Stats: 3,151,600 members, 7,812,958 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:47 PM

How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) (37449 Views)

Taking Into Account The Expenses: Changing From Gas To Electric Stoves / Causes Of Cooking Gas (LPG) Cylinder Explosion / Car Destroyed By A Loaded Gas Cylinder Kept Inside It. (2) (3) (4)

How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by TMSMedia: 4:45pm On Jul 27, 2021
Revealed: Best Way To Quench Fire Outbreak From Gas Cylinder/Burner Without Using Fire Extinguisher (Video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwMHX9dMF8E

111 Likes 23 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Righteousness2(m): 5:02pm On Jul 27, 2021
Great stuff.

What happened at Ebeano supermarket was really unfortunate. That was raw witchcraft on display by that kid.
The evil Done there was a Concious deliberate plan.

101 Likes 12 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Dhavido(m): 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2021
This one is “easy” because the fire hasn’t escalated

35 Likes 8 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2021
So I go come close to fire come dey touch burner, say wetin. u guys don't know me. the last time my gas cylinder caught fire.. nah full bath of water I pour on top em, Dem no born em well. the thing quench once..

49 Likes 4 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by ignis: 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2021
c
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by FutureIsFemale(f): 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2021
Tip number one, USE YOUR HAND.
Tip number two two, USE WET CLOTHE.

Knowledge is POWER.
Health is WEALTH.
Future is FEMALE.

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by flemsy15(m): 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2021
GOOD LECTURE!
Being calm and quick is the most important thing, many people who know this freak out and can't control themselves once they see fire, they result to doing the wrong thing or just screaming

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by NiceCeSi(f): 5:15pm On Jul 27, 2021
I think I have watched this video before but let me watch it again.
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Misstittee: 5:15pm On Jul 27, 2021
Thanks op

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Badbunny: 5:15pm On Jul 27, 2021
Righteousness2:
Great stuff.

What happened at Ebeano supermarket was really unfortunate. That was raw witchcraft on display by that kid.

Chai. Mr pastor grin

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by goldtube(m): 5:15pm On Jul 27, 2021
sad
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by 175(m): 5:16pm On Jul 27, 2021
Wet towel to the rescue

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by complexBoss12: 5:16pm On Jul 27, 2021

I would never try that. besides all burners are not the same, so you can't always use that method!

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by gleamy(m): 5:16pm On Jul 27, 2021
Old video but incredibly useful. wink

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Hambivert: 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2021
If only the CCTV was not just a mere tool for acquiring video evidences but a tool to forestall incidents.... Maybe only then, only then, would we not have been having this conversation today.

Sparogatively, the insurance company would have to cough out very loud for all to be in place again.

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by jamexborn(m): 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2021
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by chimezieeze98: 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2021

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzHdiqxrHGs

Nice video.. . But when such ACCIDENTS want to occur.. . . no be everyone brain to think like this man own.

Just like being told not to hit the brakes when your tyre bursts whole on motion... . We all know 70 percent of us go still step on brakes when the gbege happen... I am a living testimony grin grin

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by Sparkle777(f): 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2021
Nice display but I'd rather they employ someone to monitor the CCTV. That fire shouldn't have gotten that bad if someone was monitoring the monitor.

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by AfroBeatDiary: 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2021
Old video but cool
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by braveheart77: 5:18pm On Jul 27, 2021
Whats the science behind this

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by id4sho(m): 5:19pm On Jul 27, 2021
sad
Righteousness2:
Great stuff.

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by paulolee(m): 5:19pm On Jul 27, 2021
all na mind bro...wen d time reach even dt man no go get mind stop am dis easily..
na fear n pressure go enter body n dts d difference between class work and exams

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by OraabSolar(m): 5:19pm On Jul 27, 2021
get extinguisher and be careful.
prevention first, then cure.

#safetyFIRST

Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by cassidy1996(m): 5:19pm On Jul 27, 2021
good
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by PitexyBaba(m): 5:20pm On Jul 27, 2021
I'm just laughing......
Re: How To Put Out Fire From Gas Cylinder/Burner (Video) by UniqueO3(m): 5:20pm On Jul 27, 2021
This the 100times I don watch this video....

Still much educative sha

get more clients to patronise your business we design eye catchy logo business card, letter head
Id cards
Wedding cards Nd many more contact below

Trusted and reliable

Two Mermaid Found In Pool Of President Jacob Zuma Homestead (pics) / Hilarious Tweets Of The Day "#warrigirls", See Snapshots / Fulani Herdsmen Block Major Road In Abuja Central With Their Cattle (See Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16