Stats: 3,153,156 members, 7,818,496 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:21 PM

Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream (52618 Views)

Obasanjo Pictured In A Full Football Kit / Ben Bruce And Obasanjo Pictured Together / PHOTO: Obasanjo Licking Ice Cream In Public Has Got Everyone Laughing (2) (3) (4)

Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by deadie(m): 4:27pm On Aug 11, 2015
Ewwwwww. See mouth and tongue.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by anonimi: 4:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
boombay:
yes he is ugly but his money will feed your past generations and the ones yet to exist!grin

With people like this poster, we blacks will remain un-evolved monkey and baboon SLAVES to our "superior" pale-skinned fellow homo sapiens.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vPytmuhYDAU
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by emamos: 4:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
baba is still relevant
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Mznaett: 4:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
Wonderful Face of an African man lipsrsealed

Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by onelife97: 4:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
MrCuddles:
Please Seun call your moderator to order. What's "licking ice cream"? It's eating ice cream.
Na fine peeps,fine babes dey eat ice cream.
OBJ one of the greatest thieves of our common wealth too worwor, reason why he dey #lock ice cream.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by kobonaire(m): 4:31pm On Aug 11, 2015
President Obasanjo is having an ice cream or is eating an ice cream. Who is the f'king mòron that is using the word "licking". We know what action having an ice cream entails. There is no need to be that detailed, instead try and be a little refined and respectful to a former leader of the country.

EDIT:
MrCuddles:
Please Seun call your moderator to order. What's "licking ice cream"? It's eating ice cream.
exactly, I just saw your post and I too was surprised at this harebrainèd moderator. I do not give two rats aśs if this results in a ban but the stüpidy of the mod is at the extreme level grin
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Nobody: 4:31pm On Aug 11, 2015
Our Money
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by TS2(m): 4:32pm On Aug 11, 2015
See how he's taking it like its medicine that they forced him to take.

If its agbo jebi now or Ghana Root, baba no go shake.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by MicroBox: 4:32pm On Aug 11, 2015
mayorkyzo:
This man wowo sha oooo.... cry
How do you expect a man of his age to look Stop that trend pls
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by fashrola(m): 4:32pm On Aug 11, 2015
boombay:

yes he is ugly but his money will feed your past generations and the ones yet to exist!grin

Wats dis? U gotta chill bro.....
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by MicroBox: 4:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
mayorkyzo:
How do you expect a man of his age to look Stop that trend pls
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by kokoA(m): 4:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
mayorkyzo:
guy, no be everything wey eye see mouth dey talk naw lipsrsealed

Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Neplusultra(f): 4:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
angry undecided embarassed
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by sweatlana: 4:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
Ape...
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by gym(m): 4:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
No matter his level of ugliness, he has come, he has fought, he has conquered and he has acquired! No matter what our aversion towards him, he's one of the brains behind the unification of Nigeria till now! And you yorubas should rever him cos he's done a lot for you! Think well!
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by ajebuter(f): 4:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
Another michael Jackson with no CHILDHOOD

See as the old dude dey lick like... grin grin grin
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by gfullmoon(m): 4:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
If Adams Oshiomole will marry Lara,Baba will as well marry most ladies or guys relations here calling him ugly without even remembering he's ugly. Beauty and excess money are twins in Africa.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by ojnnaco(m): 4:36pm On Aug 11, 2015
naturally ugly
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by anonimi: 4:36pm On Aug 11, 2015
emamos:
baba is still relevant

Of course he can be relevant in a JUNGLE banana country like ours. embarassed

Obasanjo shared $74million Halliburton bribe, Okiro Panel says: • OBJ also pocketed another $5 million with PDP • Interim Panel report disappeared in Aso Rock
MAY 18, 2010

President Olusegun Obasanjo, who led Nigeria from 1999-2000, during which time he swore to fight corruption in the country, obtained considerable helpings of the infamous Haliburton bribe money, the Special Investigation Panel headed by Inspector-General of Police, Mike Okiro, has declared in an interim report.

According to the document, which was submitted to President Umaru Yar’Adua in May last year by Mr. Okiro, Obasanjo shared the sum of $74 million USD between 2000 and 2001 with his Vice-President, Atiku Abubakar, as well as Funsho Kupolokun and Gaius Obaseki, who were successive heads of the Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation during the government’s early years.

[img]http://247nigerianewsupdate.co/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/yaradua-and-obasanjo.jpg[/img]

More from: http://saharareporters.com/2010/05/18/obasanjo-shared-74million-halliburton-bribe-okiro-panel-says-%E2%80%A2-obj-also-pocketed-another
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Margauxluv(f): 4:36pm On Aug 11, 2015
toto made ice cream nd served her dad in-law yes wahs big deal...

all of u screaming ugly
smh
hs money aint ugly.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by TS2(m): 4:38pm On Aug 11, 2015
Bsc:
Obasanjo... Njo means ugly in igbo. That ice cream must be crying NO NO NO dnt lick me u damn ugly.. Vanilla please help..strawberry run for your life!.. Nonsense!

Your comment was actually very dry. Unfortunately I had to speak the truth.

Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Xmyno(m): 4:39pm On Aug 11, 2015
OBJ u too ugly, no be say I hate u, my problem with u, be say....u no want leave GEJ to be.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by emamos: 4:39pm On Aug 11, 2015
anonimi:

Of course he can be relevant in a JUNGLE banana country like ours. embarassed

whatever,he is relevant
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by TS2(m): 4:40pm On Aug 11, 2015
Swaggzkid:
Hmmm* all I can see is a baboon licking ice cream

Is your mum this goodlooking?
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by chemmerfrank(m): 4:44pm On Aug 11, 2015
SeXistBaStaRd:
What if i told you am the only Guy on my Soccer team that can eat without getting Fat. #AFRICANGENES. Whats there now . The next thing na Agbo Jedijedi cheesy. Baba the way you dey lick this your ice cream no go use am Ladi on Tonto oh shocked

NAIRALANDERS BOW to the one and only True Bastard cool cool cool
shut d f up.
Its always about your stupid shoes or soccer team... Have sense please
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by SeXistBaStaRd(m): 4:45pm On Aug 11, 2015
CLEATS ma Nigga. Just CLEATS
chemmerfrank:
shut d f up.
Its always about your stupid shoes or soccer team... Have sense please
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Nobody: 4:46pm On Aug 11, 2015
This guy sef,him go dey chew bitter kola like say e sweet kon dey squeeze face for ice cream...wida am?
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Lanceslot(m): 4:46pm On Aug 11, 2015
Cutehector:
This one wey him dey use muscle dey lick icecream
Come spoil face like say him dey drink bitterleaf water.
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by tpiander: 4:47pm On Aug 11, 2015
kobonaire:
President Obasanjo is having an ice cream or is eating an ice cream. Who is the f'king mòron that is using the word "licking". We know what action having an ice cream entails. There is no need to be that detailed, instead try and be a little refined

As if that will happen!
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by tpiander: 4:48pm On Aug 11, 2015
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Nobody: 4:48pm On Aug 11, 2015
This man contributed 44% of this nation problems.
I this Yoruba people eye service, Sabo people
Re: Obasanjo Pictured Licking Ice Cream by Nobody: 4:49pm On Aug 11, 2015
grabs:

Money he made from what?
Don't mind them. I hate when people rush to defend nonsense

INEC Sets Date For Supplementary Elections In Six States / Injured Delegate At APC Convention In Abuja (Photos) / Tinubu's Act Of Humility: Joined Queue At Aisha Buhari's Ifta Dinner