAYED AND GOD AS HEARD US.
SAI BUHARI GOD BLESS NIGERIA

34 Likes

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by talk2hb1(m): 6:57am On Mar 30, 2015
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by abduljabbar4(m): 7:01am On Mar 30, 2015
Can you imagine ffk saying they won in 24 states? But Jega exposed them but they are still trying to tell their supporters that the results are fake. When did Inec start posting fake results? It is Over for pdp

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Elslim: 7:09am On Mar 30, 2015
Why are u afraid? Are u corrupt, a thief, undisciplined person or a drug trafficker??

If u r non of d above u shouldn't be afraid.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Burger01(m): 7:11am On Mar 30, 2015
abduljabbar4:
Can you imagine ffk saying they won in 24 states? But Jega exposed them but they are still trying to tell their supporters that the results are fake. When did Inec start posting fake results? It is Over for pdp
Lol. FFK is an imbe.cile, terribly imbecilicsmiley

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Pinkiedearie(f): 7:16am On Mar 30, 2015
Na wa. Ooo
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by abitex577(m): 7:17am On Mar 30, 2015
Obviously elections are not free and fair in most places. Both APC and PDP did rigged. Nevertheless, in my opinion if a free and fair election is held APC will win. However, I'm not a fan of GEJ but he will remain in office come May 29th.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by singlefade25(f): 7:23am On Mar 30, 2015
Hmmmm, Sai Buhari is the incoming president

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Nobody: 7:23am On Mar 30, 2015
Elslim:
Why are u afraid? Are u corrupt, a thief, undisciplined person or a drug trafficker??

If u r non of d above u shouldn't be afraid.
you are all dreamers! You will be disappointed, if you voted him based on those points. But i know he got votes from some yorubas and muslim north based on bigotry- religion and ethnicity of himself and runing mate. So dont hide under cover of discipline, corruption, this and that! Buhari is riding on a corrupt train-tinubu. He cant touch him. He has even gone a step further to say he wont probe past politicians. So whatever you are sayimg is wishful thinking or deliberate ignorance!

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by redcliff: 7:25am On Mar 30, 2015
vjsmiles:

Ekiti election results are equally fake.. stupid blind supporters living in denial.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by gab264(m): 7:25am On Mar 30, 2015
elemic:
Am afraid, it is a big lie from a big mouth.....goodmorning undecided
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by gab264(m): 7:27am On Mar 30, 2015
abduljabbar4:
man u need to wake up, it is morning...... grin
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by ElDeeVee(m): 7:30am On Mar 30, 2015
singlefade25:
Hmmmm, Sai Buhari is the incoming president
u want him 2 win?
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by donphilopus: 7:34am On Mar 30, 2015
abitex577:
Obviously elections are not free and fair in most places. Both APC and PDP did rigged. Nevertheless, in my opinion if a free and fair election is held APC will win. However, I'm not a fan of GEJ but he will remain in office come May 29th.

I guess you're a member of the Omega Fire Ministry. If you truly a member, I would understand your sentiments. One of my baes (a member of the Omega Fire Ministry) told me Buhari can never win or rule Nigeria but since it has dawned on her, she's now saying Buhari would win but would not rule. She believes whatever her Pastor says. So lemme just assume that you're also a member of that Church!

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by ignis: 7:59am On Mar 30, 2015
elemic:
Don't be afraid of prison.
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by ManUtdholic: 8:06am On Mar 30, 2015
elemic:
,.. ...
Bros. Don't be afraid
GEJ will lessoned them
Forger the results. U are seeing expect Ekiti
GEJ will win the election
Don't be misguided
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by ManUtdholic: 8:10am On Mar 30, 2015
donphilopus:

I guess you're a member of the Omega Fire Ministry. If you truly a member, I would understand your sentiments. One of my baes (a member of the Omega Fire Ministry) told me Buhari can never win or rule Nigeria but since it has dawned on her, she's now Buhari would win but would not rule . She believes whatever her Pastor says. So lemme just assume that you're also a member of that Church!
Gbam
Daz it
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by donphilopus: 8:11am On Mar 30, 2015
ManUtdholic:

Gbam
Daz it

Keep hallucinating my guy. It's allowed. Buhari would be declared the winner today and most of y'all blabbing now can do nada.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by ManUtdholic: 8:23am On Mar 30, 2015
donphilopus:

Keep hallucinating my guy. It's allowed. Buhari would be declared the winner today and most of y'all blabbing now can do nada.
Ok ooo
We would see
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by leke12(m): 8:24am On Mar 30, 2015
Pdp voting power in the SE and SS will be brought down by APGA. APC enjoins a solid party in the north sharing it only with pdp.
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by cyril83(m): 8:32am On Mar 30, 2015
dexmundo:
you are all dreamers! You will be disappointed, if you voted him based on those points. But i know he got votes from some yorubas and muslim north based on bigotry- religion and ethnicity of himself and runing mate. So dont hide under cover of discipline, corruption, this and that! Buhari is riding on a corrupt train-tinubu. He cant touch him. He has even gone a step further to say he wont probe past politicians. So whatever you are sayimg is wishful thinking or deliberate ignorance!

2019 is around the corner, if he fails to deliver we will boot him out just as we did to his predecessor.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by cyril83(m): 8:34am On Mar 30, 2015
ManUtdholic:

Ok ooo
We would see

See what ? No raggamurphy can rig the already sealed result.
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Nobody: 8:37am On Mar 30, 2015
Buhari wil never win; but if by any chance he wins, then i will just pack up my load, sell of my position in my company and leave this country, i will never allow my family live under that his regime. word

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by ManUtdholic: 8:38am On Mar 30, 2015
cyril83:

See what ? No raggamurphy can rig the already sealed result.
I don hear u
Nxt
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Nobody: 8:49am On Mar 30, 2015
mobuch:

Buhari wil never win; but if by any chance he wins, then i will just pack up my load, sell of my position in my company and leave this country, i will never allow my family live under that his regime. word

Get out of d country for all we care, Criminal!

You ibos are scums of d earth neck deep in corruption hence your morbid fear of GMB.

Nigeria has to be salvaged.

Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Nobody: 8:49am On Mar 30, 2015
mobuch:

Get out of d country for all we care, Criminal!

You ibos are scums of d earth neck deep in corruption hence your morbid fear of GMB.

Nigeria has to be salvaged.
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by Nobody: 8:55am On Mar 30, 2015
Brother same thing happened to me yesterday / this morning until I did my research and found out that APC are winning social media especially on Nairaland.

Fear not
GEJ till 2019
Re: Am Afraid... Buhari Is Winning... by omowolewa: 9:07am On Mar 30, 2015
Don't worry!

Even if GEJ doesn't win this election there are a lot of elections ahead. Buhari is just here to put up a good system up for good people to work with.

GEJ is honestly a good man.

The Entire Southern Nigeria Needs To Be A United Front Despite Differences / Whats Wrong With This Picture (photo). / Bello El Rufai Threatened To Rape Someone's Mother, his mother supports him.