Stats: 3,150,836 members, 7,810,214 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:15 AM

Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here - NYSC (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here (16017 Views)

Meet The Most Handsome Corper In Abia State! (trending) / River State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here / Niger State Batch A 2015 Corpers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by femolala001(m): 6:58am On May 04, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Go to a military or govt hospital with a brown envelope. Cheers!
like hw much should be in the envelope?
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Hasmos(m): 7:54am On May 04, 2015
Serving in Abia st. Umuahia South.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Patriciio: 11:15am On May 04, 2015
dbay01:

Done ma'am

Pls add me up also.... 08032350649
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Patriciio: 11:22am On May 04, 2015
dbay01:
I would be creating the WhatsApp group... Do well to drop ur whassap number if u would like to be added. Thanks
Pls add me up 08032350649
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by chukwy2(m): 6:57pm On May 04, 2015
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, M FROM UMUAHIA IN ABIA STATE, MY HOUSE IS VERY CLOSE TO NCCF AND CATHOLIC COPPERS LODGE & I SERVED LAST YEAR. IF U NEED DIRECTION FEEL FREE TO CALL I'LL HELP U 08060983103 OR 07086052145.

ABIA
IS A PLACE TO BE & COPPERS IN D LODGES IN MY VILLAGE PARTICIPATE IN ALL OUR CULTURAL ACTIVITIES. FEEL FREE, NO THREAT TO LIVES, UR SECURITY IS ASSURED IN ABIA. TANX
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by olayemi786: 8:55pm On May 04, 2015
i welcom all d batch A corpas posted to abia state to serv der fatherland ......if dere is any group on whatsapp d admin sud add my number....08039464095.....my name is olayemi.....am batch C corpa servin presently in abia state, umuahia south local government ubakala. .....anybody can call or whatsapp me for any info or help.....
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by olayemi786: 8:58pm On May 04, 2015
add me...am presently servin in abia state...08039464095
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by chokeebee(f): 9:50pm On May 04, 2015
Hello guys.my name is Abiola.i finished from Wesley university ondo posted to Abia state and am travelling to camp tomorrow .anyone travelling tomorrow through chisco transport at jibowu should reply me
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by success10(m): 7:15am On May 05, 2015
HI prospective corps member...U are all welcome to Umunna Bende Local Govt. Area of Abia State wherew NYSC camp is situated.

Am Adedeji by name. Batch C Corp member serving in Isiala Ngwa South Local Govt. Area, Omoba...

Feel free to add me on whatsapp for any infor or help...

Welcome to God's own state.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by success10(m): 7:15am On May 05, 2015
HI prospective corps member...U are all welcome to Umunna Bende Local Govt. Area of Abia State wherew NYSC camp is situated.

Am Adedeji by name. Batch C Corp member serving in Isiala Ngwa South Local Govt. Area, Omoba...

Feel free to add me on whatsapp [08023406640] for any info or help...

Welcome to God's own state.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Shegman22(m): 5:12pm On May 05, 2015
sojiboy:
Umunna Bende camp will ve full of fun, feel free to ask me anything, I serve in Abia, state, I live in state capital, though posted to a village (Umudike) but I prefer to stay in town. I live life, catch fun and go to my ppa without problem. Alawi also comes in on time.

Less I forgot I am serving in Michael Okpara uni of agriculture Umudike.

Cheers
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Shegman22(m): 5:14pm On May 05, 2015
sojiboy:
Umunna Bende camp will ve full of fun, feel free to ask me anything, I serve in Abia, state, I live in state capital, though posted to a village (Umudike) but I prefer to stay in town. I live life, catch fun and go to my ppa without problem. Alawi also comes in on time.

Less I forgot I am serving in Michael Okpara uni of agriculture Umudike.

Cheers
sojiboy how are u, pls message me on WhatsApp on 08058121606, am presently working inside Michael Opara University of agriculture as site engineer. I guess u be yoruba
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Abimight(m): 9:33pm On May 14, 2015
Name is Abimbola, kindly add me to the Whatsapp group.... 07063745525
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by jargonzboi(m): 4:06pm On May 17, 2015
slack:
08066005147. Pls add me
The fear of captain Bappha is the beginning of...
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by AfonSales(m): 1:58pm On May 23, 2015
Accommodation for Batch A female corp members posted to Umuahia north local government area, 3 selfcon available at 4k a month, you can pay for 10 months if you wish..its first come, first serve..call 08088013406.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by toyoe49: 9:02pm On May 25, 2015
Hello beautiful otondos, I welcome you all from your regimented camp.. I exclusively welcome those posted to umuahia north... Pls feel free to come share your camp story with me tomorrow morning on vision Afica radio 104.1fm hit me up on whatsapp 08091559289 if you're interested
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by yokiti: 1:35am On May 26, 2015
toyoe49:
Hello beautiful otondos, I welcome you all from your regimented camp.. I exclusively welcome those posted to umuahia north... Pls feel free to come share your camp story with me tomorrow morning on vision Afica radio 104.1fm hit me up on whatsapp 08091559289 if you're interested
oga sir, between their PPA/Local government/ Zonal document AND radio talk show; which one do you think will be the priority of these corpers having the thought of how to quickly go back home to meet the various family members? That 3 weeks of regimentation no easy at all.
I suggest you go to the nearest secretariat to interview them (there, you will have many Fresh Otondos to interview) if the fuel scarcity will permit that.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by cupidora(f): 9:18pm On May 27, 2015
jargonzboi:

