Stats: 3,154,753 members, 7,824,161 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:33 AM

Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) (82168 Views)

5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Claimed They Are Virgins. (photos) / 5 Female Artistes That Slept While Tiwa Savage Was On Maternity Leave / Meet 6 Top Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Claims The Are Still Virgins – Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Hysmady(m): 3:30pm On Apr 08, 2015
Do u mean anal virgin?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by gistmelove(m): 3:31pm On Apr 08, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

virgin mary
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Eyepencil: 3:32pm On Apr 08, 2015
Senatorkelvin:
What about my mother? She is also a virgin
Must you always insult that poor woman?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by ElFenomeno1: 3:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
Steaming bullshi...t!
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Ishilove: 3:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
VickyRotex:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Haba Ishilove grin grin
What? tongue
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 3:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
They should tell that to the gods in China.

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by ClassyAdewumi(m): 3:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
Amule5000us:
grin grin grin grin grin
mehn.. Dem dey Bleep tru tru o
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by kaybreem(m): 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
If I hear say all dis pipu be virgin again' which kind virgin
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by kelvyn7: 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
hehehehe grin grin grin

na that number 4. Seyi Hunter make me laff pass
her open-eye sef, the girl wey no be virgin again, no get am grin

Kontinu

after them don chop tire, dem go go meet doctor dey do surgery, dey claim V Mary.

Issorite grin grin
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by daveP(m): 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
Toolz so one of "it" is artificial? shockedshocked

(weeping in bermudan)

Chidinma, pls tell them. Wait what did you say again?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by UnknownT: 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
Mtchewwww! You can't use something someone said some years ago to judge the person NOW. Just like using 2010 version of facebook app to judge it this 2015 when it would have undergone many upgrades. We need to hear from them that they are still so as at today 8/4/2015. So I don't buy this
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Burger01(m): 3:35pm On Apr 08, 2015
Ishilove:
I don't trust that Adokiye... It is very easy to claim virgin, but when you check down below, it is wider than a water melon undecided
E wuu o. Nne, mbanu, biko smiley
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by blesoh(f): 3:35pm On Apr 08, 2015
rokiatu:
Toolz a virgin? yea I am also a secondary virgin. tongue grin grin grin
same thing i was about asking.
Nah Toolz can never b a virgin.infact i dont blv any of them.

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by emekus21: 3:36pm On Apr 08, 2015
Virgins ma foot....i fit bliv chidinma but dat adokiya nd seyi hunters re virgins na big lie....den amber rose na virgin o
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by AsanwaKC(f): 3:37pm On Apr 08, 2015
Na true ohhh... cool
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 3:38pm On Apr 08, 2015
That is to say cossy too is a virgin and maheeda never see d1ck for her life bfore...
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by uchwar1: 3:38pm On Apr 08, 2015
pretydiva:
Op ur list isn't complete without my name on it
I'm a virgin too but we can help ourselves.... Guess u understand?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by blesoh(f): 3:38pm On Apr 08, 2015
rokiatu:
babe u gather,love ur shape.
No homo oh
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by dafuturis(m): 3:39pm On Apr 08, 2015
Tertiary Virgins..
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by JuanDeDios: 3:39pm On Apr 08, 2015
rokiatu:
What is this? Are you a fly on her wall to know she's not?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by musicwriter(m): 3:40pm On Apr 08, 2015
Only a fool will believe this rubbish. It's not possible to work your way up to stardom in the entertainment industry and still remain a virgin, whether in Nigeria or somewhere else, unless you're underaged. I can bet you my life the singers have been sexed by all manners of people several times for studio times, for the actresses by movie directors and hawks/scouts all over the place. Nonsense!.
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by bjt(m): 3:40pm On Apr 08, 2015
Maybe they are talking of secondary virginity. wink
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by tolexy007(m): 3:41pm On Apr 08, 2015
lolz.....I don't belive diz list unless Afro candy is included....
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by solalizzy(f): 3:41pm On Apr 08, 2015
pbs4real:
I fit bliv dt anabella small,bt he rest,TAAH!
seconded
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Bobbyjay001(m): 3:41pm On Apr 08, 2015
Wtf. Tonto Dike will still come out to claim virgin.
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by holluwai(m): 3:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
Exactly! Seyi wey be OSU girl, we lived in the same hall at one time, hahaha!
This list is just bullish!

sinizia:

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2289045_lady4_pngd28500d7bfbaad1db91df97f05e590a8

Let me get this straight. This girl above ^^ is a virgin?

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2254866_obamalafff_jpegc9b48d05c12a4375035937271eea96bf
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by AJOT99(m): 3:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
Virgins my foot!
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by zizirecords(m): 3:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
Gbam! Pure truth. How can all these wide open holes claim to be virgins? Especially that Seyi Hunter!
Jackeeh:
I understand what they mean when they call themselves virgins. they are tired of sex n want to give their vjay-jays some period of rest. Or tired of giving it up easily n for free. So they have now chosen to preserve it for marriage,like toolz stated above. In summary, they are all Secondary virgins.

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 3:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
They are virgins cos they said so abi.....untested and untrustworthy.....

Buy cheap data first before ....

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by luminousity(m): 3:43pm On Apr 08, 2015
Its possible, my babe of 7yrs is a virgin at 26years
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 3:43pm On Apr 08, 2015
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by amsoslim(m): 3:44pm On Apr 08, 2015
Aal dis b****es b forming virgins....hmmmm I laf in tunis. Dem b helping demsevz wif vibrators n fingers.

Eniola Badmus Shows Thigh And Cleavage In A New Video / Ned Nwoko Teaching Lady How To Shoot Gun (Photos, Video) / Only A Brave Man Can Marry Rita Dominic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23