Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,047 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:50 AM

What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? - Phones (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? (64395 Views)

The Best Data Subscription Plan For Android Users / Best Data Plan Comparison Between MTN Etisalat Airtel GLO / What's Your Current Best Social Media Of Chatting? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by shortisland: 5:20am On Apr 15, 2015
ThoniaSlim:

*229*2*8#
thanks a lot
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by VIPICO(m): 5:53am On Apr 15, 2015
Sheggy13:

Do u know it has become 9gb now for 3.5k on Airtel with 3 months validity and 4gb for 2k with 2 months validity, tho it selects sim..to verify if you're eligible, dial *438*1#..try not to have up to 3.5k first, if it replies saying you have insufficient balance, that means you're eligible otherwise it would reply saying you do not quality for the plan. For the 4gb 2k, d code is *437*1#.. I observe that it works well for those newer sims with 0902...numbers

Does this stuff work on modem or is it strictly android?
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Sheggy13(m): 6:04am On Apr 15, 2015
VIPICO:

Does this stuff work on modem or is it strictly android?
works on any device..modems,android,iPhone, bb etc
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Nobody: 7:04am On Apr 15, 2015
Airtel 8gb for #0.00

Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Johnbosco77(m): 11:53am On Apr 15, 2015
priscaoge:

I did it for someone weeks ago. Download Mobileuncle from ur playstore Let's start from there
thnks a lot dearie. I will do DAT and get bck to ya
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Mariesio: 12:21pm On Apr 15, 2015
Sheggy13:

works on any device..modems,android,iPhone, bb etc

Pls does it work on Windows phone
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Sheggy13(m): 12:50pm On Apr 15, 2015
Mariesio:

Pls does it work on Windows phone
It should work I believe. Airtel sub's don't have restriction on devices

Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by chrisja(m): 12:56pm On Apr 15, 2015
khassy:
MTN 100G for free

thanks to infinix hot note ;P
U seem not to understand that it's ur hommies who suffers not the network or the seller. Your friends, brothers, colleagues, those around u who buy their own Infinix hot note will not get their data. How wicked and stupid u are.

Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Nobody: 12:56am On Apr 16, 2015
I use MTN 500gb. Send 'you be thief' to 419. Lolz. Jez being naughty.
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by josescotch(m): 7:39am On Apr 16, 2015
jessejagga, please what is the code to check the balance for that 250mb for 300 naira airtel data plan. thanks
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by jessejagga(m): 9:23am On Apr 16, 2015
josescotch:
jessejagga, please what is the code to check the balance for that 250mb for 300 naira airtel data plan. thanks
*141*0# den u c options to check data balance

Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Shollay20(m): 9:50am On Apr 16, 2015
500mb free fr0m airtel Send JOIN TO 141 AND CHECK UR DATA WITH *123*133# its h0t.
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by jomoh: 12:44pm On Apr 16, 2015
prettyboi1989:

u av 2 visit imei.info n paste the imei in d check imei box n search till u c its dat of a bb n if not u pick anoda generated imei n paste it der till u get wat u nid, dis wat dose hungry folks here will charge people for.

Bros. I really appreciate your contribution and may God continue to bless ur hustle.

You see am actually new in this iMei thing. So I know little about it so I will ask some questions.

What is the main use of this IMEI twerking and how do one put it to use.
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by DeeOneBangin: 3:38pm On Apr 16, 2015
Shollay20:
500mb free fr0m airtel Send JOIN TO 141 AND CHECK UR DATA WITH *123*133# its h0t.

When I did mine yesterday, I got 2Gb Free till May 15

Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Nobody: 4:12pm On Apr 16, 2015
jomoh:

Bros. I really appreciate your contribution and may God continue to bless ur hustle.

You see am actually new in this iMei thing. So I know little about it so I will ask some questions.

What is the main use of this IMEI twerking and how do one put it to use.
d tweaking of imei is to make ur fone a dummy blackberry dat can make u use only glo bis on it. once u get dat right u can browse freely at 1k per month
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by jomoh: 5:45pm On Apr 16, 2015
prettyboi1989:

d tweaking of imei is to make ur fone a dummy blackberry dat can make u use only glo bis on it. once u get dat right u can browse freely at 1k per month

Thanks for the reply bro.

Please bear with my questions. I still have to ask that how does the new (tweaked) IMEI now change my Old IMEI.

Does it change automatically once I tweak it or I still have to insert it somewhere else?
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Nobody: 6:43pm On Apr 16, 2015
jomoh:

Thanks for the reply bro.

Please bear with my questions. I still have to ask that how does the new (tweaked) IMEI now change my Old IMEI.

Does it change automatically once I tweak it or I still have to insert it somewhere else?
changin imei is delicate cos doing it wrongly may get ur fone bleeped up (bricked- dats wat dey call it). u sure seem new 2 dis. u av 2 take ur tym 2 study ow its done one some of d sites detailing d procedures. b4 i changed my imei it took months b4 i finally decided to change it as i spent time lookin 4 d perfect procedure on how its done till i finally found it. wen u change ur imei 2 a new one d old imei is gone, its nt needed, its like changin d password of ur fone. it can be done for either sim1 or 2, bt its preferred to do it on sim 2
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Barryde007: 8:43pm On Apr 16, 2015
tollah97:

I have bin using 100 mb for #100.lol
What network, code and validity period?
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Hopez456(m): 10:04pm On Apr 16, 2015
Each time I try downloading apps or updating apps
on play store I get this this response: "update for
whatsapp could not be downloaded due to error
927"
Pls help with ur useful suggestions.
Thanks in anticipation.
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by stadora(f): 2:18pm On Apr 17, 2015
Shollay20:
I jst did it and they gave me 500mb.... thanks 4 the info
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Nobody: 6:31pm On Apr 17, 2015
josescotch:

Bro did the stuff work out and wat is de validity
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by baerz(m): 9:46pm On Apr 17, 2015
Pls guys mine is airtel line is saying unknown application... any help for the free MB from airtel or must I use a blackberry phone?
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by donhils: 10:39pm On Apr 17, 2015
DeeOneBangin:

When I did mine yesterday, I got 2Gb Free till May 15
Pls what kind of phone do you use? I texted the code and they said my device is not eligible for that offer, that I should buy a device that the offer is for.
#LG G3 is my phone.
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by icankel: 1:14am On Apr 18, 2015
priscaoge:

Of course, why will I charge u for that?
Pls u have to assist me too. Tnx in advance
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Stanislaus17(m): 5:53am On Apr 18, 2015
josescotch:
that's not it,to check. *885*0#
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by priscaoge(f): 5:54am On Apr 18, 2015
icankel:
Pls u have to assist me too. Tnx in advance

Ok no prob! How do u want me to assist?
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Stanislaus17(m): 6:25am On Apr 18, 2015
khassy:

tweaking
how do you tweak it?
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Nobody: 7:19am On Apr 18, 2015
fams abeg pls what is the best subscription for an iphone that gives much gig or tweaking the imei pls pls
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by Mariesio: 7:52am On Apr 18, 2015
Hello Guys,

What's the cheapest network to use on WP...pls don't suggest Airtel bc of poor reception in my area ...thanks in advance
Re: What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? by josescotch(m): 12:23am On Apr 19, 2015
Stanislaus17:
that's not it,to check. *885*0#
tnz will try t later

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Infinix Note 4 Review, Price And More / Chinese People Angrily Destroying Their Iphones In Response To Hauwei Ban By US / The New Android Dual SIM Tecno--tecno T1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28