hehehehe.... grin
jargonzboi:

hehehehe....gringringrin which platoon u dey? I de 2 Platoon

Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by wandeykul(f): 5:51pm On Jun 03, 2015
U people av sold ur peace in dis camp -S.bappa,gud morning my fellow gentlemen coppers-rsm,missing inspector holdsomething,socket,keimama...missing umunna bende camp

Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by ewizzle: 4:40pm On Jun 04, 2015
I'm posted to obingua LGA, an extremely local place. They even grow maize in their secretariat
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by jargonzboi(m): 12:00am On Jun 14, 2015
cupidora:
hehehehe.... ;Dhehehehe....gringringrin which platoon u dey? I de 2 Platoon
was in platoon 9. The "wrongest" platoon. grin grin grin grin

Posted to Isuikwuato lga. You nko?
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by jargonzboi(m): 12:02am On Jun 14, 2015
ewizzle:
I'm posted to obingua LGA, an extremely local place. They even grow maize in their secretariat
But you have light and water.
Come to Uturu and you will see. They say no light no water there.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by jargonzboi(m): 12:03am On Jun 14, 2015
wandeykul:
U people av sold ur peace in dis camp -S.bappa,gud morning my fellow gentlemen coppers-rsm,missing inspector holdsomething,socket,keimama...missing umunna bende camp
hehehe...grin
Those two American corpers for your D.P ehn..
Abi no be khakki them wear for leg ni??
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by cupidora(f): 5:49pm On Jun 17, 2015
jargonzboi:

was in platoon 9. The "wrongest" platoon. grin grin grin grin

Posted to Isuikwuato lga. You nko?
Lol! Eyaaa... Buh she dem giv u accomodation,'n if there's lyt n source of water close,dats what matters most.Dem carry me go Nsirimo 4 Umuahia south,d place isn't bad tho,just dat its its a rural area,they gave me accomodation tho,there's lyt n water.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by jargonzboi(m): 8:25pm On Jun 17, 2015
cupidora:
Lol! Eyaaa... Buh she dem giv u accomodation,'n if there's lyt n source of water close,dats what matters most.Dem carry me go Nsirimo 4 Umuahia south,d place isn't bad tho,just dat its its a rural area,they gave me accomodation tho,there's lyt n water.
You are lucky sha.

Mine is Uturu. sad
Uturu is close to ABSU. And I learnt there is no light, no water but free accommodation.
I'm just glad that it's just about 10months left now anyway.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by cupidora(f): 12:46pm On Jun 20, 2015
jargonzboi:

You are lucky sha.

Mine is Uturu. sad
Uturu is close to ABSU. And I learnt there is no light, no water but free accommodation.
I'm just glad that it's just about 10months left now anyway.
Ouch! No light,no water? Dats bad! Lol,of course,b4 we knw it we're done,all the best ko? smiley
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Anaskie(m): 1:00pm On Jun 20, 2015
cupidora:
My crush back in the days! Its really been a while. Y didn't u tell me ur serving in my LGA? angry . Hope ur enjoying the place?
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by cupidora(f): 4:07pm On Jun 20, 2015
Anaskie:
My crush back in the days! Its really been a while. Y didn't u tell me ur serving in my LGA? angry . Hope ur enjoying the place?
smiley my crush,longest time. I'd no idea. Its okay considering theres light n water,buh I'm lonely,no one around to talk with,just trying 2 adjust to the new environment
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Anaskie(m): 10:59pm On Jun 20, 2015
cupidora:
smiley my crush,longest time. I'd no idea. Its okay considering theres light n water,buh I'm lonely,no one around to talk with,just trying 2 adjust to the new environment
I can imagine the boredom. cry Sorry bout that dear. Does ur pm work? I'm sending you a message.
Re: Abia State Batch A 2015! Lets Me Meet Here by Super1759: 10:01pm On Jun 22, 2015
Make more money as a Corper in Abia State

Are you zealous and goal driven?
Do you have passion for what you do and want to achieve more?
Can you make a presentation and talk to crowd?
Are you convincing and have good English commands?
Do you want to earn additional income and gain experience working with a fast growing company?
Do you have impeccable good-looking and neat conduct?
Do you live within UMUAHIA or in ABA?
You wish to have other means of income whether as a corper or not?

Send your cv to Jakoraville@gmail.com with title “ Trainee”

We will access it and get back to you within 48 hours.
This opening will become invalid after 2 weeks from today

NYSC: Increase In Allowance Depends On New Minimum Wage – DG, Kazaure / 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State / 40 Outgoing Corps Members Face Sanction In FCT

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36