Stats: 3,194,662 members, 7,955,398 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 03:18 AM

Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview (5289 Views)

Urgent Tips On How To Answer The Interview "What Are You Bringing To The Table / Best Answer To The Interview Question - Why Hire You? / Thank God.... I Got A Job Thru Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by rayofhope(m): 10:54pm On Aug 10, 2015
I'm so overwhelmed to God be the glory..

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by yak(m): 10:55pm On Aug 10, 2015
Congrats
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by julie89(f): 11:01pm On Aug 10, 2015
Big congrats to you......mine awaits me in Jesus name,tapping into the testimony already

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by VickyRotex(f): 11:05pm On Aug 10, 2015
Congratulations Op!!!
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by bonnyhope: 11:09pm On Aug 10, 2015
congrats
mine is coming soon.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Jimohsunday: 11:10pm On Aug 10, 2015
I tap from your break through . Congratulations

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by LaurelP(m): 11:10pm On Aug 10, 2015
rayofhope:

How did this happen?
More info
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Nobody: 11:18pm On Aug 10, 2015
Bros was it for the same mechanic job you were asking me for interview tips the other day? undecided

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Remzoid: 11:30pm On Aug 10, 2015
Congrats,all d best
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Alice07: 11:48pm On Aug 10, 2015
congratulation brother. I'm next
rayofhope:
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by urbighead: 3:39am On Aug 11, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Bros was it for the same mechanic job you were asking me for interview tips the other day? undecided

FriedPlantain.... Lolz ur name sef ehn..... so u be chief mechanic when dey give interview tips and advice to prospective mechanics bah?

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Ifynoble100(m): 4:55am On Aug 11, 2015
Op congrat embarassed! Mine on the way
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by lonelydora: 6:31am On Aug 11, 2015
Congrats. Remember to pay your first fruit.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by kwaraguy(m): 7:21am On Aug 11, 2015
Congratulations
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by trebron(m): 8:18am On Aug 11, 2015
Congrats
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by idu1(m): 8:45am On Aug 11, 2015
D salary no go reach six figures....

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by anthonychido: 9:30am On Aug 11, 2015
Congratulations .... I pray The Good Lord that did it for you will do for us too... In Jesus Name...
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Bekeey: 9:38am On Aug 11, 2015
Congrnt and may God help us to get 1
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by felipemadero(m): 9:43am On Aug 11, 2015
come back and tell us when u re paid ur first salary. angrycome back and tell us when u re paid ur first salary.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Allansmith: 9:51am On Aug 11, 2015
Congrats...Am next in line to testify over getting a new job in Jesus name..Amen.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by SirLegal(m): 10:14am On Aug 11, 2015
Kudos.

Happy for you.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by nattykc: 11:10am On Aug 11, 2015
congrat dear
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by gaetano: 1:50pm On Aug 11, 2015
Mr. Raymond, congrats
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by joe3765(m): 2:19pm On Aug 11, 2015
rayofhope:

Congratulations, so happy for u man.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Bacteriocin(m): 3:21pm On Aug 11, 2015
congrat. The Almighty God will do ours too.
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by Nobody: 4:01pm On Aug 11, 2015
Congratulations
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by careersonpoint: 4:49pm On Aug 11, 2015
Big Congrats Rayofhope. pls to others out there dont give up, i know the job hunt can be frustrating at times especially when you dont get feedback. but as God has done it for Rayfhope he will sure not forget us. Amen. you can also check out www.careersonpointng.com for regular job vacancy updates in Nigeria. Goodluck guys
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by adunpeters(f): 4:51pm On Aug 11, 2015
Congrats oh! I tap into dis IJN! smiley

Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by rayofhope(m): 5:24pm On Aug 11, 2015
LaurelP:

How did this happen?
More info
my brother it was God I did believe it until that faithful day,do you know what immediately after the interview and aptitude test the interviewer immediately anounced our result and offer us the job according to our scores.I score 75% so I was given the post of a supervisor..
Re: Thank God I Got A Job Offer Today Immediately After The Interview by rayofhope(m): 5:26pm On Aug 11, 2015
careersonpoint:
Big Congrats Rayofhope. pls to others out there dont give up, i know the job hunt can be frustrating at times especially when you dont get feedback. but as God has done it for Rayfhope he will sure not forget us. Amen. you can also check out www.careersonpointng.com for regular job vacancy updates in Nigeria. Goodluck guys
thanks a lot bro,I appreciate it was God bro,I never expected to get that job @ that movement buh God really favor and others that came.

Modified-Urgent Graduate Intenship project with Flour Mills / Just Got A Job With UAC / Aso Savings And Loans Plc Recruiting!