Stats: 3,152,815 members, 7,817,364 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:02 AM

Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] (31618 Views)

Omoni Oboli's Hubby Orders Her Back Home As She Shows Off Her Butt, Fans React / Tiwa Savage Visits Pregnant Women,says She Doesn't Miss Those Days(photos) / Top 10 Most Beautiful Daughters Of African Presidents With Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by Acekidc4(m): 8:08am On May 22, 2015
OfficialIYANU:

My GOD!!! How shallow can you be?! angry undecided
Excuse Me, do I know you??
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by OfficialIYANU(m): 8:20am On May 22, 2015
Acekidc4:

Excuse Me, do I know you??

No thumbs-down button on NL?! shocked
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by 9icelook: 8:26am On May 22, 2015
Lol n mind am. Na enviness they kill am. Bad belle person.
Tumm:

How many u don interview, common ward councelor, u nova interview...u dey shake ur head for her, ur neck go soon break.
Bad belle.
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by Acekidc4(m): 8:43am On May 22, 2015
OfficialIYANU:

No thumbs-down button on NL?! shocked
Get Lost from My Face Jooor!! My Comment my Problem, My Comment Not your Business!!
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by opiaoku: 8:52am On May 22, 2015
Acekidc4:

Ah never even start to dey Dish out Insults to your Useless Rat filled generation and you don dey Vex!!hahaahahahagringringrin Such gullible act from a bastard Son of an Unknown Family!! No Cry you Hear!!

but am better than your Hopless mother naa?

product of dog's sperm

better check the your dna because am sure your harlot mother forks random dogs just for fun
that rabid dog in your street may be your father cheesy

anu ofia

otu nne i ebea

Thunder fire your mama and papa there
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by Acekidc4(m): 8:58am On May 22, 2015
opiaoku:

but am better than your Hopless mother naa?

product of dog's sperm

better check the your dna because am sure your harlot mother forks random dogs just for fun
that rabid dog in your street may be your father cheesy

anu ofia

otu nne i ebea

Thunder fire your mama and papa there

You are just Repeating the Same Words Over And Over Again and you call that Insults Ba?? You are No fun Jawe!!
Holla Me when you Have something Better for Me!!

How can I start Trading Words of Insults with an Amateur Like you, that will be Called Cheating on My Side!!
So Kid Go learn some Bad words and Come back to Face Me!!
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by fyneboi79(m): 10:17am On May 22, 2015
IYANGBALI:
O be that one I wan hear,na how many of dem she warm their bed after the interview?na that one be the real news,breaking news
Where is Alassane Quattaras' second hand? On her butt
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by egbojohn: 10:29am On May 22, 2015

Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by wacoj(m): 11:27am On May 22, 2015
Celebs are known for show up.
How come this lady wore same dress for 3 days to interview different presidents?

I need an ans ASAP
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by sherif4owo(m): 12:22pm On May 22, 2015
Moana:
Where is Alassane's hand sef? This ivory coast president ehn! cheesy

Behind her!

JUST Massaging are back!

NO BIG DEAL grin grin
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by Fulaboy(m): 12:23pm On May 22, 2015
Acekidc4:

You no Sabi Insult sef Ewu!!
Go learn Insults from Vjsmiles or SonofMark, Ok Kid!! You are Not Ready to go to War with Me cos ah ma End and Handicap your Miserable Career Kid!!

But if you think you are Up for it, then Bring your Best shots. But Seriously Kid Ama Whup your Damn Sorry Ass!!

Alberto 2k, Orijin 101, Fula boy and Vj smiles come and See this New Little Kid that wants to do Insults Battle with Me!! Pls feel sorry for this Damn Foool for Calling out a Pro and a member of the Nairaland Association of WEED Smokers Like Me!!gringrin
smd poor boy sad abeg pity d boy
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by ikombe: 12:28pm On May 22, 2015
Acekidc4:

For this your Fooolish Statement, I will Make a Person out of your Fvcking Useless Generation!!
underaged He-Goat grin
Re: Omoni Oboli Interviews 8 African Presidents In 2 Days [photos] by Acekidc4(m): 1:46pm On May 22, 2015
ikombe:
underaged He-Goat grin
Over-aged He-Monkeygringrin

Gwendolyn Okutele Receives SUV As Wedding Gift / Luciano Okeke Proposes To His Girlfriend, Nosa Ogunsuyi / PDP Presidential Primary Loss: Saraki Welcomed Back To Ilorin By Supporters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19