Stats: 3,159,124 members, 7,838,857 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 10:28 AM

Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) (38481 Views)

Amaechi Undergoes Security Screening At Lagos Airport (Photos) / Desmond Elliot Celebrates Election Victory / Alleged Photo Of Desmond Elliot "Sharing" Money To Policemen Goes Viral Online (2) (3) (4)

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by themodernman: 1:46pm On Apr 11, 2015
Star actor in Missing Angel...2004..
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by dipopooo(m): 1:46pm On Apr 11, 2015
I have never liked this guy for anything,but I av no choice dan to support him.
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 1:47pm On Apr 11, 2015
How many likes for APC.

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Young03(m): 1:47pm On Apr 11, 2015
XBLadez:
Desmond Eddiot

na wah oo....u bad oo
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Lakayanah: 1:50pm On Apr 11, 2015
Nigerian politics you win you come over night billionaire the reverse is the case when you lose. You sponsors will come after you for their pound of flesh.
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by ojnnaco(m): 1:50pm On Apr 11, 2015
Go on Elliot
We believe true change comes from d youth not from d same old cargoz
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Dyt(f): 1:51pm On Apr 11, 2015
He should sha not go there to be chopping nails
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by EBIXANDRA(f): 1:56pm On Apr 11, 2015
Nursecaleb:
Just like 9ice,he wil also loose,all this attention seeking celebrity wannabe,i tire 4 dem.

Nice has been given appointment in Oyo already. Special adviser i think.
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by adedayourt(m): 2:01pm On Apr 11, 2015
him done share money finish baa
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Sweetyie(f): 2:19pm On Apr 11, 2015
i hope he wins
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Google63(m): 2:21pm On Apr 11, 2015
Nursecaleb:
Just like 9ice,he wil also loose,all this attention seeking celebrity wannabe,i tire 4 dem.
9ice and Desmond are too different personalities, get it into your fragile skull... HE IS WINNING

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Google63(m): 2:23pm On Apr 11, 2015
dipopooo:
Why you no like him na? Do you know him personally?
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by IYANGBALI: 2:24pm On Apr 11, 2015
Omexonomy:
Desmönd with sh.it for brain. I hope he loses.
you are one of the lagoon bound.

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by IYANGBALI: 2:26pm On Apr 11, 2015
dipopooo:
why you no like am,because him fine pass you abi?no be him fault na,na you tell God say you wan come dis world like a wor wor man now

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Nobody: 2:28pm On Apr 11, 2015
his grandma looks good n young. love the bun on her head smiley

adorablepepple:
smiley the granny's hair style though grin
lol, it's so cute, right? smiley
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by dipopooo(m): 2:30pm On Apr 11, 2015
Google63:

Why you no like him na? Do you know him personally?

I don't know him personally ooo. I dnt just like d way he smooches my crushes in movies tongue tongue tongue
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Kentrasso(f): 2:36pm On Apr 11, 2015
Is that their house? undecided
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by deeLima86(m): 2:37pm On Apr 11, 2015
Nursecaleb:
Hater and his hate comments everywhere.
Do you have human feelings at all? Hatred can only make you a looser if you go hear o!
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Google63(m): 2:40pm On Apr 11, 2015
dipopooo:

I don't know him personally ooo. I dnt just like d way he smooches my crushes in movies tongue tongue tongue

lol.. You are funny
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Yampotatocarrot(m): 2:42pm On Apr 11, 2015
how come he wore a different cloth for accreditation n a different cloth to go share money ON THE SAME ELECTION DAY?
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by thaoriginator: 2:47pm On Apr 11, 2015
APC rocks, bleeps tha haters!
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Nobody: 2:55pm On Apr 11, 2015
Desmond I salute ur courage my man , u will win in Jesus name
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by peteruuu(m): 3:45pm On Apr 11, 2015
Wetin come happen ? undecided
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by KENFERDYOORI(m): 3:46pm On Apr 11, 2015
OkikiOluwa1:
How does this affect the price of garri

Tremendously!
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Nweike1: 4:12pm On Apr 11, 2015
RoyalBlak007:
Lovely... striking resemblance wink
LONGLIVE MY MUM
LONGLIVE YOUR MUM
BIG AMEN IN JESUS NAME!

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by successhunter: 4:44pm On Apr 11, 2015
ignis:
I wonder what this guy is going to do there.

The question is, Is he not qualified to be there?!
Are people there working calculus or into quantum physics?!

Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by Nobody: 4:52pm On Apr 11, 2015
ignis:
I wonder what this guy is going to do there.
What else but to tif and become an even bigger 'big boy' than he is already?
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by hopelife: 5:35pm On Apr 11, 2015
For Latest Celebrity News, Politics Gossips Gist and Inspirations

http://addanny.com/social/35/18527
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by dipopooo(m): 5:36pm On Apr 11, 2015
IYANGBALI:
why you no like am,because him fine pass you abi?no be him fault na,na you tell God say you wan come dis world like a wor wor man now

Who is dis dog? I fine pass ur papa
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by IYANGBALI: 5:44pm On Apr 11, 2015
dipopooo:

Who is dis dog? I fine pass ur papa
I know,but the guy fine pass you million times tongue
Re: Desmond Elliot Undergoes Accreditation With Grandma (photo) by dipopooo(m): 5:50pm On Apr 11, 2015
IYANGBALI:
I know,but the guy fine pass you million times tongue

grin e fine pass me small nt million times I swear

Southern Ijaw Election Rerun....#bayelsaDecides Updates. / Court Adjourns Kanu’s Trial To Oct 21 / Video From Benin City One-Million-Man March For Peter Obi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20