Stats: 3,152,816 members, 7,817,376 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:12 AM

Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks (38555 Views)

Osas And Gbenro Ajibade Welcome A Baby Girl / Gbenro Ajibade And Uti Nwachukwu Look Dapper In Matching Suits (photo) / Jim Iyke, Ini Edo, Gbenro Ajibade, Gideon Okeke & More Become INEC Ambassadors (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by efilefun(m): 10:13pm On Apr 17, 2015
Cool Hope he won't keep his own like timaya for years worshiping it
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by MissSlimbody(f): 10:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
Pic of him without the dread before I believe.
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by milky3(f): 10:15pm On Apr 17, 2015
He looks so much like uti uwanchuku
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by notoriousbabe: 10:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
icebebe:
Only a man in love can do dis.am jealous
love?sidon there dey look film trick
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by jamillion: 10:21pm On Apr 17, 2015
Trend anew, shaving my eyelids for my nxt mnth BDay
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Brugo(m): 10:21pm On Apr 17, 2015
[size=15pt] angry

Samson and Delilah[/size]
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by folabayo1(f): 10:25pm On Apr 17, 2015
bjhaid:
even natural dreadlocks?
I just don't rall like dreadlocks but natural wud always be natural!
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by blackjack21(m): 10:26pm On Apr 17, 2015
folabayo1:
Sign of being responsible
Wish them both a blissful marital life.

*GRAPHIC COMMENT (readers discretion adviced*

So Bob marley, Lukey Dube, Daddy-shoki, e.t.c are irresponsible fuckt#ard, hmm?
You said it not me.

Once upon a time, Seun wore dread-lock too, guess he was a #*###rd.

22:25:48
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by blackjack21(m): 10:38pm On Apr 17, 2015
jamillion:
Trend anew, shaving my eyelids for my nxt mnth BDay

*GRAPHIC COMMENT (readers discretion
adviced*

You can only shave what is hairy.
Your eye lead? You can't shave em but you can cut it off.
Should that be you next darrin-do, I bet you will look like an owl sculpture out of shi#t.

22:37:39
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Nobody: 10:39pm On Apr 17, 2015
How gbenro braids take concern me? If e like make im do raskimono style! Na im Pocket
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by obowunmi(m): 10:58pm On Apr 17, 2015
anything for the blue passport.

Once he marries her, he becomes a U.S. citizen.

Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by tellwisdom: 10:59pm On Apr 17, 2015
Who's he?..what does he do?? sad
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Bonuwa: 11:00pm On Apr 17, 2015
Join us n receive fresh air. Congrat u hv been missing a lot
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by daveP(m): 11:03pm On Apr 17, 2015
How influential is Anna Banner on Flavour? Just asking. Thought he should have dropped those fake dreads he shakes dadarically in his videos long ago.
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Nobody: 11:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
why are the Tinsel actors and actresses marrying themselves?
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by astute07(f): 11:17pm On Apr 17, 2015
if thats gbenro pics , it got me asking is dat not uti uwachukwu

Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by astute07(f): 11:17pm On Apr 17, 2015
if thats gbenro pics , it got me asking is dat not uti uwachukwu undecidedif thats gbenro pics , it got me asking is dat not uti uwachukwu
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by mizkeleke(f): 11:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
Pictures or IDonBelivIt
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by pheyhi(f): 11:41pm On Apr 17, 2015
know this guy one of ma best customers so nice n polite his fiancee too love the couple they are too much
*pitying single pple*
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by pheyhi(f): 11:44pm On Apr 17, 2015
know this guy one of ma best customers quiet but polite n nice
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 11:44pm On Apr 17, 2015
bigtt76:
E for nor cut am naaa grin I wonder what they gain from it sef undecided
what do you gain from fixing your nails, fixing hair extentions or wearing Jewelries?
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Nobody: 12:57am On Apr 18, 2015
axortedbabe:
Pishur
pishur of what again,are u a damsel in distress? Haba!
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Nobody: 12:58am On Apr 18, 2015
mizkeleke:
Pictures or IDonBelivIt
another damsel in distress!
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Nobody: 1:00am On Apr 18, 2015
teeowl:
why are the Tinsel actors and actresses marrying themselves?
lotsa things,shadow things going on behind da scenes....
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by osazuwao8(m): 2:18am On Apr 18, 2015
If you need someone to help you upgrade your jamb score contact Mr Andrew on 08060870918. He helped me with mine
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Happywoman(f): 4:41am On Apr 18, 2015
He will plait another braids ooo Jare
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by damrmd02(f): 6:02am On Apr 18, 2015
Wow love these..Dts d power of Love.HML in advance
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by jamillion: 6:23am On Apr 18, 2015
blackjack21:

*GRAPHIC COMMENT (readers discretion
adviced*

You can only shave what is hairy.
Your eye lead? You can't shave em but you can cut it off.
Should that be you next darrin-do, I bet you will look like an owl sculpture out of shi#t.

22:37:39
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Nickymezor(f): 7:06am On Apr 18, 2015
Hw nice... right way 2 go ....Neva liked it on him since sef
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by Yasher: 8:10am On Apr 18, 2015
It has little to do with love jare. The truth is, dreads are not the in-thing anymore. Over the past few years, Almost everybody I know are cutting theirs off.
Re: Ahead Of Wedding, Gbenro Ajibade Takes Off Dreadlocks by olayinkaj2(m): 8:28am On Apr 18, 2015
Where is the new picture nah?

Stephanie Okereke's Husband, Linus With Their Son Pictured / Tacha Celebrates Her 26th Birthday With Hot Pictures / Senator Dino Melaye Poses With His Sons And Daughter