Stats: 3,193,951 members, 7,952,831 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 04:50 AM

Caption This Photo - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Caption This Photo (37657 Views)

Roasted Plantain Or Fingers? Caption This (photo) / Caption This Photo. / Caption This Funny Photo Of Pope Francis As He Trends On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Caption This Photo by brownnaija: 11:51pm On Jul 16, 2015
this is starvation not fasting
Re: Caption This Photo by oluxy(m): 11:51pm On Jul 16, 2015
hungry dude
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 11:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
Re: Caption This Photo by bestower: 11:53pm On Jul 16, 2015
This man is very serious with time....he could have used his hand to fasten d time rather than waiting.....eeediot.
Re: Caption This Photo by thaoriginator: 11:53pm On Jul 16, 2015
Re: Caption This Photo by Jarus(m): 11:55pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ole ntele afa
Re: Caption This Photo by AreaFada2: 11:55pm On Jul 16, 2015
Kai, wahali, zis iftar take am for long fa.
Re: Caption This Photo by jeffizy(m): 11:55pm On Jul 16, 2015
When the sun refuses to go down. grin
Re: Caption This Photo by Dannyset(m): 11:55pm On Jul 16, 2015
Time to break dis fasting should knack na
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 11:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
nawa o
Re: Caption This Photo by emmasky90(m): 11:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
Emodeee:
He is already eating d food in his imagination.

Nawao..
Re: Caption This Photo by Emodeee: 11:58pm On Jul 16, 2015
emmasky90:

Nawao..

Wetin dey nawa u?
Re: Caption This Photo by JoeCutie(m): 11:59pm On Jul 16, 2015
He better sofri start with fruits oh. If he use gragra chop those things, he might as well join Lucky Dube dem oh.

Chai! Hunger don teach my guy lesson, and they say it's "fasting".
Fasting ko slowing ni. undecided

Re: Caption This Photo by chymystique(f): 12:00am On Jul 17, 2015
ITbomb:
Mtsew

No go sleep, dey struggle for front

I no fit sleep cause ve being thinking about you all day and My heart has being doing tum tum.. come and calm it grin
Re: Caption This Photo by chymystique(f): 12:03am On Jul 17, 2015
Freemanan:
kiss

shocked hmmmm, am a male o. Lol
Re: Caption This Photo by Naijalifeusa(f): 12:04am On Jul 17, 2015
watch night things (clock watching) grin grin grin grin
Re: Caption This Photo by ITbomb(m): 12:06am On Jul 17, 2015
chymystique:

I no fit sleep cause ve being thinking about you all day and My heart has being doing tum tum.. come and calm it grin
Because you dey far abi, to say u dey near my area, I for find you dis night
Re: Caption This Photo by Marcelinho(m): 12:06am On Jul 17, 2015
D mallam b like, time do make I chop
Re: Caption This Photo by MadCow1: 12:08am On Jul 17, 2015
Since time waits for no man, I will wait for time.
Re: Caption This Photo by Onabanj(m): 12:09am On Jul 17, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
Oga wey pix nah?

Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 12:12am On Jul 17, 2015
NOW FASTING DON FINISH,
GIRLSSSSS TIME ACTIVATED.
Re: Caption This Photo by domopps(m): 12:12am On Jul 17, 2015
God's time is the best!

Cheeeeers

Re: Caption This Photo by UnknownT: 12:12am On Jul 17, 2015
Lol. This reminds me of us(me n my silblings) growing up in Aba. Those years when almost all the churches/prayer ministries organise Ekpere Wednesday (Wednesday Prayers). A week when fasting was organised, some minutes to twelve noon, we would have set our breakfast (make the tea, slices of bread in the plates) ready and then looking at the clock for it to get to twelve grin
Re: Caption This Photo by RaeMystix: 12:19am On Jul 17, 2015
This Ramadan one month fasting is funny as hell. My American friend has been complaining bitterly about the lack of sex with her boyfriend as a result of the fasting. Infact she feels like crying when ever she talks about it....One will began to feel sorry for her.

Congratulations folks on the final day of your fasting.Time to go back to committing of your sins with your girlfriends and concubines. grin
Re: Caption This Photo by Emeskhalifa(m): 12:33am On Jul 17, 2015
priscaoge:
Na by force to fast ni? undecided lipsrsealed
Yes so long ur muslim
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 12:34am On Jul 17, 2015
MY LAST DAY OF RAMADAN EXPERIENCE.
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 12:35am On Jul 17, 2015
RaeMystix:
This Ramadan one month fasting is funny as hell. My American friend has been complaining bitterly about the lack of sex with her boyfriend as a result of the fasting. Infact she feels like crying when ever she talks about it....One will began to feel sorry for her.

Congratulations folks on the final day of your fasting.Time to go back to committing of your sins with your girlfriends and concubines. grin
thats her problem bitch, not yours...why insult somebody's religion when yours is as boring as shit.. #get_a_life as*hole
Re: Caption This Photo by RaeMystix: 12:40am On Jul 17, 2015
yahayya1a:
thats her problem bitch, not yours...why insult somebody's religion when yours is as boring as shit.. #get_a_life as*hole

That was a joke...It hasn't been an hour after break, and you're already committing sin. grin tongue
Re: Caption This Photo by ZYZZA: 12:40am On Jul 17, 2015
Still looking for the moon o Hunger don strike sultan till him see imaginary moon
Re: Caption This Photo by damorikoko(m): 12:42am On Jul 17, 2015
[b][/b] Fasting and furious!

Fulani Herdsmen Block Major Road In Abuja Central With Their Cattle (See Photos) / Man Tweets To PHCN About Light And Gets A Reply (photo) / How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15