Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,594 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:52 PM

Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List (27566 Views)

Ten Most Influential Women In Nigeria 2016 - By T.I.N Magazine / Oby Ezekwesili & Joke Silva Divided Over Oba Of Lagos Igbo Threats / Genevieve Nnaji, P-square, Don Jazzy, Others Make Most Influential Igbo Personal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by nollyguy: 4:40pm On Apr 16, 2015
Keneking:
Sai Buhari

GEJ supporters be like Jonathaohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh shocked
u well so?
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by Cityguy: 5:04pm On Apr 16, 2015
nekaa:
plus boko haram? They shouldnt be giving some kind things unnecessary attention o
You are absolutely right. It's like glamorising evil.
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by nkemjacob2(m): 5:44pm On Apr 16, 2015
ur regime shud make attempt to bring back that girls...... Eby ezekwesili is making mockery of her self toward that
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by Smooyis(m): 5:53pm On Apr 16, 2015
naijainfogalery:
Out of 100 slots, Nigeria bagged 4 post - 3 good ones and 1 bad one. just proves something true, Light will always dominate darkness.

Shekau your days are numbered. I forsee a future where you will be captured, put on public embarrassment, prosecuted, jailed for a long term in a private cell so dark where you will not any human for 5 years and after which you are tortured for another 1 year, then killed
Very very soon, shekau will be captured and shown on live televisions across the globe. Wind of change tin! End of terror in naija is soon.
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by Smooyis(m): 5:54pm On Apr 16, 2015
naijainfogalery:
Out of 100 slots, Nigeria bagged 4 post - 3 good ones and 1 bad one. just proves something true, Light will always dominate darkness.

Shekau your days are numbered. I forsee a future where you will be captured, put on public embarrassment, prosecuted, jailed for a long term in a private cell so dark where you will not any human for 5 years and after which you are tortured for another 1 year, then killed
Very very soon, shekau will be captured and shown on live televisions across the globe. Wind of change tin! End of terror in naija is soon. sad shocked angry
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by pazienza(m): 5:54pm On Apr 16, 2015
Bobby4090:
Iam suprised Tinubu is not there...maybe subsequently he will be recognised as Africas greatest political strategist.
I hope i will be the one to write his citation. As i believe...no Tinubu no Fashola and also no Tinubu no Buhari!!!
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by pazienza(m): 6:04pm On Apr 16, 2015
Bobby4090:
Iam suprised Tinubu is not there...maybe subsequently he will be recognised as Africas greatest political strategist.
I hope i will be the one to write his citation. As i believe...no Tinubu no Fashola and also no Tinubu no Buhari!!!

What exactly makes Tinubu a great political strategist? Because he provided a platform for a Northern president by playing second fiddle? How exactly difficult is that? If Tinubu was able to get Atiku or Buhari to play second fiddle, ie VP for a Yoruba APC presidential candidate, then I will agree with your sentiment, but as it stands, he didn't accomplish what have not been accomplished in the past. His hype is built on blind sentiments.
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by brainiac5(m): 8:14pm On Apr 16, 2015
What about Obasanjo and Amaechi
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by ShowYourCertificate: 8:42pm On Apr 16, 2015
I wasn't a bit surprised that Shekau made the list. Shekau was Buhari's foot soldier. He succeeded in influencing Nigerians to see Jonathan as a weak president. He succeeded in influencing Nigerians into thinking it's only a general that can save us. He's the one who made Nigerians scream for change. Nigerians were influenced by Shekau and Buhari to vote for APC out of fear. He's definitely the most influential guy in Nigeria. Kudos to him.
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by fanysteve: 12:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
Influential thieves making list, God punish Buhari and the northern people
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by omalcha(f): 9:31am On May 01, 2015
Ralphlauren:

big things an icon ?

seriously are you for real ? undecided

a$$ kissing is real. sad thing is she doesnt even know you exist. pele ti e! grin

Good lawd! where have you been? Yes oh, not just big things but great things! and an "icon" in more ways than one. Go read her up and you too will believe.
Re: Time 100: Buhari, Ezekwesili, Shekau, Adichie Make Most Influential People List by Autolord: 12:56pm On Jun 01, 2015

Simi And Teni Meet, Set To Drop New Music Together (photos) / Tchidi Chikere: "I Don’t Believe In Biafra As A Geographical Entity” / Banky W Still Buys Flowers For Adesua Etomi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16