Stats: 3,156,783 members, 7,831,526 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:15 PM

APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots (1084 Views)

Edo Decides: Oba Of Benin (incoming) Endorsed Obaseki of APC indirectly / Wike Has Apologised For Instigating Violence Aganist Amaechi. Premiumtimes / Court Bars Banks From ‘instigating’ Kashamu’s Arrest - The Nations (2) (3) (4)

APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Nobody: 11:24am On Mar 30, 2015
What or who gave APC the impression that they have won the presidential election?

I am not anti-Gmb but I am marvelled at APC's desperation even though I wish them well.

I also believe we haven't seen the worst of this election, we can't say its largely peaceful yet till results has been announced by INEC and the two major parties & their supporters accept the result, then we can talk about how peaceful the election was.

Your opinion please;

Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Jelo4kul(m): 11:24am On Mar 30, 2015
K
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by missbehave247(m): 11:25am On Mar 30, 2015
I agree

Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Ahmed4002(m): 11:27am On Mar 30, 2015
Its should be #BabaNowThatYouAboutGoingThere

Its Shall be Well.

With the results so Far, Baaba is Leading . Except a Black Magic is performed. Baaba is already there.
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by 9jii(m): 11:28am On Mar 30, 2015
E go pain well
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Donfolu: 11:29am On Mar 30, 2015
let's wait for the final result of the election before anything else...I hope d best man win
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Nobody: 11:31am On Mar 30, 2015
#NowBabaIFEverGetTHERE and you dont perform we will remove in 4 years
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by encryptjay(m): 11:37am On Mar 30, 2015
Sai baba
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Sweetguy25: 11:46am On Mar 30, 2015
I keep on saying this, our problem in this country is corruption or bad leadership but lack of education and general ignorance. So may dickheads in this country.
Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Nobody: 11:57am On Mar 30, 2015
So you mean to tell me that there will be violence because of a hashtag on Twitter? Charley Nigerians are smarter than that!
Sai Buhari!

Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Nobody: 12:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
Khalessi:
So you mean to tell me that there will be violence because of a hashtag on Twitter? Charley Nigerians are smarter than that!
Sai Buhari!

No. That wasn't what I meant but that if the results are announced in favor of PDP. APC supporters would cry foul in addition with their violent nature, its likely violence would erupt nationwide. It would start as a nationwide protest, till they clash with PDP violence inclined supporters too. Then the nation I love would burn.

Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Nobody: 12:14pm On Mar 30, 2015
Logician:

No. That wasn't what I meant but that if the results are announced in favor of PDP. APC supporters would cry foul in addition with their violent nature, its likely violence would erupt nationwide. It would start as a nationwide protest, till they clash with PDP violence inclined supporters too. Then the nation I love would burn.
So all this will happen because of a hashtag on Twitter

Re: APC Indirectly Instigating Violence As#babanowthatyouarethere Trends(screenshots by Nobody: 1:25pm On Mar 30, 2015
Khalessi:

So all this will happen because of a hashtag on Twitter
Its not my fault its ambiguous for you. Besides, its merely an analysis & I'm only clamouring for caution.

Meet Nigeria’s Sleeping Governor, Nyesom Wike / Meet Bayo Omoboriowo; President Buhari Official Photographer (picture) / List of Law Makers that didn't Sponsor Any bill In The 7th Assembly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20