Stats: 3,153,695 members, 7,820,428 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:36 PM

Official Football Manager Thread For PC - Gaming (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Official Football Manager Thread For PC (102406 Views)

Football Manager/football Manager Mobile 2017 (FM/FMM) Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by VIPERVENOM(m): 1:24pm On Jul 11, 2015
My player of the year once again grin grin grin grin

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by NaijaSingleBoy(m): 1:42pm On Jul 11, 2015
johnstar:
Pls somone shuld help me owt on dis o, i dunno weda its my pc or d game

Which season are you, and what are your system specs.
Your specs may be too low for a long save.

Go to save setting and select 5file rolling save.
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 1:51pm On Jul 11, 2015
johnstar:
bro ow will i do dat?? Pls explain ow i ll do dat, ad me on whatsap so we cn talk bettr, 08063356384
Is your football manager in zip file?
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 1:53pm On Jul 11, 2015
funlord:

Ol boy run away from these players oh? Jeff bruma and hervin ogenda! Dey are only good under a computer coach or when you have not signed them! As 4 sterling he will give u a great debut season and a half and then become terribly average! Pogba sef na scam but he fluctuates from team 2 team!
I refuse to believe u... I'm in my 3rd season and my players are wonderful. .. Sterling is so good... It depends on how to train them sha
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 9:27pm On Jul 11, 2015
Beginning of new season
Arsenal beat a team 7-0 in their 1st match while I won 3-0... 2nd match was against Arsenal.. Fear catch me small... 7-0 no b beans but so far so good I expected a tough match and I saw it... Guess d scores

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 11:45am On Jul 13, 2015
Guys check out my new formation... E sweet gan grin.. I dey beat teams like hell... 40goals in 7 games... This is a new formation I started using for my current new season
Lb-full back automatic
Left central defender - central defender defend
Right central defender - central defender cover
Right back-full back automatic
Rwm-ball winning midfielder support
Cm-central midfielder attack
Lwm-ball winning midfielder defend
Rcf-complete forward support
Cf-poucher
Lcf-complete forward support

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 11:49am On Jul 13, 2015
Same 433 I posted before cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by DammyOlu123(m): 1:09pm On Jul 13, 2015
vosquare:
Guys check out my new formation... E sweet gan grin.. I dey beat teams like hell... 40goals in 7 games... This is a new formation I started using for my current new season
Lb-full back automatic
Left central defender - central defender defend
Right central defender - central defender cover
Right back-full back automatic
Rwm-ball winning midfielder support
Cm-central midfielder attack
Lwm-ball winning midfielder defend
Rcf-complete forward support
Cf-poucher
Lcf-complete forward support

Omo, na die o!!! 40 goals in 7 games. Na so d game easy reach?? embarassed or na ur coaching skills badt pass for here! grin
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 2:40pm On Jul 13, 2015
DammyOlu123:

Omo, na die o!!! 40 goals in 7 games. Na so d game easy reach?? embarassed or na ur coaching skills badt pass for here! grin
Lolz...fmh15 hard gan...
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by sparksam: 4:02am On Jul 14, 2015
This is my team. D formation helps a lot. Pluus gd training

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by sparksam: 4:28am On Jul 14, 2015
This is my team. D formation helps a lot. Pluus gd training.
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by caius(m): 4:08pm On Jul 14, 2015
sparksam:
This is my team. D formation helps a lot. Pluus gd training.
i am interested in your team instructions.
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by vosquare: 6:10pm On Jul 14, 2015
These players no get respect sha
"I'm glad you have seen sense... Wtf?
angry angry

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by sparksam: 10:37pm On Jul 14, 2015
@caius]i am interested in your team instructions.[/quote] This is it.

Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by caius(m): 2:22pm On Jul 15, 2015
sparksam:
@caius]i am interested in your team instructions.
This is it.
thks. i will try it and give u feedback.
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by hakeentayor(m): 6:46pm On Jul 15, 2015
El sharaway is the most injury prone player I have ever bought he can't play 4 matches without getting injured but my ever generous man u have bought him for 35m.....who am I to complain my everton is going high this season I will clear the cups(but the league is proving difficult to win)
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:14pm On Jul 15, 2015
johnstar:
Pls somone shuld help me owt on dis o, i dunno weda its my pc or d game

Have you fixed it?
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:18pm On Jul 15, 2015
vosquare:

U have to crack it na

If you download it using the link from the other page then no need to crack
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:22pm On Jul 15, 2015
RobinHez:
guys i modified the first post and addded some links there, so if u need anything, just go there and get the link.
also if u have other useful links, dont hesitate to share, and they would be posted on the first post.

Happy management.

Did you include the trash dump fix for fm2015??
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:24pm On Jul 15, 2015
dacovajnr:
. I've been facing similar problems but mine is far more worse than yours basically coz am only able to play FM8 on my pc..pls who can help?

Are you sure it's not your system
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by RobinHez(m): 8:25pm On Jul 15, 2015
ibietela2:

Did you include the trash dump fix for fm2015??
U have a link?
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:29pm On Jul 15, 2015
RobinHez:

hahaha...the game is programmed with players real features, so if rooney usually gets injured in real life, then he's eligible to do so also in the game.

Arsenal, sometimes 7 players injured
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:34pm On Jul 15, 2015
My got corrupted twice because i close My pc when the game is yet to exit completely even though i have quit the game
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:48pm On Jul 15, 2015
RobinHez:

U have a link?

nope, but i said it in previous comments. seems trash dump error users need to install DIRECT X
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 8:49pm On Jul 15, 2015
sparksam:
This is my team. D formation helps a lot. Pluus gd training

you are using barca? i hope you know that you will not be allowed to purchase players next season?
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by RobinHez(m): 8:51pm On Jul 15, 2015
ibietela2:

nope, but i said it in previous comments. seems trash dump error users need to install DIRECT X
Ok...direct X is suppose to be included in the downloaded FM files na...
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by hakeentayor(m): 8:55pm On Jul 15, 2015
Most of the time its usually the pc not meeting the requirement of the game, I have tried to install it into three PCs but only one played it. Core i3 6gig ram and high graphics standard has been the only one to play it so far out of all d PCs av tried. even despite the fact that it played it, the useless game still dey crash dump once In a while.
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by hakeentayor(m): 9:00pm On Jul 15, 2015
Roberto prereya is fucking good
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by hakeentayor(m): 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2015
Guys I need a cheap and very good striker lukaku dey Bleep up and I don sell ham to juve for 40m bt january dey approach I'm yet to have a replacement...any advice?
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by sparksam: 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2015
ibietela2:

you are using barca? i hope you know that you will not be allowed to purchase players next season?

Yeaa! Got to knw dat later. So painful. Thnk God I alrdy bought players wen I started. #messi 100 goals so far grin
ibietela2:

Yeaa! Got to knw dat later. So painful. Thnk God I alrdy bought players wen I started. #messi 100 goals so far
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 4:38am On Jul 16, 2015
RobinHez:

Ok...direct X is suppose to be included in the downloaded FM files na...

Hidden inside one of the folders
Re: Official Football Manager Thread For PC by ibietela2(m): 4:38am On Jul 16, 2015
sparksam:

Yeaa! Got to knw dat later. So painful. Thnk God I alrdy bought players wen I started. #messi 100 goals so far grin

Yeaa! Got to knw dat later. So painful. Thnk God I alrdy bought players wen I started. #messi 100 goals so far

Good luck

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (37) (Reply)

Where Can I Download God Of War Pc Version Game / Play 'who Wants To Be A Millionaire' Online / PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32