Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,765 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:18 AM

Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders (26411 Views)

The New Age Qualification To Run For A Political Office In Nigeria By Senate / Buhari’s Directive On Salary Payment Impossible – AGF / Osun NUT Debunks Salary Payment Rumour (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Bibidear(f): 8:25pm On Jun 30, 2015
I think aregbe shud just pay 5months salary
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by stevenity(m): 8:30pm On Jun 30, 2015
wonderfulman:
nonsense,is that payment?He should be ashamed of himself. Governor that is trusted by his people now disappointing them.
Aregbese, pay all. Aregbese, pay all. Aregbese, pay all.
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by oloriooko(m): 8:32pm On Jun 30, 2015
Oloshi oloriburuku omo ale Yoruba

Ko ni kool fun e o Aregbe!
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by abbeyty(m): 8:39pm On Jun 30, 2015
Hope that is going to affect his own salary as well
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by manny4life(m): 8:48pm On Jun 30, 2015
WIZGUY69:

you mean my father the deranged old man is in trouble.
onye nzuzu

Ndo o, I did not know that's how you relate to your father, ngwanu... otu a ka oga di.... Iseee
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Roughfyzay(m): 8:53pm On Jun 30, 2015
This man is a scam! So political office holders are getting their salaries while state workers languish in hunger. Why is he cutting their salaries now? I have never trusted this Ilesha-Kogi man
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jun 30, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Very good cool TANoids can now Rest in lagoon.
Are Taniods the ones owing Osun workers salary? Paying part of November salary and full December salary is entirely pathetic thing to do. How about January - June (six months)? This is typical example of criticising corruption under Jonathan with one side of your mouth and praising it under the current APC leadership with another side of your mouth. Appalled.
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Rilwayne001: 9:00pm On Jun 30, 2015
MIPNIG:

Are Taniods the ones owing Osun workers salary? Paying part of November salary and full December salary is entirely pathetic thing to do. How about January - June (six months)? This is typical example of criticising corruption under Jonathan with one side of your mouth and praising it under the current APC leadership with another side of your mouth. Appalled.

We are doing it gradually. We'll pay everything before the end of next month smiley smiley are you satisfied now? Now, please, stop ranting.
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by lakeside4love(m): 9:02pm On Jun 30, 2015
Is osun state d only state owing salaries?
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Jayboi(m): 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
Rilwayne001:

We are doing it gradually. We'll pay everything before the end of next month smiley smiley are you satisfied now? Now, please, stop ranting.
you are just like your gov. same stupid
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by noblegrex: 9:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
Well, as an ex cor memeber in osun state I never knew osun stiil have me in mind oo. Cos Aregbe is owing me/us. Thank God. I don get alert. Who win? God, or Aregbe. I beg ee God win.n as don c alet God win.
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Mopricelezz(f): 9:22pm On Jun 30, 2015
noblegrex:
Well, as an ex cor memeber in osun state I never knew osun stiil have me in mind oo. Cos Aregbe is owing me/us. Thank God. I don get alert. Who win? God, or Aregbe. I beg ee God win.n as don c alet God win.

Waoh! U are so lukcy.
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by noblegrex: 9:41pm On Jun 30, 2015
Mopricelezz:

Waoh! U are so lucky. How I wish God would just touch Fayose's mind and pay Us our own 50k, since October 2014 that we passed out. God dey sha.
ok oo. May God touch him ooo. Although is nt much sha,,just a month. n I believe he'll pay d remaining, hopefully. Cos some1 told me he'll pay I doubted it bt now I think I'm begining to believe he'll sure pay d rest.thanks
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by sammhi(m): 9:43pm On Jun 30, 2015
he has not paid.! He only commenced the process .hmmm.na wao
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Donliv: 9:56pm On Jun 30, 2015
But he has not done anything about batch B corp members that will pass on 2nd July.
favored11:
Better!
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 9:58pm On Jun 30, 2015
Emekamex:
This man is beginning to have sense.
did i hear u say sense? the silly man payed 50% to those collecting above 50k among the workers. it's 50% across board for the pensioners
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by Rilwayne001: 10:00pm On Jun 30, 2015
Jayboi:
you are just like your gov. same stupid
K
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:00pm On Jun 30, 2015
Kenai:
Read the news.
LMAO! He's just paying a fraction of November and December salaries...
Also, Aregbesola, to the best of my knowledge, did not appoint commissioners or aides, so whose salary is he slashing exactly?

This man STILL doesn't want to leave propaganda alone, it seems.
God bless you, my brother
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:02pm On Jun 30, 2015
dridowu:
This is medicine after death, he should have done this before things got bad. Anyway, never too late , he should just speed up by paying January till June ASAP no more excuses
he should speed up by paying 50% of January till June?
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:04pm On Jun 30, 2015
eipreel:
now that's what i'm talking about cheesy grin beht wait o... i hope his is included undecided
the guy neva appoint commissioners and S.A.'s
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:05pm On Jun 30, 2015
Mubbyleey:
Please nairalanders or whatever we dey call oursefs join me praise thy Lord....

The demon wey hin body don go Solo...
the demon just start work ooo
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:06pm On Jun 30, 2015
olapluto:
Baba Kabiru, abeg pay all salaries now. Abeg no let PDP get any chance for Osun ever again oooo.
wat wrong wit this one....
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
Minet16:

Now while we have every reason to cause and diminish this man here, i believe that he is beggining to come out of his shell,all we can do now is encourage him as he is basking in the euphoria of change. Good one mr Governor, glad your senses are working fine.

#@MINET16
to be candid, AREGBESOLA no get tintini sense...... 50% na salary
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by sammieee(m): 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
Not surprising after giving us a crap that aregbe don pay 2-3 month LG worker salaries now again it's 2 months. For every debt there will definitely be an interest. Now, Can 2 month salaries pay 8 month debt. But nevertheless he start from somewhere sha. I guess aregbe allowances too should be caught and his stupid security helicopter wey I just see only twice should be sold at least that should pay another 2-3 months salaries.
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:09pm On Jun 30, 2015
tunapawizzy:
Retiree's Pension nko
50% across board
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
Osyxcel:
At least, Osun workers can now pay their debts angry smiley
bank debt or friendship debt....? u fit help us pay small sha.....
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
UnknownT:
Just 1 and half months salary. Bravo!!!!!
half month
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:17pm On Jun 30, 2015
Lincoln275:

ok nah! u beta collect that two months salary for now
shey u don collect yours....
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by UnknownT: 10:19pm On Jun 30, 2015
jogsman01:
half month
As in only the remaining November?
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by kinibigdeal(m): 10:28pm On Jun 30, 2015
olapluto:
Baba Kabiru, abeg pay all salaries now. Abeg no let PDP get any chance for Osun ever again oooo.

Wetin this one dey talk
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by jogsman01(m): 10:36pm On Jun 30, 2015
UnknownT:
As in only the remaining November?
for some workers,the remaining 30% for november and 50% of December was paid. 50% of November across board for pensioners
Re: Aregbesola Commences Salary Payment, Cuts Pay Of Political Office Holders by fotadmowmend(m): 10:45pm On Jun 30, 2015
Oga oo .... We stil dey talk abt 2014 salary and 2dy na 30/06/2015 . Deris God oo . Infact na all dis criminals called governors dey spoil d country ........ If u ask Aregbese as at Feb he will only reply that he isn't owing any staff . So wetin one month salary go do on top all debt wey d staffs don acquire ?

My Candid Letter To Saraki By Dele Momodu / Presidency Raises Alarm Over Imminent Famine In 2017.. / 80 Cameroonian Paramilitary Police Officers Invade Cross River Community

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32