Stats: 3,154,758 members, 7,824,178 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here (14287 Views)

FUNAAB Students Beat A Thief Who Stole Tecno Phone (Photo) / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) 2016/2017 Admission / FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Jamzig1(m): 8:16pm On May 26, 2015
Bimffo:

God forbid.. tongue
Bet why nah...who u wan vote for
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 9:47pm On May 26, 2015
Jamzig1:
Bet why nah...who u wan vote for
Any1 that gives me money.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by subbieD(f): 8:08am On May 27, 2015
Gudmorning my pple
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Jamzig1(m): 11:52am On May 27, 2015
subbieD:
Gudmorning my pple
Good morning miss

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 2:51pm On May 27, 2015
subbieD:
Gudmorning my pple
Good morning beautiful. kiss
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by ERCROSS(m): 8:15pm On May 30, 2015
subbieD:

Present sir. grin

Bae... Were u d one I saw on bike yesterday...?]
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Beejayw(m): 8:46pm On May 30, 2015
evening ma'ams and sirs.....I'm also present ooooo itsurboybeejay.....ELE 400level #team menofpower great having a forum as dis.....one love guys .....
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by seyitanhep1: 12:04am On May 31, 2015
Beejayw:
evening ma'ams and sirs.....I'm also present ooooo
itsurboybeejay.....ELE 400level
#team menofpower
great having a forum as dis.....one love guys .....
Electrical Electronics. How is your IT going?
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 2:55am On May 31, 2015
ERCROSS:

Bae... Were u d one I saw on bike yesterday...?]
Yea.. She was with me. grin
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Beejayw(m): 4:59am On May 31, 2015
seyitanhep1:

Electrical Electronics. How is your IT going?
starting on Monday.....d 6 months gonna be long mehn....which dept n level u dey?
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by ERCROSS(m): 12:06pm On May 31, 2015
Bimffo:

Yea.. She was with me. grin

In ur dreams.... ;P
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by seyitanhep1: 2:43pm On May 31, 2015
Beejayw:

starting on Monday.....d 6 months gonna be long mehn....which dept n level u dey?
mechanical engineering. 200 level
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Osumare2013: 1:04pm On Jun 01, 2015

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Charlesschools: 1:29pm On Jun 01, 2015
Want to gain admission into FUNAAB and your score is low for the course you applied for and also you need help processing your admission and accomodation to stay during post utme examination, contact Mr Charles for assistance: 08160433274 or 08153049342...
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by smokers: 5:02pm On Jun 02, 2015
here we offer the best and most updated updates of the FUNAAB POST UTME 2015/2016. we also offer #FREEpastQUESTIONS for all course in the federal university of agricultue abeokuta. click NOW http://neyopompey..com/2015/05/funaab-post-ume-2015-tricks-and-advices.html for more info call 08130090673 or 08095878020
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 4:34am On Jun 16, 2015
How is the semester going, eyin Goons.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by pseudonomer: 5:08pm On Jun 17, 2015
Abeg, result don dey come out for school?
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Champion01(m): 7:07pm On Jun 17, 2015
pseudonomer:
Abeg, result don dey come out for school?
No sir.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by pseudonomer: 11:51pm On Jun 17, 2015
Champion01:
No sir.

Aiit, thanks
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by johncasey1(m): 9:32am On Jun 21, 2015
This Semester is somehow dull.School looks sonehow scanty....
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by atymat: 11:40am On Jun 21, 2015
Bimffo:
How is the semester going, eyin Goons.
guy aw far nah....where you dey, I bin dey search for you oo................
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 1:49pm On Jun 21, 2015
atymat:
guy aw far nah....where you dey, I bin dey search for you oo................

grin.. You better continue your fasting or do you want me to haram you??
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by atymat: 6:38pm On Jun 21, 2015
Bimffo:

grin.. You better continue your fasting or do you want me to haram you??
lol.....FYM.......but guy I dey serious oo
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 6:44pm On Jun 21, 2015
atymat:
lol.....FYM.......but guy I dey serious oo

Okay. So How far??
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by pseudonomer: 6:50pm On Jun 21, 2015
johncasey1:
This Semester is somehow dull.School looks sonehow scanty....

Really I thought second semester is always booming with a lot of activities like dinner, parties, sug night and so on.... I guess you guys actually miss us
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 8:08pm On Jun 21, 2015
pseudonomer:

Really I thought second semester is always booming with a lot of activities like dinner, parties, sug night and so on.... I guess you guys actually miss us

Miss You who? grin. Eyin Farmers abi?? grin

Lool. Okay..

Oya, Good luck in your debate tonight.. grin
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Bimffo(m): 12:35am On Aug 24, 2015
You people just depart this place. Naso life be?

Me dey prepare for exams o, and I still get time greet all my Funaabites in the House.!

Me love all of una Plenty Plenty. (NO BAR SOAP, OR OMO oo.)

Especially the Jasi ones.

Not the ones wey go dey dress like farmers!

Na still freestyle.

Goodluck in our forthcoming exams!

Read wella o.. CBT na demon. grin

[size=27pt] WHEN YOU SEE ME, CALL ME BIMFO [/size]
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by atymat: 3:43pm On Aug 25, 2015
Bimffo:
You people just depart this place. Naso life be?

Me dey prepare for exams o, and I still get time greet all my Funaabites in the House.!

Me love all of una Plenty Plenty. (NO BAR SOAP, OR OMO oo.)

Especially the Jasi ones.

Not the ones wey go dey dress like farmers!

Na still freestyle.

Goodluck in our forthcoming exams!

Read wella o.. CBT na demon. grin

[size=27pt] WHEN YOU SEE ME, CALL ME BIMFO [/size]
Best of luck to you too
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by Fkhalifa(m): 7:22pm On Aug 26, 2015
FUNAABYT KEEP READING HARD...
FISH IS GREETING YOU ALL.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(funaab) Students Lets Meet Here by atymat: 11:41pm On Aug 28, 2015
Fkhalifa:
FUNAABYT KEEP READING HARD...
FISH IS GREETING YOU ALL.
FISH from colfhec?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Jamb Devises New Measures To Detect Malpractices In 2017 UTME ( Anti-cheating) / Aregbesola Boycotts OAU Visit, Following Students’ Threat / Lasu School Fees Skyrockets