Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,191 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:08 AM

Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos (65572 Views)

Photos: Amber Rose Show Off Her Massive Boo*ty In A Curve-hugging New Dress / Photos: Amber Rose Show Up Her Bo*obs As Arrive In Sex*y Outfits To LA Launch / Photo: Amber Rose Show Off Her New Man, Machine Gun Kelly! {picture Here} (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by xcolanto(m): 10:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
kendrick9:
He looks beautiful... but seriously this sh1t is crazy.. how can someone with his common sense change his/her gender... i fail to see any gain in this..

@bolded! GAY ALERT!! shocked

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Nobody: 10:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
undecidedFor her mind na... She be africa Queen...
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by lilmax(m): 10:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
Mumu

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Gelengelen: 10:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
[size=20] AM NEW IN NAIRALAND. PLEASE WELCOME ME WITH YOUR LIKES. SHOW ME SOME LOVE WITH YOUR LIKES. [/size

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by mistabiola: 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
Freemanan:

Wake me up when she realize her mistake.

Guy na enjoyment you dey ooooo, later now dem go discover another deadly parasite for ya body. cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by kamez(m): 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
carbon copy of WiliWili

ojuju calabar
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
kendrick9:
He looks beautiful... but seriously this sh1t is crazy.. how can someone with his common sense change his/her gender... i fail to see any gain in this..
Beautiful shocked she looks like ojuju calabar cheesy

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by lyniyke(m): 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
Freemanan:

This ur yatch shisha dae high person ooo.... bt wt is wrong wit d way u luk...#ur #gender....
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by pure2012soul(m): 10:09pm On Jun 30, 2015
Why is this gender challenged He-She being shoved in our faces? Abi una wan join USA to promote gay rights?
Mtcheew

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by CuteDude53(m): 10:09pm On Jun 30, 2015
Aare2050:
ONE OF D REASON BOKO BOYS BOMB.
You have a boko mentality to know its one of the reason they bombbomb angry

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by IceMan85(m): 10:10pm On Jun 30, 2015
He/She get punana?

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Burger01(m): 10:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by fharmah(m): 10:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
craziness i tink dea do cut off d d**k or so cus i still dont understand all dis process

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Nobody: 10:12pm On Jun 30, 2015
Why are transgenders making headlines these days

Shey this mascufeminine or female man is like every other transgender..abi?

Or did he create a new programming language or make forbes list so the headline woulda been, "

nigerian transgender become 2nd richest manwoman in africa" or something like that

He just posted photos of himself!!!!!! Just photos!!!! And its news, I also blame myself for commenting
I believe its all of us who publicize them

The more we talk, post and comment about them or criticize, applaud, praise or hate them, the more popular they get....
We should just ignore news like these and their publicity would sink rapidly

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by sweat4wat(m): 10:12pm On Jun 30, 2015
This is crap , so fucking disgusting

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by dedugbaa(m): 10:14pm On Jun 30, 2015
This guy is a disgrace to great ife anyway at least he was and is not a pretender and a coward like derenle,he was well known as an homosexual and a cross dresser in OAU.I wish HIM all the best in life.

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Heart2heart(m): 10:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
First comment and the picture is irritating. U smoking poo shisha!
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Heart2heart(m): 10:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
First comment and the picture is irritating. U seeping poo shisha! (Liquid shisha)
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by sanmibukunmi: 10:16pm On Jun 30, 2015
How do they turn guys into girls..... Why why why

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by carzola(m): 10:17pm On Jun 30, 2015
She is good to go... if she had a Womanliness. i said kitten undecided shuuu i said puuuuusssssyyy
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by seedorfg(m): 10:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
Ewwwwwwwwww

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by jedyjedy(m): 10:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
Intensive and comprehensive Madness.
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Nobody: 10:21pm On Jun 30, 2015
any body way refer to dat tin as her again thunder go shift am frm chair
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by MARKone(m): 10:22pm On Jun 30, 2015
Dapo na borderline Albino sef, what nonsense.
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by seedorfg(m): 10:24pm On Jun 30, 2015
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jun 30, 2015
Lilprincey:
She luks finer than 90% of qirls on nairaland#..but beinq a transqender is a NO for me

90% of girls on where?

Objection me lord!!!!!

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by oochi123(f): 10:25pm On Jun 30, 2015
pure2012soul:
Why is this gender challenged He-She being shoved in our faces? Abi una wan join USA to promote gay rights?
Mtcheew
Make u help me ask dem o. Tire of seeing them

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by scentmarlc(m): 10:26pm On Jun 30, 2015
Freemanan:

Honestly call me bastard if he-she realizes it gringrin

Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by tuffgongjo(m): 10:26pm On Jun 30, 2015
CR77:
Mumu
That baby on your profile picture is as cute as button.
Re: Nigerian Transgender Stephanie Rose Show It All In New Photos by Beface(m): 10:27pm On Jun 30, 2015
This is Madness in it highest form and the western world are promoting it. God have mercy on Us.

The Height On Eniafè Momodu And Adaora Ifeatu Soludo At Lagos Fashion Week / Linda Ikeji Reacts to N240M Allegation / Man Rocks Wizkid’s 'Louis Vuitton Worth N2.5Million', He Reacts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21