Stats: 3,153,828 members, 7,820,909 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:04 AM

Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) (36008 Views)

Alaba International Market Lagos Lockdown / Total Gas Filling Station At Ketu, Lagos Is On Fire (Photos) / INFERNO - Nigerian Breweries Lagos Is ON FIRE (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by kgr8mike(m): 6:33pm On Jun 14, 2015
FCMB has an account called Personal Business Account. This can be of great assistance in situations like this. The account will get you up to one million insurance cover. If you have a shop or own a warehouse go open PBA today. Just to kindly assist. Thank you.
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by chesterlee(m): 6:33pm On Jun 14, 2015
I smell fire

Buhari ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Nobody: 6:34pm On Jun 14, 2015
Is GEJ fault.....He caused that fire
I wonder who they will blame it on now
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Alpha100(m): 6:34pm On Jun 14, 2015
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jun 14, 2015
Ewo!
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by 3kay945(m): 6:37pm On Jun 14, 2015
INTROVERT:
Ayya too bad.

Every big market needs a fire truck on standby.

Good reasoning!
Since fire has become reoccurring incident at markets
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by afeezco675(m): 6:38pm On Jun 14, 2015
ohhhhhh GOD almighty will save and protect us ooooooooooooooo,fire here and there
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jun 14, 2015
INTROVERT:
Ayya too bad.

Every big market needs a fire truck on standby.

Having a fire truck on standby is very good but its inadequate when it comes to fire risk management.

A lot of our local markets lack proper fire risk assessment and a robust fire emergency management. Our designs hardly involve fire risks from the onset. Hence we do not have inherent fore risk management in our workplaces and markets.

We're barely proactive!
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by gostartit(m): 6:40pm On Jun 14, 2015
But I thought it Rained in Lagos today.
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by hmmbabs(m): 6:41pm On Jun 14, 2015
olokfor:
The ever busy Ajah main market in Lagos is burning as at the time of filing this reports....www.metronaija.com can authoritatively confirm that at least 10 shops were damaged due to the fire incident that started at about 4:45pm on Sunday....

Good news that the Lagos state fire service are on ground .

http://www.metronaija.com/2015/06/photo-ajah-marketlagos-is-on-fire.html?m=1
it's the AJAH C.D.A open stall market that got burnt.. I am the Financial Secretary of the CDA
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Sirniyeh(m): 6:45pm On Jun 14, 2015
Fire fire (the Nairaland Militant) should be probed for it...lol
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Beesluv: 6:49pm On Jun 14, 2015
Lagos markets and fire
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by justicesky24(m): 6:52pm On Jun 14, 2015
God hlp dem
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 14, 2015
Keneking:
lalasticlala pls assist to homepage as Fashola's new fire service needs to go and do the needful embarassed
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by DBlackCeazer(m): 6:54pm On Jun 14, 2015
Beremx:
who told you the market is dirty? You haven't been to the market I guess
The market is dirty joor, and it also has this very bad stench coming from what looks like a drainage.
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by BELLICKS(m): 6:59pm On Jun 14, 2015
buzquet:
I tink al dis market way dey burn 4 lagos, dem dey use dem 4 ritual ni oooo!!!!!!!!
imagine?..ritual ko offeting ni..
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Charly68: 7:01pm On Jun 14, 2015
The rate of fire accident in Lagos is becoming very alarnic .I suspect all these politicians with terrible covenants. May God have mercy
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Nobody: 7:03pm On Jun 14, 2015
angry lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by UncleJudax(m): 7:03pm On Jun 14, 2015
POPdecorator:
This is wat tanoid are praying for
STFU!
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by oshinadekunle(m): 7:07pm On Jun 14, 2015
Olorun ma sanu fun wa, fire every where, buhari do somtin o
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jun 14, 2015
Nawaa oh. That's what too much of juju de cause

Oshogbo juju vs Amadioha juju

God helps us oh embarassed
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by hmmbabs(m): 7:11pm On Jun 14, 2015
It is the CDA Ajah open stall market that got burnt.. I am the Financial Secretary of the Association.. More details later
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Greatken007(m): 7:13pm On Jun 14, 2015
It seems lagos has become combustible material with all these recent burning
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by hmmbabs(m): 7:14pm On Jun 14, 2015
How did you know the market is dirty? I am the Financial Secretary of the open market stall that got burnt...
DBlackCeazer:
The market is dirty joor, and it also has this very bad stench coming from what looks like a drainage.
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by maybach19892(m): 7:34pm On Jun 14, 2015
jesus! cry
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by Pamelayoung: 7:55pm On Jun 14, 2015
Why so much fire outbresk at this time?
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by DzTzl(f): 8:03pm On Jun 14, 2015
Abagworo:
Another dirty environment.
where are you from? Every market is a dirty environment
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by DBlackCeazer(m): 8:39pm On Jun 14, 2015
hmmbabs:
How did you know the market is dirty? I am the Financial Secretary of the open market stall that got burnt...
I live along badore/addo Road, so I go through the market almost every work day. Sorry for the the loss tho..
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by adedayourt(m): 9:27pm On Jun 14, 2015
and d young man forgot he was judt returning from d fillin station with a gallon of pms in hand, he saw d fire nd sympathetically tried to put it out. young man emptied d gallon into d fire thinkin it was water .....

rest is history
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by adedayourt(m): 9:29pm On Jun 14, 2015
DzTzl:
where are you from? Every market is a dirty environment

every market inthis part of the world i guess
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by adedayourt(m): 9:30pm On Jun 14, 2015
Beesluv:
Lagos markets and fire

jus like bread nd butter
Re: Ajah Market, Lagos Is On Fire (Photo) by fm7070: 9:34pm On Jun 14, 2015
Fire always gut every market Lagos wants to rebuild. check history

Femi Otedola Dances With His Daughters, DJ Cuppy And Temi (Video) / A Merchant Sings Yoruba Songs In Dubai For A Nigerian Woman (Photos, Video) / Dangote: "Kano & Kaduna Must Account For My Donations"; Gives Ultimatum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23