Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,507 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:20 PM

GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House (1285 Views)

Wike’s Panel Claim That Amaechi Stole Billions Is Idiotic – APC / Now Trending , Amaechi Sold His Brother For Ordinary Ministerial Position / Evidence That Amaechi Is Sponsoring APC (picture) (2) (3) (4)

GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by nobosaba(m): 6:50pm On Jun 02, 2015
News circulating is that the former Governor of Rivers State, Rotimi Amaechi has sold the Rivers State Government House to a top Lebanese Business Man.

This ordoriferous development was made known to the public by Governor Nyesom Wike.

According to his "Execellency," the Lebanese Mr. Lahoye came with his lawyers to the govt house with the original certificate of occupancy(c of o) of the govt house premises and the adjoining buildings to lay claims to them.

Chief Wike aka "High Tension," vowed to fight this wickedness by Ameachi even with the last drop of his blood. ....

More details later.

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by Feranchek(m): 6:58pm On Jun 02, 2015
Another breaking news!

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by Jerrosky1986(m): 6:59pm On Jun 02, 2015
Ameachi na criminal

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by doctokwus: 7:03pm On Jun 02, 2015
Is Wike okay @all?
How can an adult be making up childish tales up and down instead of using d few months he has in office to govern the state

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jun 02, 2015
That's crap.

Wike must be hallucinating.

He has started seeing lebanese men in his dream...

One of the 94 sacrifices shey?

Talk of karma....#6 months loading

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by Nobody: 7:05pm On Jun 02, 2015
Wike is going nuts, someone pls chain him to the ground.

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by sheymoni(m): 7:09pm On Jun 02, 2015
Whenever I see wike & Fayoshame , i'm convince pdp won't last 2 years . Just imagine the set of people they are parading as governors. So many tout in pdp

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by doublewisdom: 7:11pm On Jun 02, 2015
I won't put that beyond Amaechi . No low is too low for him.
Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by OrlandoOwoh(m): 7:13pm On Jun 02, 2015
I even heard that Point Block and Podium Block were also sold. LOL.

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by otokx(m): 7:14pm On Jun 02, 2015
This is unbelievable, we refuse to believe that WIKE our governor will say such. This must be a media propaganda.

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by ahaika23: 7:21pm On Jun 02, 2015
Mad OP! If you believe this, I'm sorry for your parents!
Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by nobosaba(m): 8:21pm On Jun 02, 2015
ahaika23:
Mad OP! If you believe this, I'm sorry for your parents!

Stupid he goat... . Na you and your papa.. In fact your entire family that is mad. Bunkafool

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by tinkinjow: 8:51pm On Jun 02, 2015
Our Op assertion is planted by ameachi. the aim is to attribute bogus claims to Wike and thus render his factual statements unbelievable.
That's how it works.
Don't be deceived

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by dunkem21(m): 8:58pm On Jun 02, 2015
APC still spinning Propaganda after every every ..
..Sauce sha grin
Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by ahaika23: 9:26pm On Jun 02, 2015
nobosaba:

Stupid he goat... . Na you and your papa.. In fact your entire family that is mad. Bunkafool
jobless slowpoke, this your shitty story will not fly! try something else! Look over there, that's Amaechi in the dust bin!
Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by Demdem(m): 9:38pm On Jun 02, 2015
Another Wike thug on rampage. grin

Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by nobosaba(m): 10:17pm On Jun 02, 2015
ahaika23:
jobless slowpoke, this your shitty story will not fly! try something else! Look over there, that's Amaechi in the dust bin!

Busy body... I create my own body pain you... Why you nor go create your own too as I'd them dey pay person for am... For your info I am for Wike.. So go and die
Re: GOVERNOR Wike alleges that Amaechi Sold Rivers State Government House by babdap: 10:26pm On Jun 02, 2015
Brb

American Hegemony Is Here To Stay. / Rivers LG Chairmen Allege Plan To Divert Council Funds / The Presidency Explains How Negotiations With Boko Haram Will Be Made

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39